Gallien-Krueger® 800RB Bass Amp

Gallien-Krueger® 800RB Bass Amp

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Gallien-Krueger 800RB Bass Amp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 48 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Kakizawa

June 17, 2020

great!

It is easier to handle than a real machine!

D. St.Blaine

June 16, 2020

The sound of rock bass

I now have almost all the UAD bass amps. This was the latest and it really fulfills the last of my needs. For a strong focused bass tone that will fit perfectly between rock drums and a wall of electric guitars this amp really hits the sweet spot.

C. Park

May 27, 2020

It' amazing bass sound!

I think it's better than Ampeg Series

S. Roefs

May 15, 2020

Definition!

What a great amp! The sound is so focussed and detailed, it's amazing! Great when you need that well-defined bass guitar sound.

m. tatem

May 8, 2020

Back in time! Nailed it!

This takes me back to great times when I owned the real amp! I can now get those great tones again with out all the fuss! Ua once again exceeds my expectations! Great Job!!

瞬. 道淵

May 3, 2020

いいやつ

最高

D. Crespo Raimundo

April 25, 2020

Muy buena calidad

Muy buena calidad

M. Campbell

April 21, 2020

True to the original.

From my experience with the GK amp, this model has the same feel. It is a great tool to make your bass cut through the mix. This amp always had a very fast attack that gives your tracks punch that you can't get with the Ampeg style amps. The GK (along with the Ampeg SVT model) plugins are must-haves in your bass recording arsenal.

B. Wright

April 13, 2020

Great plugin for a latin bassist

This is the amp I use for all my latin/salsa gigs and it’s great to know I can get that same sound for my recordings via this plugin. Thanks UA!

D. Pezzati

February 14, 2020

Amazing tool for ITB recording

Perfect tool to monitoring your bass guitar (better than a DI sound) during recording session and to post edit while mixing and producing

H. Mendez

February 7, 2020

Super usefull

Awsome plug in, very diffenent from ampeg, nice to have options

J. Johansson

December 30, 2019

Massive!

Most definitely one of the best bass amp simulations available! It has a lot of clarity and depth and works very well for most types of music. The only downside is that I find it a bit hard to control, as this is wild and crazy (not a bad thing though)!

B. Hardin

December 26, 2019

I really love it!

Has the GK growl... very nice.

M. Drasner

August 26, 2019

Wonderful GK Sound!

Versatile, crisp, sparkly, well-defined bass sound. The gain range of the Unison pre covers so much ground. Amazing emulation!

I. Bandera

July 21, 2019

Interessante

A differenza di simulazioni di alcuni amplificatori per chitarra Brainworks , questo sembra molto interessante.
Lo uso spesso sul mio basso ed aggiunge quel tocco di cui ha bisogno.

UAD User

June 19, 2019

The Rock Sound... and Delightfully Versatile

Gets the GK rock sound spot on, and... ALSO gets great Ampeg tones. I have all the UAD bass plug-ins, and while they're all very good... this one is becoming my go to.

UAD User

June 18, 2019

The 100% Go To Bass Amp

The GK800RB lets me find a bass tone within a minute that will record well and sit beautifully in a mix...I use it on all my bass tracks and love it !

S. Belecke

April 20, 2019

The Gallien Krueger 800 RB Bass Amp Plugin in cool.

This Plugin is really authentic. It's a lot of fun to work with. The sound is very good. Full points :-)

l. furnell

April 2, 2019

The tits

Sounds great!

A. Heinzelmann

March 31, 2019

MUST HAVE for Bass Recording

If you are recording a bass guitar with a DI-Box it´s very impressive to use the Gallien-Krueger 800 RB Plugin.

1-20 of 48 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3