Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

841-852 of 852 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Violette

August 22, 2012

Lexicon 224

Awesome, I love it!!!!!
The tail of the reverb is incredible. I've never used a real Lexicon so I can't compare but it sounds amazing! Very warm and round... I use it in a lot of situations

S. Pheng

August 18, 2012

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb Plug-in

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb plug-in is a classic piece of recreation of hardware.
It is really worth to have for my recording studio.

M. Gelsinger

August 15, 2012

TOP SOUND and a must have! one of the best plugs on the market nowadays...

L. Howard

August 9, 2012

This is my favorite reverb! Used the hardware version years ago and can't believe how accurate it is.
Highly recommended especially if you are doing any kind of blues, R&B, or roots music.

R. Brown

August 9, 2012

You think you know reverb.....then you use the Lexi 224.....it's professional, easy to learn and a definite for vocal tracks. Smooth and pristine, worth the investment.

A. Shimon

August 1, 2012

Simply amazing.
This reverb sounds great on anything, regardless of material or settings.
I love everything about it.
It's "the one"...... now that I have it.... I can't imagine living without it.

M. Vila

July 24, 2012

Brilliant! It became my number 1 choice for reverb, specially the Hall model.
Recently made some Fado recordings (Portuguese traditional music) and the portuguese guitars sounded fabulous, sitting in all that sapce... Fantastic job UAD! Highly recommended!

A. Anestis

July 22, 2012

For Psy & Progressive trance artists...
If you manage to make your own presets you will realize how bad are your old reverb plugins! 4 stars because the presets are not for dance music so much! Although some presets are a start point to make it sound really good!

J. Lavoll

July 19, 2012

A wonderful reverb. it is super easy to set up the sound you want using the slider, or just experiment until you find something you like. Not too processor heavy either on the uad cards.
I waited a long time before I purchased this, thinking "I have so many reverbs already".... but now I regret not getting it earlier, so many songs that missed out on this awesome reverb :)

R. Walker

July 16, 2012

sounds great !

- fits in the mix
- easy to handle
- great presets
- lower the treble decay from the lex preset and find a great "overall hall"

G. Yacobacci

July 15, 2012

Excellent reproduction of a classic. Highly recommend trying this one.

D. Tartar

July 1, 2012

Very flexible. If I'm dialing in enough reverb because I want it conciously heard I use the Lexicon 224. Clean and clear all the way to the end.

841-852 of 852 Results