Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Overall Rating

61-80 of 323 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Shima

February 22, 2019

独特なサイケ感

普段はハードのディレイを使っていたがUADを使い始めてこの質感の再現性なら初めてプラグインのディレイをメインにしてもいいかもと思わせた。
しばらくの間KORGのSDD-3000をデモで使いその考えは固まった。その質感に魅了され浮気することなくそれを使い続けた。14日のデモ期間が切れたのでこれまた期間が切れる寸前の手持ちのクーポンを使い購入しようと思ったが最後に一応と思いCooper Time Cubeをデモで使ってみた。それを私はSE的に使っている声ネタにインサートした。これだ。求めていたサイケデリックな質感がそこにあった。14日間浮気することなくいじり倒したSDD-3000をカートから外しCooperを買っている自分がそこにはいた。Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delayにはそこまで一瞬で惹きつける独特な魅力がある。
言うでまでもなくSDD-3000はすぐにカートに戻され次の会計を今か今かと待ちわびている。彼もまた唯一無二の質感であることは確かである。新たな割引の案内が届くことを私は今か今かと待ちわびているのであった。

なお、私はCooperをリターントラックではなく直挿しするのがお気に入りである。

J. Rodriguez

February 15, 2019

The cooper time cube is like owning a time machine, it is amazing

After buying and using this time delay and found out how great it sounds. There is so much control of it that you can dial any delay you can imagine and not imagine. Great tool for inspiration. If you are unsure of a track or its place, add one of these, you'll be amazed

V. WILLS

February 14, 2019

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay ... the classics still make recordings define character!

This is such a great unit, in vintage mode love the vibe for vocals, guitars, in the new modes the ability to use the sync for timing and adjust the repeat modes is a perfect add.
Really finding all the gear we used as analog - now in the UAD platform so well done. This one is so essential . Thanks

a. Thompson

February 12, 2019

wow!

Very cool hidden jem - perfect slap and vocal delay

M. Fletcher

January 15, 2019

Didn’t get it at first. But then....

Kept playing with it. Putting it on vox, guitars, and even drums. It’s a great plug. Listen to the Joe Walsh’s voice on the chorus to “Life’s Been Good” and you’ll get an idea of what this thing can do.

J. Cole

January 14, 2019

Totally Tubular Dude!

The Cooper Time Cube is a total sleeper! It is the closest plugin in the UA cannon to an Echorec. You can use it as a secret weapon to widen stereo tracks, or create rhythmic multi head delays just like the old days. Here are my Echorec head settings: 75ms, 150ms, 225ms, and 300ms. Make sure to crank the HPF to get the authentic crystalline tones the Echorec is known for. I also love the internal panning feature for dialing in 80s style stereo delays. An excellent all round purchase for your UAD-2 library.

D. Holeva

January 14, 2019

Instant Width!

Great character and unique way to add instant width. I used it on a Fender Rhodes sound and it was magic!

M. Biniaz

January 14, 2019

COOPER !!



You don't need this but you'll want it. It has a unique sound unlike any other delay I've tried. Default preset makes it wide !!

M. Biniaz

January 14, 2019

COOPER !!



You don't need this but you'll want it. It has a unique sound unlike any other delay I've tried. Default preset makes it wide !!

S. Parikh

January 13, 2019

Cooper time cube Mk II delay

Nice oldies delay love this plugin

A. Lee

January 11, 2019

Unique width

Nothing else like this one. I've tried all the stereo tools, but this one somehow manages to create an stereo image better than anything else that I've heard. So many possibilities with it.

R. Nash

December 30, 2018

oddball little delay

Really love the grainy/combed repeats as it re-generates - Just beautiful!

R. Stapleton

December 29, 2018

Easy, fun plugin

Comes with lots of presets so it's a quick way to try out different ways to create or enhance a stereo field.

J. Seitz

December 28, 2018

Cool vibe

I have no idea what the original hardware version of this thing is but it was on sale, I needed an echo and wanted something off the beaten path. The Cooper definitely has a distinctive but useful assortment of sounds and is incredibly "tweak able". I'd buy it again and recommend it to a friend.

M. Marton

December 26, 2018

It sound's good

I was surprised how good it sounded in the mix without really eq'ing it. It replaced my ATR102 I was using for a slap-back effect on some vocals. Really looking forward to digging into this more.

e. mullano

December 19, 2018

Insuperabile

Se cercate un Delay ... bhè .. lo avete trovato!
Ottimo come Send su voci,sinth,chitarre diversi paramentri per yna completa gestione del ritardo.

R. Gonzalez

December 17, 2018

It's Cooper time time time!!!

One of my favourites delays out there.

K. Lambert

December 15, 2018

Cooper

Sits in the mix nicely.

K. Lambert

December 15, 2018

Cooper

Sits in the mix nicely.

T. Urbanski

December 14, 2018

Silk, cashmere and velvet for your ears

I am lucky enough to have my Apollo Quad hooked to Focal Trio 6BE monitors and after I tried this delay for the first time, I felt like my ears were tickled with the most expensive cashmere!
I have quite a few native delays from various developers but this one sounds like nothing I already have in my collection.
I make dance music and this delay has become my first choice for delays.
It can be used as insert or on your AUX sends, simply beautiful and very musical delay.
Irreplaceable!
Thank you UA!

61-80 of 323 Results