Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

341-360 of 534 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. mccullough

December 1, 2018

Just enough

I used this plugin for the first time today on my minimoog and it added just the right amount of modulation to sit the sound in my track.

M. Marton

November 29, 2018

Nice surprise!

I'm typically not a fan of software effects. They just don't resonate with me for some reason. I always find I'm happier with subtle tweaks to my guitar sound and just playing but I've really enjoyed using the Brigade Chorus on tracks. I think my favorite is duplicating a bass track and putting the B Chorus on the 2nd track mixing it in low with the original. Very subtle but really nice.

A. Pinto

November 21, 2018

I liked

excellent chorus effect

M. Kourilov

November 14, 2018

Nice toy to have

Just tried it on a several things including guitars, even on a delay bus.it giving it a very unique sound

J. Moreno

November 14, 2018

Chorus in bass track

Love how it gives movement to the bass, great plug in!

A. Sharapov

November 13, 2018

It just works!!!

Great chorus effect, love the sound!

W. Abd Alrhman

November 2, 2018

Good chorus

Sounds and plays just like a vintage pedal . Sound is good

J. Bishop

October 31, 2018

Good chorus

It doesn’t give you a whole lot of tonal shaping options, but this is a very solid chorus that just widens up a sound as soon as you put it on. Chorus is a favorite effect of mine, and this is much nicer sounding than most stock chorus plugins you’ll find in your DAW. I got it for free for signing up for the mailing list, and it’s a great extra tool in my arsenal. It’s one of those things you can just slap on a track, tweak for a second, and forget about it. This I like.

R. Jiang

October 31, 2018

Easy to use ! Sounds Great!

Nice Plugin sounds good and easy to use.

j. juumlaa

October 29, 2018

g

super

L. REBOLA

October 24, 2018

Great product.

I found it very useful and easy to use.

R. Cross

October 20, 2018

I got this one for free

It does what it says. Nothing more nothing less. Not worth $100 though. Com'on UA.

J. Delgado

October 20, 2018

Excellent !!

Des vrais sonorités

r. Hipolito

October 15, 2018

Fec studio

Bery good

J. Seol

October 12, 2018

insane plugin

sooooo good

r. sveinungsen

October 12, 2018

Nice

This sounds very good, when you need this sound....

K. Ballard

October 10, 2018

great sounding chorus effect

I would rate up theENSEMBLE CHORUS with my analog IBANEZ CHORUS pedal, VERY LUSH EFFECT

R. Jacobs

October 8, 2018

Unmatched

The best chorus plug ever invented! Never disappointed wit the results.

I. Grigorenko

October 8, 2018

Chorus

Very good!

M. Martini

October 4, 2018

Warm and Fat

If you need to do a make-up at your pads, or your basses... or if you want obtain more warmth from your guitar, this is the right tool.
Powerful and effective.
Like a stomp magic box!

341-360 of 534 Results