Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

301-319 of 319 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Screaton

June 19, 2011

This is an amazing delay unit - unique character which works really well on vocals, to add that special something. It also works well using short delay times for thickening backing vocals and rhythm guitars. Also perfectly suited to longer delays, which still have character!

R. Mc

June 18, 2011

THE COOPER TIME CUBE IS AN ABSOLUTE JOY TO USE FANTASTIC RESULTS
EVERY TIME.

A. Aken

June 18, 2011

This is not only ONE of the best delays but actually THE best delay plugin I have ever seen and I have seen allot of them. The coils are identical to the original!

J. Vawter

June 17, 2011

Not much I can say that hasn't already been said. For short delays and special effects, it can't be beat. For long delays with gobs of character, run don't walk and buy it. I love this thing. It ends up on almost every mix, often in unusual places. This one came out of left field, and turned out to be a winner.

S. Overton

June 17, 2011

The antithesis of a generic delay plugin. Organic, quirky, full of character and versatile. Great
clean, spectacular lo-fi.

D. Mills

June 17, 2011

Great for adding space and simple to use. I use it often. Comes with some fun presets too.

Y. Lahav

June 17, 2011

My definite GoTO Delay infecting my grooves. TIP: STUTTER iT ;/

G. Petho

June 17, 2011

Beautiful sound, excellent plugin!

Nice to use it every type of music, it helps a lot to bring out the maximum from the instruments.

B. De

June 16, 2011

I love this plugin, it sounds great and adds some nice effect!

P. Didier

June 16, 2011

Beaucoup utilisé au début, je l'utilise moins maintenant comme delay, il y a mieux chez uad de ce coté
Cependant , il est interessant pour elargir la source, effet haas etc... à utiliser avec partimonie !

R. Wilson

June 16, 2011

My go to echo. Light on resources and big on sound. The filter and EQ section make this delay special and easy to fit into a mix.

C. Soulos

May 29, 2011

My go-to Haas Effect maker.
One day I played with this and you can actually hear the garden hose clear as day on one of the settings. That was bizarre.
Every project since i bought it.
Love
Christopher

R. Gavrielov

April 24, 2011

I've been using this plug-in for a few months now, mainly on Vocals... I have only one thing to say about it:
AMA-fucking-ZING!!
I love it!

S. Wiley

January 28, 2011

A-m-a-z-i-n-g ! Even though it's a crime for this plug to not have a wet/dry knob, I still give it five stars. My favorite delay plug ever, without a doubt. Insanely strong at beefing up vocals or creating long, quirky delays. Feed this into the EMT Plate 140 and put some diapers on!

T. Hall

December 30, 2009

i dont own the roland so i cant comment on the two side by side like most people do,compare this to standard vsts that emulate vintage dub delays etc etc,as with most uad stuff it just has that little bit more going for it very naturual sounding and some great presets thrown in 2!!

M. Trujillo

July 28, 2009

Am I missing something, but I compared this with the Roland Space Echo for both reverb and doubling effects and the Cooper Time Cube sounded much better for the doubling of vocals. Why all the comparisons with the Roland units reverb only? I much preferred the Copper Time for doubling and it was the best effect for that use that I've heard so far. So, if you're looking for a great vocal doubler, look no further. If you prefer the reverb of the Roland that's another question.

R. Masters

April 1, 2009

The coloration is quite interesting and unique. But the Roland RE-201 has been the king of echo fxs and in my opinion it still is. If you have the money pick this up. But if you have the RE-201…..you don’t need this.

J. Van

March 30, 2009

After the Plate and the RE-201 Space Echo another model of an electro-mechanical device.
Like the other 2, when heard in isolation the sound is very coloured & warm, with beautiful quirky resonances.
Another super nice plug-in.

A. Vax

March 29, 2009

hmmmmm.
i think i can replace it with Roland 201 in some cases.
actually, it is gonna be cool to see something usefull from UA, not another "unique" delay or SSL stuff.
for example, dolby tape machine or distressor emulator.

301-319 of 319 Results