Diezel VH4 Amplifier

Diezel VH4 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Diezel VH4 Amplifier

Overall Rating

10 Item(s)

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Akiyama

January 27, 2020

Thanks for AMAZING work.

Gain,Range,Perfect feeling.

J. Benninghoff

January 25, 2020

Most versatile amp plugin UAD offers

Basically this amp does it all - the sound possibilities are enormous but I would love it when UAD adds an own DSP based IR-Loader with custom sound for even more variety for example with mixed speaker setups like a V30 + Creamback.
You can still just use a third party IR-Loader and run the signal of the amp directly into the IR Plugin without UADs DSP power though. 5 Stars

s. harrison

January 21, 2020

Diezel VH4

Great sounding plugin and I'm not always a fan of virtual amps but I'm really enjoying this one. Definitely worth the price especially for those of us who can't afford the ridiculous price of the real thing.

s. gilroy

January 13, 2020

Bout time.

It has taken universal audio about 10 or 15 years to finally come out with a plug-in that I approve of when it comes to metal.

J. EMERY

January 10, 2020

Full rainbow of colored sounds !!!

From deliciously airy sounds... to absolutely very heavy ones !
These 4 Channels offer such variety of lands to explore...
WoooOOoooowwww !
Perfect for Me
: )

k. vincent

January 9, 2020

Vh4

Amazing recréation if VH4thank you

C. BONAFE

December 14, 2019

Amazing girth

I own the original. It is so on point. This effect is amazing. Experimenting on everything with it. I like the different channels like the real one. It’s and effect that anybody can use. If you want to get crazy on some Bgv’s or just do your thing with the guitar. This is it...

P. Pendlebury

December 10, 2019

Great for Guitar

Beautifully done and sounds like rich and dark. Loving it!

J. Janssen

December 5, 2019

I like these Diezel Amp Sims....

I like most all the the PA amp sims... I really like these Diezel amp sims... and with DAW automation the ability to simply dial in channel changes is just tremendous.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

November 20, 2019

Exactly what i have been looking for!

If you need to create dark metal tracks, special with bariton guitar which hits your face, this is the most useful guitar plug for (not only...!) new and dark metal i´ve ever used.
Dark, warm, rich and heavy tone. From channel 1 - 4 increasing in intensity. Wonderful! Thank you UA !

10 Item(s)