Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

161-180 of 298 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. pagliai

April 16, 2015

great delay

A simply great delay ,no other words

s. mitchell

April 8, 2015

Cooper Magic

On Vocals can take demo to professional. great delay

C. E

April 7, 2015

AMAZING DELAY !!

아주 여러가지의 플러그인 딜레이를 써봤지만 톤 컨트롤과 멀티플딜레이의 사용까지 이렇게 편하고 좋은 질감의 딜레이는 그동안 흔치 않았습니다. 여러분께 추천해드립니다.

N. Dettenbach

April 6, 2015

very sonic delay

I'm positively "shocked" how far this sound is away from a imagined "garden hose" ß)

This delay offers very rich sonics ideal for vocals and many lead instruments ranging within 1-8 KHz - but even others depending from the scenario. This is not a delay for "everything", but offers much more musicality then "standard" delays - especially with small delay times / "rooms".

Helps definitely to bring out lead vocals and many lead instruments out of the track. If the effect from presets sounds "to hard" for your app - jut pull the mix pots (very right) a bit to the left.

The only negative thing is the lack of readable numbers / values on the pots on the right - makes it more difficult to "find back" to some of the last / earlier values.

S. Gouillard

March 19, 2015

My favorite plug delay

Great for giving space, incredibly sounding and very inspiring effect.

D. Morgan

February 25, 2015

Cooper Time Cube on Logic X

Very Good Delay on Logic X no Latence with Universal Plug in

G. Brusick

February 15, 2015

Excellent Sound

One of the best sounding stereo delay plugin I've eared.

A. Lotto

February 1, 2015

A clean delay...

If you are looking for a clean delay, Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In ... is what you need.

P. Meeks

January 31, 2015

Excelent Delay

This is such a classic delay.... I used the analog verison long ago. The pug-in is dead on it and with more features then what the analong one had. The MKII is fantastic for anything, Vocals, Guitar, Drums, Fiddle, Piano, on and on. I love the flexibility and sound of this plug-in. It makes a great stereo image and fattning for my vocals.

R. Le

January 27, 2015

great !!!!

..................................... and wonderful !!!!

D. Zannoni

January 16, 2015

Great for Voices

I love Cooper Time Cube on the voices.
This plugins adds depth and spaciousness so as to improve the position in the mix.

Seeing is believing !

R. Gorgol

January 14, 2015

Depth and Warmth

The CTC settles into a mix nicely. It adds warmth, width and depth to any mix, especially when using 2 or more on each session. Lovely little plug

R. Birch

January 12, 2015

Very Interesting.

What an odd little device. Not good for much, but when it IS the right tool, there is nothing else like it. Simply marvelous on lead vocal - used sparingly it sets the vocal back in the sound stage and adds a certain mystique to the sound. Used on the delay parts of a lead guitar solo it bathed the solo in color but did not damage the tone of the original track. VERY cool.
(I only give 5 stars to those truly spectacular plugins that make my face go all googeley)

J. Kinnunen

January 7, 2015

Cooper Time Cube

Sounds good to my ears! Sounds good to my ears! Sounds good to my ears!

C. Edmonds

January 6, 2015

Great Plug

Never been within 200 yards of the hardware, but I love this plug. It can be nice and subtle on a vocal or produce incredibly fun and useful sprawling delays. The options to set delays by miliseconds or musical durations according to the BPM in the DAW is also very nice for designing your desired effect. Can't say it's my go to delay, but I like it a lot on vocals for short delays perceived as reverb rather than an echo. the frequency filters are also very good to have.

V. Yakovenko

January 5, 2015

best delay

this is the best delay i have ever use, it have warm sound and so variative, very good for vocals and guitars!

M. Perminov

January 4, 2015

Very interesting device!

Very interesting device! Many thanks to team of developers!

M. Compton

December 26, 2014

Huge delay, sweet tone

It's my favorite simple stereo delay plugin, it has actual character and it sounds perfectly sweet.

D. Katkhanov

December 25, 2014

Cooper Time Cube MkII Plug-In

Simple, irreplaceable and incredibly clear! Einfach, unersetzlich und unglaublich klar!

C. Taylor

December 13, 2014

More than meets the eye

At first, I wasn't sure. However, after using it (extensively) for about a year I can say that pretty much everything that I want to do with a delay unit I can do with this plug.

161-180 of 298 Results