Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 494 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. O'Brien

October 15, 2021

It is simply Wow!

You just have to have it in there. I can get the sound I am looking for so easily. It is one of those things you have to fix every problem. The musicle swiss knife!

C. Coffie

October 7, 2021

Cambridge Eq

Good plugin

Y. Worontschak

October 4, 2021

Kick Arse Simple

So simple a DJ could use it.

J. Peral

September 30, 2021

Essential

I never write any reviews for any product. If I have decided to write in this case it is due to the thought that came to me when I started using it: "I should have bought it earlier." Its value as a tool is overshadowed by Universal Audio's typical procrastination in updating the graphical interface. But the service you can get anyway is great due to the almost zero use of processors. I am continually using it in the most basic and routine tasks of a mix. This means that it is a plugin that I use continuously every day on many tracks. It is accurate, stable, and light on resources. It may be that due to its pathetic graphic size the performance reports a lower consumption of the processors, I do not know it, but today these factors should already be overcome. While this is sorted out, the EQ is still the best option for controlling those frequencies that will make a clean and clear mix possible right from the start. When working with so many tracks, Cambridge EQ is an essential lung that I discovered late but as the saying goes "better late than never".

C. Miller

September 24, 2021

Great EQ

Versatile - Surgical and low DSP usage

G. Grinko

September 17, 2021

Great EQ

Now Cambridge EQ is my favourite plugin for every day! Thanks!

I. Szerencsés

September 17, 2021

zenekert47@gmail.com

EXQUISITE

U. Soto

September 15, 2021

SIMPLY AMAZING!!!

This eq is sooooo good! It has become the first plugin in my chain. Really good to clean up, surgically remove unwanted frequencies, etc. I can't recommend it enough!

J. Veatch

September 14, 2021

Awesome!

What can I say. I was looking for a surgical eq to do fine tuning on drums and acoustic guitar. This thing nails it! If you're looking for a precise eq, you don't have to look any farther.

M. Smith

September 11, 2021

From TDM to Native and it hasn't lost it's magic...

I love this EQ. One of my top goto EQ's for carving out issues. So glad I'm able to use this again.

V. Basyul

September 8, 2021

Best EQ

I love it❤️

H. Andersen

April 14, 2021

Great

My go to, to solve problem. So great

L. Martella

March 10, 2021

Great equalizer

Great equalizer I use it to equalize the voice.
It works great!

M. Rahali

February 2, 2021

très bon !

fais très bien son job sans trop prendre de ressource

M. Ramson

January 24, 2021

simple, powerful and great for everything

It does the job and sounds really good on anything. Very CPU friendly and to be honest a Pro3 boost does not sound better than this guy. I use it as a surgical EQ but when I´m boosting the top end it sounds really good!!
Please make an update with an analyzer build in. That would be great!!

L. Berger

January 19, 2021

Old but Gold

I mean its a basic EQ but i like that its dsp friendly (just 1% for my twink duo)... enough bands to play with... i like the butterworth options ^^ if u got the chance to buy it at sale (got it for 50) its a great deal

D. Egger

January 16, 2021

Great EQ

One of the best EQ's on the market.

A. Jack

January 13, 2021

It’s UA

Needed a good eq that doesn’t hog the cpu and this certainly fits the bill.

A. Cen

January 11, 2021

So cool

I really like this plugin, is a great tool when I need sustractive eq!

F. Lamarre

January 10, 2021

My new go to

Precise, easy to handle.
In about two weeks, it’s became my new go to eq for correction. (First in most of my plugins chains)
And the 3 types of shapes for each frequency are very useful.
Low DSP use... great job !

1-20 of 494 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25