Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

221-240 of 489 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

April 14, 2015

Cambridge EQ

I have several vst EQ's.......some which even came with my DAW....but the Cambridge out performs them all ! I would recommend this wholeheartedly.

p. donnelly

April 10, 2015

awesome

great little surgical eq with lots of options really handy for fixing problems

S. Simard

March 7, 2015

Super EQ

Il est tout simplement fantastique.

A. Geisen

January 26, 2015

Love the Cambridge EQ

The Cambridge EQ is a very nice sounding EQ which i love for his clean sound and steep filters. Its not modelled after a specific unit and is a digital EQ but does not sound harsh if you boost it a lot. The colorful GUI design and functionality is just great and very intuitiv. The filters sound really musical but you can go steep enough to use them for special effects.It is also very CPU friendly which is perfect for doing all the basic EQ work in the mix. The Oxford EQ was the one i used a lot before i bought the cambridge EQ. Sorry Sonnox i guess i have a new favourite... :-)

D. Zannoni

January 15, 2015

Good Sound - Great Flexibility

Great multi low and high cut filters, much more of a simple eq.
I like its sound because it isn't cold compared to other.
Increase the "character" of the sound.
Flexible and multifunctional - I use it with all !

D. Gillis

January 14, 2015

Great EQ - noticable resolution.

Good, easy to use EQ. Transparent and musical.
I tried this and the Oxford as a demo but ended up finding that the Cambridge EQ did the same things at half the price.

M. Malík

January 14, 2015

Great sounding EQ

Great sounding EQ with usefull functions. I love it. Thanks again!

M. Malík

January 14, 2015

Great sounding EQ

Great sounding EQ with usefull functions. I love it. Thanks again!

N. Nicol

January 12, 2015

Great! Big step up from Logic Pro X EQ

This EQ is all about the sound. Push it and it does not get as harsh as others. The low end curve options are great. Another great feature is that it is VERY light on DSP so you can feel comfortable a large amount of tracks with room to spare!

D. Emmanuel

January 12, 2015

Cambridge EQ Par Excellent

The Cambridge band EQ is in a class by itself, with great results for mastering.
Giving results that are of the highest professional EQ that recording engineers can rely on.

C. Waldron

December 31, 2014

Great EQ!

I've got a lot of eq's but this is my go to for surgical stuff. It's clean and very transparent.

L. Jun

December 30, 2014

EQ is very good

The EQ is very good, in the digital EQ inside this is absolutely in the upper level. If you can get rid of the low frequency in turbidity is better. In short, the EQ is a good cost-effective EQ.

J. Sarta

December 29, 2014

Clarity and Control

This is a great little EQ, The response is quick and it is so easy to make changes on the fly. Very intuitive and simple interface. My new go to of all eq plugins

Y. Chistyakov

December 26, 2014

Cambridge EQ

Wonderful equalizer. Without coloring the sound, well-used in any way. Very easy to use and very effective. Apply both on the tracks, subgroups and master- all excellent. Thank you UA

D. Kane

December 25, 2014

Not sexy but absolutely necessary!

The perfect replacement for the dreaded EQ7 ;) Totally does what it says on the tin and that's pretty perfect.

J. Harris

December 22, 2014

Killer EQ!

It's pretty awesome when a plug-in does exactly what you need it to do, and it does it well. I was in desperate need of a transparent EQ that would allow me to carve and sculpt very specific frequencies. I bought this EQ to use on a Mastering project and it really made a difference.

E. Noonan

December 22, 2014

Awesome.

Great eq . Easy to dial in the sound i'm looking for .Compared to other eq's i have used in the past the detail and clarity of the cambridge is heads above the rest.Its goes most of my track.

M. Chan

December 22, 2014

What an EQ

Almost every track in my project are fed with one of these. Just another UA quality go-to plugin.

L. Lindsey

December 21, 2014

Cambridge EQ

THIS EQ IS GREAT ALL ITS MISSING IS A REALTIME FREQUENCY ANALYZER

P. Alves

December 19, 2014

EQ with personality

This one is a great multiple use parametric EQ!
Great price - Great Sound

Thank You

221-240 of 489 Results