Gallien-Krueger® 800RB Bass Amp

Gallien-Krueger® 800RB Bass Amp

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Gallien-Krueger 800RB Bass Amp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 53 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Moses

October 28, 2020

That Tone

Yup, it sounds and feels like a GK should. All the tones are there from GNR, Tool and a million other tones in between, if you need one bass amp to cover a lot of musical ground, it’s hard to go wrong with this one.

V. Bernardo

October 24, 2020

Wow!

Great sound!!

S. Karlsson

October 18, 2020

800RB Bass Amp

this bass amps is a very similar hardware, with this I get the bass track fixed quickly, and the setting option is very good

J. ALMANZA

August 27, 2020

Gallien-Krueger 800RB Bass Amp

This is probably the best amp simulation I have ever heard. I was trying to find Duff Mckagan from Guns n' Roses sound and I nailed it with this pluging. It sound really well and has many options about speaker selection.

D. Adlington

July 21, 2020

Sits in the mix very well

I paired the Gallien-Krueger 800RB Bass Amp with the Suhr PT100 Guitar amp on several songs now and I love how well the Gallien-Krueger 800RB sits in the mix with the drums and Guitar without too much work. If you are someone who loves the sound of a full and defined bass sound you will love this bass amp emulation. I have mainly used this on rock and heavy guitar songs but this will work great on Funk and pop as well.

H. Kakizawa

June 17, 2020

great!

It is easier to handle than a real machine!

D. St.Blaine

June 16, 2020

The sound of rock bass

I now have almost all the UAD bass amps. This was the latest and it really fulfills the last of my needs. For a strong focused bass tone that will fit perfectly between rock drums and a wall of electric guitars this amp really hits the sweet spot.

C. Park

May 27, 2020

It' amazing bass sound!

I think it's better than Ampeg Series

S. Roefs

May 15, 2020

Definition!

What a great amp! The sound is so focussed and detailed, it's amazing! Great when you need that well-defined bass guitar sound.

m. tatem

May 8, 2020

Back in time! Nailed it!

This takes me back to great times when I owned the real amp! I can now get those great tones again with out all the fuss! Ua once again exceeds my expectations! Great Job!!

瞬. 道淵

May 3, 2020

いいやつ

最高

D. Crespo Raimundo

April 25, 2020

Muy buena calidad

Muy buena calidad

M. Campbell

April 21, 2020

True to the original.

From my experience with the GK amp, this model has the same feel. It is a great tool to make your bass cut through the mix. This amp always had a very fast attack that gives your tracks punch that you can't get with the Ampeg style amps. The GK (along with the Ampeg SVT model) plugins are must-haves in your bass recording arsenal.

B. Wright

April 13, 2020

Great plugin for a latin bassist

This is the amp I use for all my latin/salsa gigs and it’s great to know I can get that same sound for my recordings via this plugin. Thanks UA!

D. Pezzati

February 14, 2020

Amazing tool for ITB recording

Perfect tool to monitoring your bass guitar (better than a DI sound) during recording session and to post edit while mixing and producing

H. Mendez

February 7, 2020

Super usefull

Awsome plug in, very diffenent from ampeg, nice to have options

J. Johansson

December 30, 2019

Massive!

Most definitely one of the best bass amp simulations available! It has a lot of clarity and depth and works very well for most types of music. The only downside is that I find it a bit hard to control, as this is wild and crazy (not a bad thing though)!

B. Hardin

December 26, 2019

I really love it!

Has the GK growl... very nice.

M. Drasner

August 26, 2019

Wonderful GK Sound!

Versatile, crisp, sparkly, well-defined bass sound. The gain range of the Unison pre covers so much ground. Amazing emulation!

I. Bandera

July 21, 2019

Interessante

A differenza di simulazioni di alcuni amplificatori per chitarra Brainworks , questo sembra molto interessante.
Lo uso spesso sul mio basso ed aggiunge quel tocco di cui ha bisogno.

1-20 of 53 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3