Gallien-Krueger® 800RB Bass Amp

Gallien-Krueger® 800RB Bass Amp

Unison Enabled


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Gallien-Krueger 800RB Bass Amp

Overall Rating

8 Item(s)

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Feemster

March 11, 2018

Am I Really Hearing This?

Any tone, easy to dial in, simply an outstanding sound. I mean just like i have the amp here in the room with me. There is no other plugin that even comes close to sounding this good. Hats off UAD.

M. Rdz

March 9, 2018


Great sounding amp sim! And really easy to get your desired tone!

T. Tsubaki

February 19, 2018

Gallien-Krueger 800RB Bass Amp


B. Rico

February 16, 2018

Killer Bass Amp!

I played and toured with several bass players who used Gallien-Krueger amps. I'm blown away by this plugin. I'm finding it really easy to quickly dial in the desired tone I'm looking for.

A. Tyustin

February 1, 2018

Очень правильное звучание

Играл на много на «железных» приборах. Этот звучит даже лучше-сочнее и собраннее. Можно накрутить хороший звук. От игры получаешь удовольствие и записывать станови ся проще.

J. Davis

January 17, 2018

UA nailed it

Impressed with the amount of different tones you can get out of this amp, best bass amp sim I have used

Y. Roth

January 16, 2018


This amp absolutely rocks!! Super versatile, Badass sounding bass.
F***ing amazing.

n. hollo

December 9, 2017

what a sound

i can’t stop playing my bass with this sound!! it’s amazing!!! a real badass bass sound. i used before the ampeg svt3 pro that i loved it but this is the ROCK BASS SOUND

8 Item(s)