Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

81-100 of 385 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Chaz

May 25, 2019

Lost pleasure, found again

I've never been quite satisfied with chorus plugins before. Always went back to my pedals when it was time to use one. For the first time, my Boss are staying on the shelf, and I find the same pleasing and ever modulating sound character in this Brigade Chorus.

Plus, just as the original, it's two effects in one, and both the Vibrato and the Chorus are superb, no matter if dialed all the way to extreme settings or more reasonable ones.

s. fujimoto

May 25, 2019

Let's fit analog equipment

One and only chorus

L. Rushton

May 15, 2019

Not sure where I'd use it

I haven't played around with it too much, so far. With what I've done, I think it may have some potential, but I'm a bit lost at the moment to see where to get it into operation.

O. Smari

May 15, 2019

Great chorus

Does what it’s supposed to do. I’m very happy with it, can recommend!

A. Daoutakis

May 15, 2019

Sick

Chuck this on a Synth and revel in the ear candy. Nice smooth chorus with plenty of presets.

M. Heffernan

May 14, 2019

Good.

Nice sounding chorus pedal. Sounds pretty convincing! For me it is best to use it sparingly, used subtly on bass and background vocals!

B. Barnier

May 13, 2019

Chorus pedal.

If I ever travel to 1987 and make pop music for pride festivals, I will use this and a Roland JC to really accentuate the sound of my digital trumpet on my Casio 8700 LDX.

R. Gun

May 13, 2019

dirty

This one´s for the gritt.
For my opinion to much "sound" to less quality, but sometimes the hit.

T. Funklord

May 5, 2019

Sounds like a pedal would.

Biggest gripe is that it's heavy-handed in some ways. That's awesome for a literal stompbox emulation, but it can be a bit much for certain styles. Up to your taste, really.

Personally getting more usage out of the trem than the chorus for synths, but the chorus does sound tastier with a nice vintage keyboard or a Strat through it.

J. Marshall

May 2, 2019

Useful modulation effect.

This chorus pedal effect is useful for creatively modulating vocals, guitars etc.

T. Sahebjam

May 1, 2019

Killer Chorus!

Great character. Blows the stock chorus on my DAW out of the water.

UAD User

May 1, 2019

Great Chorus

Most analog-sounding chorus. If you're into these kind of sounds, you need to buy it.

L. SCHARK

April 30, 2019

Pretty cool !

This chorus is excellent. I wouldn't use it on vocal, unless for creative ideas, but on guitars synths, it does an amazing job with a very specific signature sound that I can't find in any other chorus plugins.

M. Heisel

April 25, 2019

To Be Honest

At first I didn't expect to have much of a use for it, but it has been a very pleasant surprise.

j. jenquin

April 24, 2019

Brilliant

Subtle to extreme, brigade chorus adds just the right flavor to my productions.

A. Petrakov

April 24, 2019

Great sound

Another chorus in my arsenal, it has it’s own character so this is another color in my pallet, sound is great.

T. Gartmann

April 11, 2019

Essential Gear

Years ago, I owned the original gear. But it's been lost somewhere on tour ...
Now, i have it back as plugin and it's essential as it ever was ...
From bass to Rhodes, over guitar to Vox.

C. Vazquez

April 9, 2019

Very Good

Great plugin nice product

T. Harvey

April 8, 2019

Awesome plugin!!

This thing sounds fantastic. Got it for free when I bought my new Apollo 8 but would have gladly paid for it.

A. Kastan

April 6, 2019

Very good

I used it on Rhodes, Hammond organs etc, and works very well. Nice chorus!

81-100 of 385 Results