ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $249.00

$199.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$199.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 478 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Pauselli

June 11, 2021

Huge sound!

Amazing sound, I'm very happy!

L. Fernandez

June 9, 2021

Separate purchase PLEASE!

Why I have to buy a bundle to have a tuner?

S. Chell

June 6, 2021

Should be free.

Mind blowing that it isn't, and that UAD don't provide a free alternative.

J. White

June 5, 2021

Great Plugin… Can’t Use or Buy It!

??????????????????????????

M. Moran

May 18, 2021

Please offer seperately

After trying the demo, I would buy this if it were reasonable priced ($30 tops in my opinion). However, I will NEVER buy the bundle that it comes in because I want absolutely no want or need for it. Judging from other reviews, lots of UAD customers feel the same way. Wouldn't you rather get some money from me and other loyal customers for a reasonably priced stand-alone tuner rather than ZERO money for a bundle I will never buy? Thanks.

C. Johnston

April 19, 2021

Is there a tuner for console?

All I want to do is tune my guitar........

A. Fabre

April 16, 2021

20% off

20% off the bundle whereas the two amplifier are 50% off, so if you're buying the bundle, you're paying the tuner 50€. It's kind of annoying what you are doing here UAD

J. Brander

April 15, 2021

Why isn't this free

greed isn't a good look

J. Sugarev

April 8, 2021

Make this available for separate purchase.

This is basic stuff guys.

F. LEMASSON

March 29, 2021

Very Good for Clean Sounds

I use it to record Clean guitar (Gibson LP or MusicMan Silhouette) with extremely good results. Work also great for Crunch. For Hard /Metal, good be use as second track, but I still prefer a straight record from the "real" amp !

D. Roark

March 8, 2021

All genres


I enjoy both amps. Great for all genres.

J. Wagner

March 7, 2021

SCHWACHSINN

SCHWACHSINN .... i don t need to translate it !
unfortunatly i like my universal audio stuff ....

M. Hoffman

March 3, 2021

NEED A TUNER FOR CONSOLE!!

Please make a tuner for console. This is stupid!

s. sisti

February 17, 2021

NO

Make it free.
15% CPU usage on a single ARM...?

UAD User

February 14, 2021

Un vrai son d'ampli

Habitué aux plugin guitar rig, amplitude etc... Là j'avoue que je n'avais eu autant de finesse de son avec un plugin.
Impressionné... À la base je partais pour le plug Fender mais je ne regrette pas.. La palette de sons est énorme .
Très très satisfait..

J. Sypher

February 12, 2021

WTF

This reeks of greed. I have to say that I have not been very impressed with UA as a company and would have to think twice before purchasing or recommending their products. I own an apollo twin quad. It works, but I just find the company to be lacking in many ways compared to the competition.

Á. Gústafsson

January 10, 2021

Noisy

It´s a beautiful tone for sustain solos, which I needed. But please fix the background noise. It´s a bit over the top. Great sounding though overall

M. Stieglmeier

December 30, 2020

This is a joke!

Can't believe that this is still an issue. Being forced to open my DAW in order to tune my guitar is ridiculous. UAD really embarrassing themselves at this point....please fix this for god sake!

F. Bell

December 21, 2020

Horrible

Don't buy this

E. Luebs

December 16, 2020

UAD console could be much better...

...if UAD just provided a tuner for free or at least didn't bundle their only tuner with a bunch of other plugins. Very predatory practices. As a loyal customer this will be my first comment to other musicians when talking about UAD.

1-20 of 478 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24