Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$99.00

You'll Save 71%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$99.00

You'll Save 71%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 739 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. rigby

June 18, 2022

Buttery sauce on a mix !

Lovely sounding reverb

G. Merino

June 15, 2022

Excellent emulation of a classic!

This plugin is amazing, sounds like the real real thing!
I prefer this one rather than the 480L because you can achieve this classic sound fast and simple without messing with lots of parameters.
Please make it resizable! .

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

June 14, 2022

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

In term of reverb, this is a must, a perfect emulation of the gear of every major studio. Love it!!!

p. favell

June 13, 2022

Killer reverb!! I use it on everything

Awesome on its own and absolutely incredible when layered with a second! Buy it you'll love it!!

A. Gray

June 12, 2022

A Swiss Army knife of time dilation

So crisp, it’s easy to see why this unit had been front and centre in many big analog mixing desks.

R. Nagy

June 10, 2022

The best all-rounder reverb

I've been looking for a good reverb plug-in for a long time. I tried many of them, and finally I realised than Lexicon is what I need. There is not big different between the good reverb plug-ins but the 224 is noticeably better in few aspect. I use it most frequently.

M. Wibberley

June 10, 2022

Lexicon 224

My new go to reverb! Stunning clarity and provides a beautiful airy, subtle but effective reverb. Great adjustability and effortless results :)

A. Martínez

June 8, 2022

Lexicon 224

Hi. I am really pround that I have got buy the lexicom 224 reverb. In my humble opinion, that's one of the must realistic and glassy digital reverb that I have seen before. Very versatile and effective for almost any kind of context. Thanks to the uad team!!

S. Kim

May 29, 2022

Best reverb I ever heard.

Sound of Lexicon is the sound you've heard always in the record. Also, UAD did a very good job on making an same reverb from the original. It's always a good option when you can't decide the right reverb to use. Use the Lexicon.

J. Farmer

March 31, 2022

Problem authorising

Purchased Lexicon Reverb but will not authorise despite being purchased two weeks ago.. Not happy. was meant to be using it in a mix tonight.

J. Ay

March 31, 2022

Very Valuable.

The sound was very vintage-like and it would make the Strings BUS a little bit lush and warm by not getting too much. I produced orchestral-based music, 224 made me feel happy. (480 and Oceanway also done a good job)

J. Love

March 30, 2022

No Surprises

Nothing less than I expected. very, very nice.

J. ter Borg

March 30, 2022

Such a recognizable classic!

Browsing through presets like "atmophere" reminded me of some of the greatest classics from the 90's and beyond. From Alanis to Max Martin, this classic reverb gave atmosphere to so many beautiful productions. Awesome!

A. Mills

March 29, 2022

Workhorse that never breaks down

Sounds as good as the OG without the headache. UAD does it again. Thank you

R. Juniel

March 29, 2022

The killer lexicon 224 digital reverb

I always love the sound of the Lexicon 224, show up always in all the bigger studios recording, and use by many of the most powerful artists in history.

B. Dobberteen

March 29, 2022

This product kicks ass

I absolutely love this reverb!

M. Verblakt

March 29, 2022

In love

This 224 is with it's default setting already a go-to. Tweaking makes it so silk and smooth on vox . Best reverb ever.

F. Nilsson

January 24, 2022

Superb.


Sounds amazing.

M. Malka

January 19, 2022

Amazing !!!

This reverb is the best out there :)

J. Burman

January 14, 2022

Lexicon 224 wonderverb!

Lexicon 224 makes my reverbsetup complete, it’s one of the best i’ve tested,
I love it!

1-20 of 739 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37