Gallien-Krueger® 800RB Bass Amp

Gallien-Krueger® 800RB Bass Amp

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Gallien-Krueger 800RB Bass Amp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 35 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Drasner

August 26, 2019

Wonderful GK Sound!

Versatile, crisp, sparkly, well-defined bass sound. The gain range of the Unison pre covers so much ground. Amazing emulation!

I. Bandera

July 21, 2019

Interessante

A differenza di simulazioni di alcuni amplificatori per chitarra Brainworks , questo sembra molto interessante.
Lo uso spesso sul mio basso ed aggiunge quel tocco di cui ha bisogno.

UAD User

June 19, 2019

The Rock Sound... and Delightfully Versatile

Gets the GK rock sound spot on, and... ALSO gets great Ampeg tones. I have all the UAD bass plug-ins, and while they're all very good... this one is becoming my go to.

UAD User

June 18, 2019

The 100% Go To Bass Amp

The GK800RB lets me find a bass tone within a minute that will record well and sit beautifully in a mix...I use it on all my bass tracks and love it !

S. Belecke

April 20, 2019

The Gallien Krueger 800 RB Bass Amp Plugin in cool.

This Plugin is really authentic. It's a lot of fun to work with. The sound is very good. Full points :-)

l. furnell

April 2, 2019

The tits

Sounds great!

A. Heinzelmann

March 31, 2019

MUST HAVE for Bass Recording

If you are recording a bass guitar with a DI-Box it´s very impressive to use the Gallien-Krueger 800 RB Plugin.

庄. 利徳

March 15, 2019

S

じゃりじゃり系のギャリエンサウンドです!!
癖をしっかり押さえていてさらに実機よりもDAW処理用な感じのサウンドになっておりとても扱いやすいです。

レンジも他社製のアンシュミよりも広いと感じました。

J. S

February 22, 2019

Classic!

Classic tone in a new easy to use format.

J. Deodato

February 1, 2019

My tone in the box

I've owned the 800RB hardware for almost 20 years and this plugin is bang on. It lets me get the bass tone I've grown accustomed to without having to shake the foundations of my studio.

UAD User

January 28, 2019

Igor Poltava

SUPER!!! BEST!!!!

W. Gall

January 21, 2019

My New Bass Chain

This thing is a tone monster. So easy to dial in what you are after just like the real thing. My new goto amp for tracking bass on the apollo.

I. Bandera

January 14, 2019

Grande suono

Da un po' cercavo una emulazione che desse al suono del mio basso una svolta.
Con questo plugin sono riuscito ad ottenere ciò di cui avevo bisogno.
Non so dire se è fedele all'originale, sicuramente non delude.
Grandissimi i ragazzi dell' universal audio.
Continuate così!

A. Lee

January 9, 2019

Incredible

I didn't think that UAD could do any better than the Ampeg collection, but, personally, I think this tops those. I suppose it depends what sound you are looking for though as I do especially love the SVT-VR.

J. Lorentzen

December 30, 2018

good amp that sits well in the mix

good amp that sits well in the mix, many opportunities for good sound in different genres.

C. Mortensen

July 16, 2018

Spot on

So powerful, clean, and really great presets

S. McPherson

July 16, 2018

Yes!

Great plugin, it sounds just like the actual hardware. This will be my go 2 for quite some time.

R. Smith

July 6, 2018

Punchy and clean

Really cuts through. Lots of definition and very much in your face. Very intuitive to use as well. I demoed it and waited for months for it to go on sale. When it did I nabbed it immediately!

K. Hazell

June 19, 2018

Gallien Krueger Amazing

I have owned an original Gallien Krueger 800RB and have gigged extensively I really know what this sounds like and honestly i reckon this plugin is better.

M. Park

June 15, 2018

Nice alternative from Ampeg

Sounds like the real thing. Nice solid bass tone when you don't want or need Ampeg attitude. Pretty versatile in it's own right. Recommended.

1-20 of 35 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2