Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A

Overall Rating

1-20 of 28 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

k. hoon

June 18, 2024

amazing gear

i wait to buy 6month to earn money for buy this
;) !̆̈ !̆̈ !!

P. ALEXANDRE SANTINHO

April 21, 2024

48888

Saint germAIN
ZEVEN

K. Szabolcs

October 21, 2023

awsome

awsome still

b. camargo

October 18, 2023

otimo

otimo para os vocais e demais trabalhos ,,,

D. Salen

October 12, 2023

Da

Bueno

V. caicedo

October 10, 2023

buen plugin

me gustaa

L. Lozada

October 10, 2023

Genial

Perfect

A. Thomas

October 1, 2023

Butter Smooth sound

Any voice any range all, sounds fantastic after using this unique interface.

J. Linley

December 2, 2021

I’ve never used the real Analog version

How is this plugin free with the Apollo units? Well I’m glad it is . This plugin alone is well worth the price of all Apollo interfaces. Buttery smooth sound on my voice over recordings.

H. Verma

September 19, 2020

Beast

An amazing emulation which sounds extremely identical to the hardware like nothing else!!

M. Malinski

August 23, 2020

Complement to the studio

Great on bass, great on vocals, just great on everything you can imagine.
I own the real thing and I must say that it sound very close to the real thing.
How? A much better than the products of other leading companies.
Thank you

.

April 8, 2020

The best

One of the most applicable compression plugins there are.

.

April 8, 2020

The best

One of the most applicable compression plugins there are.

Y. Vergara

January 12, 2020

Simply the best!

It is hard to make things so bad with the LA-2A. The tone and level control of this unit is just superb.

J. Minimal

September 5, 2019

Teletronics LA-2A

When only the best will do.

M. Draeger

July 11, 2019

LA-2A for EU-Market?

How can a unit, any kind of unit, turn a good sound into a better sound? To me it is not logic, but I have to admit, the LA-2A d o e s a marvellous job, even at spoken text.
I use Neumann U67, Telefunken V72, then LA-2A - no questions left, no drive to search for any other solution.

Big question: Why isn't the LA-2A available in Europe?
Why not offer a 220 Volt version, straight forward to the EU-Market?

Regards from Luebeck/ Germany, Matthias Draeger

A. Mořkovský

May 11, 2019

Teletronics LA-2A

This compressor is one of the Best things I use every time when I record Vocals. Also this piece comes handy for Bass or Guitar while mixing them up. Yeah it’s easy to understand how it works. I also tested this particular one with Waves emulation and I have to say that UAD version has some kind of analog flavour on it, so for me this is the Best weapon out there ;-)

r. avni

October 4, 2018

TANKS

TANK YOU

J. Cummins

March 14, 2018

Wow !

The magic sauce has landed ! Perfect in so many ways...........

R. Woitowitsch

February 26, 2018

Awesome!

Transparently Awesome! Just get it!

1-20 of 28 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2