Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

ENGL® Amplifier Plug-In Bundle

Overall Rating

241-260 of 591 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Zizkuns

December 16, 2017

Great amp plugin

Love it:
* It is Unison enabled.
* It has pre-amp, power amp and IR bypass options, which make this plugin very versatile for many recording and sound processing scenarios.
* And, most importantly, it sounds great.

.

December 8, 2017

On vit mieux avec ;-)

Ca fait toujours plaisir et c'est bien pratique.

.

December 8, 2017

Aiguisé comme une lame

Un son moderne et précis tout en gardant la chaleur du tube. Super modélisation. Top!

.

December 8, 2017

Super simulation, un son d'enfer!

Super son, épais et rugueux, vintage à souhait. Le plus difficile est de choisir entre le E646 et le E765. Moderne ou vintage, les deux sont aussi réussis.
Utilisés avec ma telecaster, je me régale.

E. Toews

December 6, 2017

Yeah its a Savage

imho the best Engl Hardware Amp and the best Engl emulation from Brainworx. I used to own one and have still one in my rehearsal. It sounds pretty close.

If you could do a rectifier or a steavens poundcake with the same quality I would tour with an apollo instead of kemper...

S. Boies

December 3, 2017

Awesome Engl savage 120

I like this plugin amp that is the sound i need, i'ts awesome emulation like a real engl savage 120 in your room ! Nice clean channel, nice rock modern ditortion, nice crunch & lead for metal distortion, ideal for progressive metal.

T. Lanese

November 30, 2017

One of the best sounding plugin for guitar

One of the best sounding plugin for guitar I've heard, compared to other specialist guitar emulation plugins. Very fat sound, rich, great dynamic response. A must to have, if you need a modern amp sound.

E. Puerto Montt

November 23, 2017

Versátil, y muy rockero!!

Conectar la guitarra + unison UAD ENGL = casi increíble. El sonido que se puede lograr es mas que destacable, se puede sentir la calidez del modelo original. El top gain sirve incluso para metal.

S. Tanner

November 20, 2017

Top of the Rock

These Amp is now my "to go Amp" when it Comes to modern Rock and Metal! Very nice done Brainworx and so.

K. Mesford

November 17, 2017

Monster tone!

Brainworx has done it again! This amp ROCKS!!! I can’t believe how versatile this amp plugin is! Anyone who just assumes this amp is only for Metal players, will be missing out on one of the best models I’ve played through! On par with the Fuchs overdrive supreme, just killer tone!!!

R. Zohrab

November 17, 2017

Great heavy sound!

Awesome sounding , happy customer!...thanks uad and brainworks! Keep up the great work!

R. Pollard

November 14, 2017

wow!!!

Wanted guitar plug in....so many to choose from. Decided on this...it's the bollocks...get it. It'll be the only one you'll ever need...

y. m

November 10, 2017

Beautiful clean tones

Amazing on strat, really awesome clean tones!

M. Dresch

November 3, 2017

Best amp simulation I have used so far.

This is the one I keep coming back to for just about everything. Clean to crunch and beyond. About the only thing I don't get from it is Recto like tones but that isn't the sound of this amp. Heavy midrange based rock/metal tones, this is great. My go to when I don't want to or have time to mic an amp.

J. Presson

October 31, 2017

Simply the Best

This is the best plugin for heavy guitar I've ever played. It doesn't sound processed at all. It just sounds heavy and natural. Awesome!

M. Haraldsen

October 22, 2017

Sounds great!

Heavy as hell and thunderous sound! And good for rock and clean stuff too. I like it. Maybe you will too.

R. Persson

October 20, 2017

Fantastic.

fat and fantastic.

M. Wojtaszczyk

October 15, 2017

My favorite amp.

Does excellent job in the mix. Does have a real amp sensitivity. Versatile from clean, light crunch, to heavy gain with sustain lasting forever if you want. My number one.

E. VANDENBERGE

October 11, 2017

Great

Really Great and rock'n'roll !

M. Martinelli

October 10, 2017

Simply the best...

I’ve been using amp simulation for more than 15 years... started with ampfarm, then POD, on and on all the way to fractal... This particular amp with the Unison technology is THE best and most realistic amp simulation I’ve ever used. Other than that, this amp is so versatile, it goes from vintage crunch to modern high gain with a lot of character. I’m in love!

241-260 of 591 Results