Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

481-500 of 701 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. madalin

November 23, 2019

THE BEST


THE BEST

R. Thomas

November 18, 2019

Distressor

Nothing like it great piece!

J. Visser

November 12, 2019

Awesomesauce!! Just brilliant!!

Nothing like a distress or to make things sparkle... but having one for every channel I want... wicked!

.

November 3, 2019

Fantastico!

Senza questo fantastico plug in non saprei come far lavorare bene i miei drumkit trap!

N. Freeze

October 28, 2019

Awesome!!!

Real thing in my box!!!!
Excellent for anything from drums to vocals...

D. Bourgiotis

October 28, 2019

Perfect Compressor

Use it on bass, drums, vox & as a parallel comp. Super fast & super easy to use.

C. Padilla

October 26, 2019

Must Have Compressor

Very highly recommended. Love the way it can completely transform the sound of a kick/snare AND add a bit of extra thump to a bass or guitar.

M. Nwankoti

October 22, 2019

great compressor

loving this plugin I use it on Kick, bass and lead vocals!

G. Watson

October 17, 2019

Producer/Engineer

GREAT PLUG-IN I FEEL LIKE MY SET IS COMPLETE NOW!

J. Cain

October 15, 2019

OOF!

Absolutely love it! Always my go-to!

M. Emilsson

October 12, 2019

Excellent multi-tool

I used to own the hardware version of this excellent compressor and this plugin delivers an excellent emulation and is every bit as useful as the hardware original, the Swiss knife of compressors.

G. Erna

October 8, 2019

great sound

I love the sound ... for a vocal of drums its great for al wel done UAD

G. Erna

October 8, 2019

great sound

I love the sound ... for a vocal of drums its great for al wel done UAD

G. Erna

October 8, 2019

great sound

I love the sound ... for a vocal of drums its great for al wel done UAD

M. Nwankoti

October 7, 2019

Amazing plugin

I use it on lead vocals and drums!!! its really essential to have! love this plugin

W. Schmidl

September 20, 2019

very good

works like the original hardware. Very good.

t. taeksu

September 18, 2019

매우 융이한 플르그인중 하나

기타 사운드 에 적합하고 사용 빈도가 매우 높다.
적당한 파워와 펀치감을 주며 색을 더럽히지 않고 자연스럽게 끌어 올려주는 독특한 마력이 있다.

M. Hunter

September 17, 2019

Great Drum Compressor

I did not see what all the fuss was about until I tried the demo, this is a MUST HAVE for drums and everything I have tried it on. Very nice, You Need this plug in!

r. sveinungsen

August 12, 2019

Very Natural

I use this all the time on acoustic instrument. Sound so smooth ang making the transient nice and smooth.

D. Tetmyer

July 24, 2019

Thick

Love the push this gives sounds

481-500 of 701 Results