Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Unison Enabled


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 59 Results

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Hoffman

March 15, 2018

Versatile beast

This amp sim sounds great distorted or clean. There's a lot more to tweak than you think on closer inspection. Suits a wide range of guitars too.

b. berkovic

February 25, 2018

Great amp emulation

Great amp emulation, and mostly good for every music style.Big Respect Uad Team

b. berkovic

February 25, 2018

Great amp emulation

Great amp emulation, and mostly good for every music style.Big Respect Uad Team

R. Invernizzi

February 25, 2018

Great Amp Simulation

Great amp!! what else can i say?! Very good on the clean and cruncy sound but also on the distorted. I prefer the Marshall Amps for the distorted sound but for the clean this one is AMAZING! I use a lot this amp with the API EQ series and a Teletronix compressor, and this gives me a GREAT clean guitar sound.

UAD User

February 20, 2018

Nice, Clean & Distorted

Very nice and warm clean tones as well as very accurate distorted sounds.
I often use it together with the AKG Sting Verb and the EP-34 Tape Delay...lovely

R. Engler

February 19, 2018

Reverb is missing

I Love it.
But i Miss someone reverb.

N. Roberts

January 15, 2018

Pleasantly surprised

A lot more versatile than I imagined it would be. A lot more in depth but still have great control with ease of use. I use it with the SSL channel strip and my Telecaster sounds fantastic and smooth.

E. Tsai

January 11, 2018

Great amplifier

This is a great amplifire and it goes very well with my pedal

J. Cox

January 7, 2018

I own an Redplate RP50D ... emulations still aren't there

I mean it sounds good, but there is a thing to those modded fenders that this emulation doesn't have. I should also say that I've played through an OD supreme. I play mostly PRS's and know the amp and the guitar well. A great amp will go from SUPER clean on the neck pickup with the volume backed off to 75% all the way up to "donkey kick your nuts" distorted at the the untapped bridge pickup at full volume. All with the guitar. This thing doesn't do that. It just gets louder the harder you push it. GREAT tube amps will start to break up as you push your guitar through it, so the amp becomes part of the instrument in that the harder you hit the strings the more growl the amp adds to the tone. That's the THING that makes these hand built amps so special. No impulse based emulation is going to duplicate that. :(

C. Commings

November 28, 2017

OMG Best sounding Amp EVER!!!!!

I use a lot f amps in my studio, most being handwound boutique amps. But a lot of times I don’t wanna go through the hassle of reamping or micing them up. I never liked the thin (fake) sound of sims, but this puppy is on a whole other level. It sounds and feels like a real boutique tube amp and the cleans and dirty sound incredible. Real thick and bold sounding. Best clean tone in the world. I mostly play country but this baby can handle any style you throw at it

b. berkovic

November 21, 2017

Fuch forever

Great emulation of great amp, from clean to heavy, perfect match in the mix.Thank you Uad Team

J. Sorquist

November 20, 2017

Very versatile

Good emulation of a good amp. I find it versatile for many genres.

C. Ryan

November 19, 2017

Really Versatile Amp Sim

I love the range I can get from this. Cleans to dirt all sound great

D. George

November 17, 2017

Great amp sim!

Right on the money!!

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Awesome investment

The options are plentiful and the Lo-Fi parallel sound is insanely good!

J. Preston

November 14, 2017

Fuch! I love this thing!

This is becoming a go to guitar sim for me for a lot of projects, and I'm actually using it to drive a nice little grit into some D.I. bass tracks, unreal. One of the best I've ever used.

G. Baert

November 13, 2017

Too much acid ! This is not the sound of my fuchs I use to play

I own and play a fuchs overdrive supreme head since more than ten years now .
I was absolutely confused when I plug my PRS because I couldn.t feel the sound and the
playing sensation I am use to with the ODS :-( ! Maybe this is because I can't recreate my actual configuration with this amp . That is to say : fuchs ODS with selected Tad tubes for both préamp and power amp ( 6L6 ) then a thiele cab with Celestion EV 12
In this conditions I have the so smooth overdrive sound every people is looking for !
I am so sorry to say this is not the sound of this plug ! It is too much unpleasant for my point of view .

j. couch

November 11, 2017

Really Good

This is really nice. It gives good colour for clean tones, and when it distorts its not just all fuzz. Lately I used it on a send to distort the treble on an aggressive bass riff, and the sound was amazing, like you can't imagine actually getting. None of my other amp sims could get anywhere near it. Good job UA!!

y. m

November 10, 2017

Great time

Love it on a strat

UAD User

November 8, 2017

I love it

Pre recorded guitar tracks can really shine with this plugin. I use it on cleaner settings and it makes my guitar cut through the mix without excess gain.

1-20 of 59 Results

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3