Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 454 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Argilagos

May 20, 2024

its excellent,

i use it in the master bus, it is fast and effective

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. McCoy

May 8, 2024

Great Visualization

I'm not as succinct on parametric eq's this helps me see what's going on with the frequency RTA that's built into it, and also helps visualize. I love the q knobs and gain knobs. Takes a bit of a learning curve to get the self roll offs just right. But this is one of my favorite plugins for taming, or pushing the bass in the mix.

C. Bell

May 5, 2024

Is it really "old news"?

Bypassed this phenomenal plug forever... my bad! It cuts through the mix like a hot knife through butter, especially the LP/HP Filters. Cons: unable to resize. UA, do this update and breathe new life!

M. Schneider

May 4, 2024

best eq on the market

Do not compare it with the oxford eq, it`s better and very intuitive.

L. Brown

May 1, 2024

A++

A++

v. poma marca

April 13, 2024

excelente

es lo que estaba buscando

J. Aguilera

February 14, 2024

Can you EQ?

This eq needs an update, at the very least update the GUI, looks like my grandma programmed this thing

T. Salman

January 5, 2024

VERY OLD GUI! YAK!

AMAZING EQ.
GUI IS OLD.
NO NATIVE VERSION.

C. Dente

November 24, 2023

It's an EQ

Nothing special about this EQ. The fact that it hasn't been updated by the developer since Moses wore short pants means it's obsolete.

D. Chanut

November 20, 2023

Je dis ça je dis tout

Certes il n'a pas l'apparence des derniers plugins il fait Vieillot mais ...il fait un super boulot de correction au top à mettre sur toutes les tranches !! C'est lui qui mettra de l'ordre dans l'espace stéréo ou 5.1 etc... placement avec les panoramiques profondeur ou avance ou une remise de gain -/+, il ne pèse rien pas de ressource Shark, le pilier du centre de ma spatialisation oui c'est bien un EQ !!
D'ailleurs l'équipe UAD pourquoi ne pas lui mettre un coup de jeune niveau design avec une option d'agrandissement 75 85 95 120 % et à tous vos vieux plug-ins gratuitement bien sur sans augmentation de ressource un coup de frais façon peinture de la cuisine lavée et repeinte au printemps, ... DD

C. Nardi

November 20, 2023

Favourite EQ

I have tried several dynamic EQs with more options and I sometimes find them useful when I need to do certain surgical interventions or particular M/S processing. On the other hand, the Cambridge EQ is my to-go equaliser. Rarely goes a track to the mix bus without it. I like the transparency of this EQ, which makes it excellent for both mixing and mastering. I also enjoy the limited options because this compels me to really listen in depth to the material. Other plus sides are the good choice of passband filters, A/B button, the possibility to work with numbers, knobs or both (a tip: use Ctrl+mouse on Mac to adjust Q), the vertical zoom and the overall simplicity. No distraction, just listen and process.

I. Irinel

October 22, 2023

Awesome

I feel this EQ is the best EQ plugin I have ever touched

S. Lontano

September 19, 2023

Surgical and effective

A really surgical but musical EQ.
Oxford always do beautifull sounding plugin.
It need a resizible gui

m. hwang

September 11, 2023

good.

good.

I. Cottengaim

August 16, 2023

Sounds great, needs a GUI Update

As other reviewers have noted, the plugin itself is high value, but the GUI seriously needs an update. I'm craning my neck and squinting my poor eyes to work with this thing!

1-20 of 454 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23