UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 525 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. sousounis

January 31, 2023

Cambridge EQ

very good eq.. I use it when I record and also in the mix! It helps me a lot in the recording when I want to make colors !

d. curtiss

January 10, 2023

Nice

i wish it had an analizer but i am used to this type of eq from a previous daw. quick and easy.

n. hatz

January 4, 2023

the best!

Simply the best eq ever! it´s the mostly near of a real hardware that i ever seen! you must try it!

M. Ramos Jiménez

December 9, 2022

Great for UAD Rec

I use this equalizer to record in real time with the UAD console. I really like it because it consumes few resources and it is a transparent equalizer.

J. Seabrook

November 15, 2022

Simple & Musical

I did not expect to like this EQ. The GUI is really ugly, to me anyway. It's also a little on the small side. But that adaptive Q thing it has going on is just so musical. Not always what I want, but I got used to is so quickly. I will probably over use it... Also, so many filter slopes that I feel like I need to go back to school... and I'll definitely need to read the manual for the 3 "Type" options. No idea what those are yet... excited to find out. :)

H. Kumpusch

October 6, 2022

Great EQ

I use the cambridge EQ always in my mastering channel. It ist very smooth and sounds great.

A. Ayer

September 22, 2022

Great but late

Great sounding EQ with a lot of versatility. I don’t use it a lot because I find it has high latency.

M. Park

September 1, 2022

great

I Like it

B. Thomas

July 27, 2022

It Works Well

I use it on the drum and instrument bus to take out the muddiness. It gives the the bright bump up in energy I was looking for that made me buy it.

N. Cifaldi

July 15, 2022

Fantastic!

sounds great. Super intuitive, nice visual eq!

D. Echegorri

July 6, 2022

Simple de entender, fácil de usar.

No soy experto, pero lo que busco en un ecualizador es poder ajustar los parámetros fácilmente y visualizar la curva de graves, agudos y medios. Este ecualizador lo hace muy bien y de manera sencilla! Suena muy bien! Vale la pena!

K. Hudson

June 21, 2022

Only thing missing…

The plug in works very well. The only thing that would make it great is RMS metering would be available to make adjusting even quicker. Time is money.

D. Fackler

June 1, 2022

Can't get tight enough EQ's.

The Q Value of the plugin really lacks. You can not bring it tight enough when doing major boosts or major cuts, thus removing stuff one does not want to remove.

M. Wells

May 3, 2022

Most underrated UAD plug in

the title says it all. it's my most used eq. used it all the time in 2000s, and recently went back to it.

L. Geldenhuis

May 2, 2022

Still a worthy addition to your EQ collection.

This has become my most used EQ.

I use it mainly for subtractive EQ. It's transparent, has great filters and it's light on CPU.



I don't boost with it often. Otherwise to admit I have to many plugins ;)

Y. Worontschak

April 1, 2022

Love it

Simple and sounds gr8

j. park

March 26, 2022

It's classic

good and good

G. Akashkin

March 8, 2022

Cambridge EQ

Cool and universal!) EQ for every day

j. choi

February 23, 2022

good!

good!

V. Baranov

February 14, 2022

SUPEREQ

Great equalizer! I use it in all projects. I recommend it!!!

1-20 of 525 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27