Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

81-100 of 489 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. Dahan

March 1, 2020

Sounds clean and interesting

Great plugin. Became part of my permanents.

e. Dahan

March 1, 2020

Sounds clean and interesting

I added this plugin to my permanent plugins to try on the mix. That quite says everything on my opinion.

e. Dahan

February 29, 2020

Sounds clean and interesting

In matter of effects, it is pretty straightforward: do I see this chorus in my permanent tools to try in my mix. The answer is surprisingly yes. The sound is special and interesting but above all...good.

J. Daranowski

February 26, 2020

Great chorus

Great modulation, from subtle to extremes!

A. Kontsevich

February 25, 2020

WOW

Wonderful sound!!!!!
Happy to use it!!!!!!!
Respect UA

M. Wall

February 24, 2020

Insane good chorus!

The best chorus for guitar in my DAW! Highly recommended.

J. Tello Gonzáles

February 19, 2020

brigada chorus

este plugin es increible suena muy muy real increible. recomendado

F. Kiriac

February 17, 2020

Good pedal

Veri good this plugin...
Thanks UAD

L. Weisz

February 17, 2020

Chorus

Jó kis effekt!

B. Kyu

February 16, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Good sound of chorus essence.
Recommended if you want to try different things.

S. Ritnant

February 12, 2020

good

good

S. Ritnant

February 12, 2020

good

good

G. Williams

February 8, 2020

Brigade Chorus

It’s a great new tool for me to add a certain flavor to tracks that’s a uniquely musical sound when dialed in.

J. Slavin

February 8, 2020

Does what is says it does

Nice, warm, and surprisingly versatile

R. Bruno

February 7, 2020

Cool.....!

Just plain cool

C. Davies

February 7, 2020

Brigade chorus

Omg
It is a sublime chorus and something about the sound makes me want to play the riff from Stevie ray Vaughan Cold Shot every time I load it up
I highly recommend to anyone
Thanks UA

N. Kwak

February 4, 2020

Good

My favorite chorus,

a. kamal

January 29, 2020

A/B

OK, I been using my original CE 1 since decades. It is always in my audio path and I love its stereo enhancing broadening effect for clean guitars. I a/b‘d the Brigade Chorus with my CE 1. It is remarkably similiar, only the hiss and volume boost of the original is not „available“. Also using two Princetons with the original is an audio epiphany.

D. Castellanos

January 26, 2020

Surprisingly excellent for an external fx junkie

I usually always turn to outboard fx racks or guitar pedals for modulations and reverbs and was very surprised by how lush this plug in sounded..

J. Chatzis

January 25, 2020

Lush sounding chorus!

Very nice sounding chorus. I had a CE-1 back in the day, a classic. This sounds very close.

81-100 of 489 Results