Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

101-120 of 702 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Vong

February 1, 2021

Chorus pedal

Yes, I like this chorus pedal real time chorus sound and smooth

K. Nungesser

January 28, 2021

Mmmmh. Lush and powerful

Simply the best Chorus i own. Oldschool-vibe in perfection. If I had a wish, it would be the enhanced possibility to use this plugin in dual-mono, with independent settings.

R. Nicolls

January 28, 2021

Great investment.

Love the interface and it is super easy to use.

S. Hwang

January 27, 2021

This is so great

This is so great

A. Ghisoiu

January 26, 2021

Great

Thank you Universal Audio

L. Murphy

January 24, 2021

Great Product!

I don't use it a lot, as I got it for free with another purchase, but when I do it sounds spot on!

D. Ivanchenkov

January 21, 2021

Cool chorus

It's cool chorus. I use it on clean guitar sound. It makes clear sound more interesting. I didn't use vibrato, but it should work as a cool special effect. One day it will come in handy

N. Hill

January 21, 2021

Welcome freebie!

I got this plug-in as a freebie when registering my newly purchased Satellite. Fantastic sound and as per usual the quality of UAD plugins is simply unparalleled!

s. goldberg

January 17, 2021

UA Rocks

I have been a long time ProTools user and teacher, and it’s been my good fortune to finally be able to get some universal audio gear. The difference in quality of these plug-ins versus most of the other companies is unparalleled. There are a few companies that do good work, but every single plug-in that I’ve used from Universal Audio has been extremely powerful, colorful, and useful. So glad to be part of the UA community.

D. Rohde

January 15, 2021

The Classic Chorus pedal

Its the one which started the Chorus Area !!
Like the real one, which i own too, simply the Classic Chorus Sound, TOP I

J. Graça

January 12, 2021

Great sound!

Awesome John Frusciante's tones. Gotta love it.

D. Blues

January 11, 2021

I probably wouldn't ever join the military...

...but if I did, I would do my best to get selected for the bucket brigade. As a bass and synth enthusiast, I will give any chorus pedal a fair shake. This one will definitely get used. Thanks, UA. It was a nice holiday gift with my new interface.

S. Rehbein

January 11, 2021

Buen sonido, versátil y fácil de programar

Ideal para tus guitarras y teclados pero también es interesante para dar movimiento y carácter a las reverbs y delays

И. Карасенко

January 10, 2021

Это супер педаль!

Не давно получил в подарок Педаль Brigade Chorus при покупке apolo solo.
При записи гитары звучание плагина поразило меня до глубины души.
Плагин очень классный.

A. Chanasit

January 5, 2021

A very good plugin

I like it in a nutshell. Fall in love with UAD.

D. Arango

January 4, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Es excelente producto para crear música.

J. Lanza

January 4, 2021

It’s nice

Got it for free by opting in for UA’s subscription. I normally play dry or with a room reverb. It gives you a good range of controls. I can use it on some future project for something, hard to pass up when you are offered it for free.

I. Cahill

December 30, 2020

UA Never Ceases to Amuse

Amazing sounding chorus by UA. Highly recommended. Thank you.

G. Schievano

December 29, 2020

Very useful Chorus

It is a plugin that is useful to me on many occasions, even using it at minimal doses. Precise and very easy to use, it can also give very creative results.

R. Melo

December 26, 2020

Perfect

Love it

101-120 of 702 Results