Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 429 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. tallis

November 13, 2019

Awesome surgical eq

I have been wanting this eq ever since I had the uad1 platform but never got around to it.
I love the different curved filters which I use on every track, the butterworth are my favourite by far. Great for surgical work but you can also add tone.
The GUI could do with an update & maybe include a spectral analyzer but that's just nit picking. It's low dsp usage makes this a must have plugin imo.
Top marks to the Universal Audio Team!

F. Carreño

November 9, 2019

Único

Muy preciso y de notorios cambios al tan solo aplicarlo lo recomiendo es mi favorito

S. Burgan

November 7, 2019

As smooth as!

This EQ is like none other I’ve used before. It has a lovey tone and works wonders smoothing out unwanted frequencies on the master bus or individual instruments. Well worth it

G. Salvenmoser

October 20, 2019

Top!

Top!

J. Baraness

October 18, 2019

Fantastic EQ

Great EQ for surgical use in Type I or to add colour in Type II & III. Not taxing on DSP. Tried and bought within minutes. A must have.

J. Schneeberger

October 2, 2019

Best EQ

The Cambridge EQ is the best EQ I ever had. 5 Stars

t. taeksu

September 18, 2019

매우 융이한 플르그인

이큐중 그 사용빈도가 높고 활용성이 매우 뛰어나다.값도 싸고 무엇보다 dsp점유율이 낮아 무척 좋다.

M. Dekytspotter

September 11, 2019

EQ Cambridge

I thing is good EQ...Simply and efficace !
Good

c. cretaro

August 30, 2019

Great Plugin

Excellent sound quality. Great purchase. UAD The best one, greetings from Italy

i. sanver

July 28, 2019

Solid eq for lots of purposes.

Sometimes, well most of the time I need to shape sounds fast. The cambridge eq works great on about all sources, both sample library material and live recorded stuff. I especially find the first two modes very convenient for covering a lot of ground. The filters are nice too. I think this stands somewhere in between say a 1073 or api eq and very clean eqs like fabfilters or dmgs. Not very colorful, not very clynical, but somewhere in between.
Glad to have it, wouldnt exchange it for anything else.

T. GILCHRIST

July 17, 2019

GO TO EQ

Because of it's sonic qualities and surgical capabilities this eq has become my go to eq for mastering audio.

F. Ott

March 28, 2019

Different!

I used a lot of EQ's but this one has such a grip and I love the behavior of its curves. I use it for surgical subtraction or to give a bit boost in the mid - higher mid frequencies. It became instantly my absolute go to EQ. Using it with the Fab Filter Q3 - WOMBO COMBO <3
Thanks UAD!

M. Goodlitt

March 14, 2019

Workhorse

This is my new default EQ. It reminds me of the protools 7band EQ but so much deeper. The different filters allow you to achieve different goals with your EQ. It can be transparent or it can give it a lot of resonance and that filtered sound. Great surgical EQ!

T. Gwala

March 9, 2019

A ridiculous Piece of Software. . .

Listen. This is the EQ of the Past, present and Future. I love IT. . . ha ha ha

T. Gwala

March 9, 2019

A ridiculous Piece of Software. . .

Listen. This is the EQ of the Past, present and Future. I love IT. . . ha ha ha

S. Scharf

February 10, 2019

Very cool!

Very nice, easy handling and low DSP!

M. Sudhakar

February 5, 2019

Must have!

The Perfekt Plugin for fast Insert EQing and Radio Effekts

K. Smith

January 27, 2019

great eq

its great adds a nice tone to your mix before you even eq

J. Manning

January 15, 2019

A critical tool in the kit

Having a surgical EQ like this is critical, and the Cambridge is the one to have. Easy to understand and use.

J. Manning

January 15, 2019

A critical tool in the kit

Having a surgical EQ like this is critical, and the Cambridge is the one to have. Easy to understand and use.

1-20 of 429 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22