Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 72 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. ferrell

September 20, 2018

pfunk

nice plug in

P. ferrell

September 20, 2018

pfunk

nice

P. ferrell

September 20, 2018

pfunk

very good clean sound for the guitarist who like to play smooth jazz, you guys like rock music so much you forget there are jazz guitarist who buy your product,ps think about us sometime.a nice hot saturated smoothe clean jazz guitar plug in will be nice.

R. DIAMOND

July 27, 2018

Great Clean Sound

Needed a clean unison amp for tracking,this does the job perfectly,very happy and if Larry Carlton drops by i can keep him happy

R. Alvarez-Torre

July 22, 2018

Terrific amp!

I love the sound of this plugin! I suggest watching reviews and listening for yourself.

J. Cory

July 14, 2018

Killer Tones!

When I demoed this amp plugin, I could not put down the guitar! Very inspirational tones! I own a D'lite 44 from Brown Note, and when I played through this plugin it felt very similar. Awesome job!!!

M. Marton

June 17, 2018

Great sounding!

Love the cleans and light dirt. Heavier O/D is great too, I’m just not a heavy O/D kinda guy...

f. ceballos

June 15, 2018

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Excellent emulation! Always sound good! thanks you!

J. Henderson

June 1, 2018

Yuck

Not for me.

V. Morganti

May 7, 2018

Should have bought it before!

Great amp sim, I regret haven't bought it before! Very versatile and rich, easily spans from true clean to dark gritty sounds exceptionally well.

N. Pinero

April 12, 2018

Unbelievable sound and tone

I love fender amps and I’ve drooled over Dumble amp videos. I love the sound of this amp.

C. Guardia

March 27, 2018

Great Tone

Superb guitar tone, and extremely versatile. The clean tones are very nice but the beauty of this amp is it's crunchy overdrive, from subtle to nasty overdrive, every sound in between I have been able to find a use for in my recordings.

J. Kaiser

March 21, 2018

Unglaublich vielseitig!

Der Amp bietet nahezu das komplette Spektrum auf höchsten Niveau, lediglich die Metal-Fraktion wird hier nicht bedient. Sehr viele Varianten durch die Speakerauswahl.

W. Hoffman

March 15, 2018

Versatile beast

This amp sim sounds great distorted or clean. There's a lot more to tweak than you think on closer inspection. Suits a wide range of guitars too.

b. berkovic

February 25, 2018

Great amp emulation

Great amp emulation, and mostly good for every music style.Big Respect Uad Team

b. berkovic

February 25, 2018

Great amp emulation

Great amp emulation, and mostly good for every music style.Big Respect Uad Team

R. Invernizzi

February 25, 2018

Great Amp Simulation

Great amp!! what else can i say?! Very good on the clean and cruncy sound but also on the distorted. I prefer the Marshall Amps for the distorted sound but for the clean this one is AMAZING! I use a lot this amp with the API EQ series and a Teletronix compressor, and this gives me a GREAT clean guitar sound.

UAD User

February 20, 2018

Nice, Clean & Distorted

Very nice and warm clean tones as well as very accurate distorted sounds.
I often use it together with the AKG Sting Verb and the EP-34 Tape Delay...lovely

R. Engler

February 19, 2018

Reverb is missing

I Love it.
But i Miss someone reverb.

N. Roberts

January 15, 2018

Pleasantly surprised

A lot more versatile than I imagined it would be. A lot more in depth but still have great control with ease of use. I use it with the SSL channel strip and my Telecaster sounds fantastic and smooth.

1-20 of 72 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4