Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Overall Rating

41-50 of 50 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Petersson

March 19, 2017

Clean and crunch heaven

This was a delightful surprise! The clean channel on this amp is gold. Really nice clean tones and you can push it up to gorgeous creamy overdrive. The overdrive channel is perhaps not the prettiest tone I've heard but it delivers a useful sound that cuts through nicely.
I compared it to my current Dumble emulation (S-Gear) and this one wins hands down. It's the best work Brainworx has done to date. It does everything I've used the Engl amps for and it does it better.
Between this, the Tweed Deluxe and the Marshalls I think I have pretty much every tone I need covered.

J. Geange

March 16, 2017

INSTANT BUY!!!

This is one seriously amazing sounding amp sim! The UAD Fender 55 is amazing but this amp allows you to instantly dial-in a super warm overdriven tone with ease. Using this amp along with the Oceanway Studio is guitar tone heaven!!!

w. wells

March 15, 2017

Fuchs greatness

Oh yes- Best amp emulation UA has offered. I am impressed. Never had the need to comment on plugins before now. I have owned Fuchs Tripledrive Supreme, OD 50 and 30 and Blackjack mkii, very happy.

B. LAKE

March 15, 2017

KEEPER

This is now one of my two favorite things UA amp sims (with Fender Tweed).....fantastic tonal variation and OD

B. Booth

March 15, 2017

"Crystal Lattice"

This plug-in facilitates the survival of the more fragile harmonics, instead of eliminating or squishing them in a solid-state crystal lattice. I highly recommend!

A. West

March 15, 2017

Creamy, Sparkly and Saturated with Rich Tube Clarity and a Ton of Power

I have only owned this plug-in for about 40 minutes and yet. I was compelled to do a review immediately. This is one of the best amp emulations I have ever heard.

Low noise and hi gain with a robust selection of presets, effects and amp tweaks. Fuchs Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier is going to be a Go To for sure!

Well done as usual UAD!

B. LAKE

March 14, 2017

this one is a keeper

Didn't take too long at all to determine that this D-style beauty is now in my collection...
the tonal variations are really stunning and the Unison integration magnificent! this and Santiago's Tweed are now easily my two favorite UA amps.

R. Quek

March 14, 2017

best there is.

OK the day before I contemplated the Fender plugin in. It does something but not much. But I could live with it, the ENGL's no ... not my thing. But this one? it's a keeper and a winner. Sounds clean if you want it to, you get a wide range in the clean channel - so all the SRV type thang is possible. If anything the bass control does not do as much cutting as I'd like but I can add a filter to take out the tubbyness. The Robben Ford type tone? Yes, in there in spades, all shades. The best part of it is there is near zero latency because the processing is Unison technology...you just don't feel it, and it feels like an amp. Top marks.

B. Booth

March 14, 2017

"Crystal Lattice"

This plug-in facilitates the survival of the more fragile harmonics, instead of eliminating or squishing them in a solid-state crystal lattice.

HB

March 14, 2017

More Unison

Sounds and feels awesome.

41-50 of 50 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3