Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 494 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Geary

January 9, 2021

Clean, Simple, Classy

The title says it all this guy really nails what its intended for (all around EQ use) plus its a ghost when it comes to dsp usage. An updated gui with A/B per instance would be awesome as well as q control for the filters

A. Vladichuk

December 14, 2020

GREAT EQUALIZER!

GREAT EQUALIZER! excellent for surgical operations.

R. Katuin

November 14, 2020

Great Tool

Love it. Low DSP, great for surgical stuff. Could use a GUI update though

T. Delfini

November 5, 2020

Beautiful

I use it everywhere, awesome

P. Wahlund

November 3, 2020

Nice EQ

I wanted to find a surgical EQ for Console and Luna with a low DSP footprint. Cambridge EQ does the job and sounds fantastic and it is easy to use. I love the different type of EQ-types. It is a no-brainer if you need a surgical EQ for your Universal Audio platform.

s. Pfeiffer

October 14, 2020

If Michelangelo sculpted sound, this would be on his bench

Many consider Massenburg EQ the finest of this type. If money is no object, go for it. If dollars and DSP usage are a consideration, Cambridge cannot be beat on this platform.

E. Grebeznieks

October 5, 2020

Great!

Very low DSP and very excellent quality

D. Eriksson

August 25, 2020

Perfect companion to an Solo/Arrow

Very versatile and flexible. A solid go to EQ that uses very low DSP which makes it perfect together with an single DSP Solo or Arrow.

M. Humphrys

July 27, 2020

If you only own one UA Plugin, this one should be it

Ok, so there are many other plugins that do 'sexier' things than this one and give you great effects and sound manipulation, but coming from someone who owns over 90 UA Plugins, I must jump in and say that I use it on every single mix I do and sometimes on every single channel of every mix. It is the best EQ that I've ever come across. Helps you quickly roll off bass or high end and fix EQ problems with ease and precision.

C. Kiasi

July 24, 2020

Nice touch

It's magical. Just brilliant!

S. Bhebhe

July 20, 2020

I use it on every single recording

A wonderfully precise and fantastic sounding eq. With its low DSP usage, it’s found it’s way on to every one of my recordings since I bought it, either for creative sculpting or surgical corrective eq it’s a go to for any EQ situation!

s. dueiv

July 12, 2020

Best Parametric eq out there

Nothing compares to the LP and HP filter types, just an amazing way to cut.
and the sound that comes out of it feels the truest to the parameters more than any eq iv worked with

T. Davine

July 12, 2020

Cambridge EQ

This EQ has changed the way I work, it has made finding undesirable frequencies quick and easy. Got it in the sales with a coupon so it is also the cheapest plugin I have bought so far. Thanks UAD.

R. Denisov

July 4, 2020

Рerfectly

I was advised to buy this plugin first. I didn't buy it first, but I did. Very happy with it.

m. cordero

July 3, 2020

Es increible

Util para trabajo minucioso

B. Kirkpatrick

June 21, 2020

Update GUI PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

This has to be one of the best sounding EQ units ever built and as always UAD nailed it BUT you need a magnifying glass to read it. I’ll gladly pay for an update. I LOVE this thing. PLEASE at least enlarge the GUI. I can’t understand why you haven’t done this. I’ve got a 27” iMac and it’s agonizing trying to read this thing. Is it impossible to update or something? It’s a five star plugin but the GUI is a torture device Thanks!

R. Leon Junquera

June 21, 2020

Perfect

Just what I needed

S. Kochi

June 16, 2020

直感的!

今回はBlack out tuesdayチャリティーで協力させて頂く意味で購入。
表題のとおり、わかりやすくて効果的。是非、お試しあれ。

V. SAHBAZ

June 15, 2020

Cambridge EQ

The Cambridge Eq is love, always in my mixes.
It has a own characteristic sound.

E. Alacayir

June 12, 2020

İ use cambridge in every session

For me this is the best EQ...Most Wanted in Secret Studios

21-40 of 494 Results