Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Customer Reviews

ENGL® Amplifier Plug-In Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 588 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Boss

June 27, 2021

cmon...

make it free already

I. Beck

June 17, 2021

shame on you

We have to buy a tuner... omg, it's so stupid.

L. Pauselli

June 11, 2021

Huge sound!

Amazing sound, I'm very happy!

L. Fernandez

June 9, 2021

Separate purchase PLEASE!

Why I have to buy a bundle to have a tuner?

S. Chell

June 6, 2021

Should be free.

Mind blowing that it isn't, and that UAD don't provide a free alternative.

J. White

June 5, 2021

Great Plugin… Can’t Use or Buy It!

??????????????????????????

M. Moran

May 18, 2021

Please offer seperately

After trying the demo, I would buy this if it were reasonable priced ($30 tops in my opinion). However, I will NEVER buy the bundle that it comes in because I want absolutely no want or need for it. Judging from other reviews, lots of UAD customers feel the same way. Wouldn't you rather get some money from me and other loyal customers for a reasonably priced stand-alone tuner rather than ZERO money for a bundle I will never buy? Thanks.

H. Gomyo

May 9, 2021

real sound

for solid

E. Halvorsen

April 23, 2021

Simply the best!

Amazing sound and great versatility. Probably the only one you will ever need...

A. Best

April 18, 2021

It is Amazing ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier!

The sound of the amp is just great, an order of measure higher than the other VST plug-ins I've used. It is very variable and is suitable for almost any genre. In addition, it is quite friendly to DSP and latency. Now I use it constantly on the records and in live sessions.

J. Brander

April 15, 2021

Why isn't this free

greed isn't a good look

J. Sugarev

April 8, 2021

Make this available for separate purchase.

This is basic stuff guys.

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Engl made a (savage) beast of an amp and BX/UA modeled it resulting in a great plugin for guitar players of all genres. I really like how many options this gives you for cabinet IRs. That feature comes in really handy when double or quad tracking the same part. If you want separation between the different takes, just use a different cab IR and you're all set.

F. LEMASSON

March 29, 2021

Very Good for Clean Sounds

I use it to record Clean guitar (Gibson LP or MusicMan Silhouette) with extremely good results. Work also great for Crunch. For Hard /Metal, good be use as second track, but I still prefer a straight record from the "real" amp !

J. Wagner

March 7, 2021

SCHWACHSINN

SCHWACHSINN .... i don t need to translate it !
unfortunatly i like my universal audio stuff ....

M. Hoffman

March 3, 2021

NEED A TUNER FOR CONSOLE!!

Please make a tuner for console. This is stupid!

A. Radjah

February 23, 2021

METAL !

Excellent !

s. sisti

February 17, 2021

NO

Make it free.
15% CPU usage on a single ARM...?

J. Sypher

February 12, 2021

WTF

This reeks of greed. I have to say that I have not been very impressed with UA as a company and would have to think twice before purchasing or recommending their products. I own an apollo twin quad. It works, but I just find the company to be lacking in many ways compared to the competition.

J. Lay

January 27, 2021

My new favorite AMP

TOP!

61-80 of 588 Results