Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 472 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Breu

June 25, 2024

More Than Just a Tape Sim

It sounds great, but also makes it easier and faster when you want the same distressor settings for two channels, instead of trying to copy your settings. I got it on sale, I've really been liking it.

I. Sveinungsen

June 6, 2024

Smooth transients

Fantastic musical compressor . Gives a varm touch .

M. Morgan-El

May 30, 2024

Nice and Warm

I put this on my drum bus paired with the API 550 A. Oh my lord. Drums hitting harder than ever. UAD doesn’t miss.

S. Saied

May 30, 2024

Sweet and Fat

Very cool plug-in. Presets are great.

J. Freeman

May 28, 2024

Beautiful sound!

I’ve been working with it for a short time, however it’s an amazing piece for my overheads tracks. The four stars are because it would be great to have it native since there is no more support for my UAD-2 Satellite FireWire.

G. Schoonmaker

May 26, 2024

Sounds great. UI could use a refresh.

Sounds great. UI could use a refresh with updated/hi-res graphics.

H. Zunkel

May 21, 2024

Good Sound but GUI is too small

Good sound but GUI too small

H. Zunkel

May 21, 2024

Good Sound but GUI is too small

Good sound but GUI too small

P. Pierini

May 20, 2024

You must have this

If you don't own the hardware you must have at least this plugin! Absolutely indispensable!

A. Machanocher

May 18, 2024

Great

Um dos melhores plugins do mundo

A. Machanocher

May 18, 2024

Great

Um dos melhores plugins do mundo

U. Soto

May 16, 2024

WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG TO BUY THIS?!

DANG! DID NOT EXPECT TO LIKE THIS PLUGIN THIS MUCH. I HAVE TONS OF TAPE EMULATION PLUGINS BUT THERE'S JUST SOMETHING SPECIAL ABOUT THIS ONE.

T. bryan

May 14, 2024

WONDERFUL EMULATION

Wow, another emulation that is true to the original Empirical Labs sound. Keep up the good work...

J. Ruziev

May 14, 2024

Great

Warm Sound

B. Lehaney

May 11, 2024

Love this plugin

This plugin adds punch and colour. Love what it adds to my guitars.

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

j. nieva

April 29, 2024

Amazing tone!

I love everything about Fatso.It provides instant warmth, lots of harmonics and weight to your source. Perfect on parallel processing.

A. Lee

April 27, 2024

So fat FATSO

Very versatile - from warm & thick drum bus tones to crushed & punchy parallel channels. We NEED a native version so it can be all over the session.

A. Little

March 28, 2024

Love it

Can’t stress enough how much I love this plugin …thank you to the UAD team for all the hard work to make our jobs easier

1-20 of 472 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24