Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

281-300 of 519 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. White

January 22, 2019

Smooth

Does exactly what it should do. Lovely smooth chorus.

d. perrollaz

January 20, 2019

Fat !

Perfect for my bass & keys sounds

A. Lee

January 20, 2019

The best for guitars & bass

I've tried this against so many other chorus plugins. There's a smoothness & musicality to this one, plus that incredible width that it gives. So many chorus plugins seem to create a harsh, glassy sound - not this one!

V. Downard

January 17, 2019

A great chorus

Excited to have this in my arsenal!

G. Howard

January 16, 2019

Does exactly what it's supposed to do

I'm a huge fan of mid-70's guitar tones, especially those of Brian May in the early Queen days. The Brigade captures BM's chorus tone beautifully and adds just enough thickening to acoustic guitars and even overheads. Love it!

J. NAM

January 16, 2019

very nice

I Like Brigade chorus Pedal!

M. Korovenko

January 13, 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Sounds good, helped me to bring more life to bells and vibraphone sounds in my mix.

R. Cote

January 13, 2019

Good Chorus for anything!

I bought this plugin because chorus is an important plugin in any DAW. I use this plugin to round the sound and give warm effect to any sound. If you use guitar, keyboard, drum, etc... this plugin can be use very gentle to apply any warm effects to your sound. Consider to buy it.

p. baker

January 12, 2019

Awesome full sound!

I was very impressed by how rich and full this emulation sounded! I use it on many instruments.

p. baker

January 12, 2019

Awesome full sound!

I was very impressed by how rich and full this emulation sounded! I use it on many instruments.

k. abadie

January 12, 2019

A solid chorus

Does the job, well

P. Dalakouras

January 12, 2019

Impressive chorus.

Uad gave it to me as a gift with the registration of my new Apollo x 6.Great for Backing vocals.It Spreads the sound very Subtle.

P. Dalakouras

January 12, 2019

Impressive chorus.

Uad gave it to me as a gift with the registration of my new Apollo x 6.Great for Backing vocals.It Spreads the sound very Subtle.

J. Tristán

January 11, 2019

Muy bueno. Pero si tuviera un 'blend knob'...

El sonido es fantástico, muy fiel y yo he trabajado con la unidad analógica original, por lo que puedo decir que lo han bordado con este chorus tan característico. Lo único que echo en falta es un potenciómetro "blend", ya que a veces quiero ese tipo de chorus con esos ajustes, pero en menos medida, y no se consigue el mismo resultado bajando la "intensidad" del chorus.

G. Jennings

January 10, 2019

Surprisingly Useful

I didn't expect this to be a regular go-to. I bought it during the sale because I was low on cash and it was cheap. But now I've dropped it on several tracks, and it definitely adds a dimension I'm not used to hearing in my recordings.

L. Bertone

January 10, 2019

The Real Chorus

Wonderful!!!

B. Thorpe

January 7, 2019

Low End Theory

Using it on my bass, bass drums and some subtle touches to my 808's

d. favuzza

January 7, 2019

Classic!

I like to use it on pad, guitar or bass.
It's great for giving stereo spacing to the sound!

T. Carter

January 5, 2019

Superb

Great, easy to use and accurate recreation that works well as a subtle or extreme effect on almost any source

R. PRASANNA

January 4, 2019

Really nice

Need a little bit of tweaking to make it sound nice but u can get gud results with it. I got it for free from uad. Thankyou so much love this plugin

281-300 of 519 Results