ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Unison Enabled

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 434 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Q. Dykes

January 20, 2020

Amazing Amp

Great tone, no perceptible latency, saves times not having mike up an amp- lots of mic and cabinet combos

j. ross

January 4, 2020

Heavy

sounds pretty tough~ Lots of great presets, and plenty of room to tweak to get what your'e aiming for. Liked!

T. Blendinger

December 28, 2019

Top Amps!

Moderne Verzerrung, von durchsichtig bis fett. Zwei charakteristische Modelle. Ergänzt die Vielfalt der vorhandenen Amps. Die etwas dumpfen "Werks"-Sounds sind rasch geregelt.

M. Finger

December 22, 2019

Bought X4 and Plugins no Tuner?

It's a pitty that a professional audio interface hasn't a tuner with it. At least sell the plugin seperately please...

M. Brascich

December 5, 2019

MR

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

S. Batten

November 19, 2019

Only usable amp sim I’ve found here

4 channels means you have some hope of dialing up a clean sound, a slightly gritty sound. All of the other ones I tried just went straight into what I felt was a really fake toytown overdrive, but this one isn’t. I wish they’d make a silverface Fender Twin and concentrate on the clean sound and mild breakup over the full distortion mode. The Tweed Fender is just horrible. I have old Fenders and they stay clean or break up on your playing style. I guess these are aimed at players who play with massive overdrive always, but at least the Engl you can get a passable clean chord sound.

S. Auclair

September 19, 2019

Even better than the real thing!

The perfect solution for tracking real warm sounding electric guitars! Thank you UAD

K. Woodhall

July 29, 2019

It doesn't work since I can't buy it.

Im not spending $200+ to get it bundled with amp sims I don't like. Oh well.

N. Reygate

July 22, 2019

Retro tone

This Engl E765 sounds as sweet as molasses and can produce some harmonically rich tones from sparkly clean to huge fat walls of vintage distortion. “You choose”

D. Perini

July 9, 2019

ENGL Amplifier Bundle

Molto utile!!!

d. johnson

June 23, 2019

UAD review

Initially I choose the Engl amplifier bundle because of the noise gate. I'm new to the UAudio plug-ins therefore using the presets helps a lot. The clean and crutch settings have a tight response and the lead settings really scream. Brainworx does a great job of creating plug-in algorithms that are directly loaded into the appollo twin.

V. Volchenko

June 14, 2019

Engl E765

Усилитель работает очень приятно на слух, звук хорошо управляемый. Прибор позволяет решать очень широкий спектр задач по формированию гитарного звука.

K. Kaspersen

April 12, 2019

The UAD Amp i LOVE the most!

This amp is designed beyond my wishes!
At first, it has 4 channels, where it is easy to have two different cleans and two different gain sounds. It has noise gate and delay (with tap option) included which is perfect for me. It has a nice tube sound, I can play guitar all day long only using this plug-in, without needing anything more.
This is my all-time favourite plug-in amp, clean, crunchy or high gain, they all sound very very good.

J. Dunham

December 21, 2018

More Adjustable Reference Pitch Please

Please offer a tuner that goes down to at least 430hz and up to at least 446hz. Pretty please, and thank you!

D. Perini

December 19, 2018

ENGL® E765 Retro Tube

This amp, as well as the Fender one that I just bought, are really great for trackink and mixing ITB!!! I love it!

J. Seitz

December 17, 2018

Solid amp sounds

I agree that this is a good amp model. I'm still struggling to get a really accurate clean sound but I'm getting closer with this than I was able to do with Friedman or Deluxe.

UAD User

December 14, 2018

Absolutely phenomenal, must-own for metalheads.

Every UA hardware owner recording metal guitar needs this (and the Engl Savage 120) in their collection! Perfectly delivers the aggression, tightness, and liveliness we've all come to expect from Engl amps. Brutal chunky lows and screaming highs, perfect for all your modern metal needs, especially for those with 7/8 strings!

C. Ebel

December 4, 2018

ENGL amp bundle

Sounds very good. I can get good clean tones and good dirty tones. happy customer .

T. Sallai

November 13, 2018

Absolute satisfaction

I tried the full range of the uad amplifiers, but for me the ENGL E646 Limited Edition was the perfect choice.
The sound is super realistic. I’m super happy with that plug-in. Perfect for recording and modeling as well.
5 star!!!

e. prevost

October 26, 2018

Je trouve le son moyen

Il pourais avoir améliorations

1-20 of 434 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22