Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 483 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Andersen

April 14, 2021

Great

My go to, to solve problem. So great

L. Martella

March 10, 2021

Great equalizer

Great equalizer I use it to equalize the voice.
It works great!

M. Rahali

February 2, 2021

très bon !

fais très bien son job sans trop prendre de ressource

M. Ramson

January 24, 2021

simple, powerful and great for everything

It does the job and sounds really good on anything. Very CPU friendly and to be honest a Pro3 boost does not sound better than this guy. I use it as a surgical EQ but when I´m boosting the top end it sounds really good!!
Please make an update with an analyzer build in. That would be great!!

L. Berger

January 19, 2021

Old but Gold

I mean its a basic EQ but i like that its dsp friendly (just 1% for my twink duo)... enough bands to play with... i like the butterworth options ^^ if u got the chance to buy it at sale (got it for 50) its a great deal

D. Egger

January 16, 2021

Great EQ

One of the best EQ's on the market.

A. Jack

January 13, 2021

It’s UA

Needed a good eq that doesn’t hog the cpu and this certainly fits the bill.

A. Cen

January 11, 2021

So cool

I really like this plugin, is a great tool when I need sustractive eq!

F. Lamarre

January 10, 2021

My new go to

Precise, easy to handle.
In about two weeks, it’s became my new go to eq for correction. (First in most of my plugins chains)
And the 3 types of shapes for each frequency are very useful.
Low DSP use... great job !

J. Geary

January 9, 2021

Clean, Simple, Classy

The title says it all this guy really nails what its intended for (all around EQ use) plus its a ghost when it comes to dsp usage. An updated gui with A/B per instance would be awesome as well as q control for the filters

A. Vladichuk

December 14, 2020

GREAT EQUALIZER!

GREAT EQUALIZER! excellent for surgical operations.

R. Katuin

November 14, 2020

Great Tool

Love it. Low DSP, great for surgical stuff. Could use a GUI update though

T. Delfini

November 5, 2020

Beautiful

I use it everywhere, awesome

P. Wahlund

November 3, 2020

Nice EQ

I wanted to find a surgical EQ for Console and Luna with a low DSP footprint. Cambridge EQ does the job and sounds fantastic and it is easy to use. I love the different type of EQ-types. It is a no-brainer if you need a surgical EQ for your Universal Audio platform.

s. Pfeiffer

October 14, 2020

If Michelangelo sculpted sound, this would be on his bench

Many consider Massenburg EQ the finest of this type. If money is no object, go for it. If dollars and DSP usage are a consideration, Cambridge cannot be beat on this platform.

E. Grebeznieks

October 5, 2020

Great!

Very low DSP and very excellent quality

D. Eriksson

August 25, 2020

Perfect companion to an Solo/Arrow

Very versatile and flexible. A solid go to EQ that uses very low DSP which makes it perfect together with an single DSP Solo or Arrow.

M. Humphrys

July 27, 2020

If you only own one UA Plugin, this one should be it

Ok, so there are many other plugins that do 'sexier' things than this one and give you great effects and sound manipulation, but coming from someone who owns over 90 UA Plugins, I must jump in and say that I use it on every single mix I do and sometimes on every single channel of every mix. It is the best EQ that I've ever come across. Helps you quickly roll off bass or high end and fix EQ problems with ease and precision.

C. Kiasi

July 24, 2020

Nice touch

It's magical. Just brilliant!

S. Bhebhe

July 20, 2020

I use it on every single recording

A wonderfully precise and fantastic sounding eq. With its low DSP usage, it’s found it’s way on to every one of my recordings since I bought it, either for creative sculpting or surgical corrective eq it’s a go to for any EQ situation!

1-20 of 483 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25