UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 519 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Ayer

September 22, 2022

Great but late

Great sounding EQ with a lot of versatility. I don’t use it a lot because I find it has high latency.

M. Park

September 1, 2022

great

I Like it

B. Thomas

July 27, 2022

It Works Well

I use it on the drum and instrument bus to take out the muddiness. It gives the the bright bump up in energy I was looking for that made me buy it.

N. Cifaldi

July 15, 2022

Fantastic!

sounds great. Super intuitive, nice visual eq!

D. Echegorri

July 6, 2022

Simple de entender, fácil de usar.

No soy experto, pero lo que busco en un ecualizador es poder ajustar los parámetros fácilmente y visualizar la curva de graves, agudos y medios. Este ecualizador lo hace muy bien y de manera sencilla! Suena muy bien! Vale la pena!

K. Hudson

June 21, 2022

Only thing missing…

The plug in works very well. The only thing that would make it great is RMS metering would be available to make adjusting even quicker. Time is money.

D. Fackler

June 1, 2022

Can't get tight enough EQ's.

The Q Value of the plugin really lacks. You can not bring it tight enough when doing major boosts or major cuts, thus removing stuff one does not want to remove.

M. Wells

May 3, 2022

Most underrated UAD plug in

the title says it all. it's my most used eq. used it all the time in 2000s, and recently went back to it.

L. Geldenhuis

May 2, 2022

Still a worthy addition to your EQ collection.

This has become my most used EQ.

I use it mainly for subtractive EQ. It's transparent, has great filters and it's light on CPU.



I don't boost with it often. Otherwise to admit I have to many plugins ;)

Y. Worontschak

April 1, 2022

Love it

Simple and sounds gr8

j. park

March 26, 2022

It's classic

good and good

G. Akashkin

March 8, 2022

Cambridge EQ

Cool and universal!) EQ for every day

j. choi

February 23, 2022

good!

good!

V. Baranov

February 14, 2022

SUPEREQ

Great equalizer! I use it in all projects. I recommend it!!!

N. PUDDU

January 24, 2022

Great EQ

Easy to use, surgical and light on CPU. Top plugin!

n. binns

January 15, 2022

Comprehensive

Seriously comprehensive EQ control. Vast scope and endless flexibility!

G. Myers

January 14, 2022

"Scalpel!"

Surgical eq with no coloration and the price is great!

B. Tari

January 7, 2022

Fantastic!

Jeeeee!

J. Miller

January 4, 2022

As advertised

It works, it's simple to understand and use, and is gentle on the CPU. There are better EQs out there, but this thing is like a hammer, you just gotta have one in your toolbox.

M. Coutausse

January 3, 2022

Goooood

un très bon EQ qui a ses qualité propres.

1-20 of 519 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26