Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 855 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Woods

June 12, 2024

Quality

I just run my vocals through the Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb…job done!
I don’t spend a lot of time tweaking parameters..no need..default is excellent..just take it out of solo . The soundscape possibilities are endless.

G. Hebert

June 10, 2024

Five star

I just bought this plugin and I'm blown away by the difference compared to other Lexicon plugins out there. It's a game-changer, I love it !!

s. ayton

June 10, 2024

Really worthwhile

Not required of you have an outboard Lexicon of any standing, just use an insert and introduce your old effects unit into your workflow. Even an old LXP1 or Alex had this vibe. Gets the PCM70
Vibe though which is a lovely flavor.
I preferred it to the 480L when you want to really hear the reverb but the 480L lets you create incredibly long sound design type tails. You don’t need this though if you use Convology XT (free) or any other IR reverb so it’s really for those who always wanted a 480L which I am one too. I do really like the interface with the faders right there, you can’t get around the research that was done into the original user interface but falls short in that midi control should be implemented clearly so you can assign controls to emulate this workflow. Bigtime missed opportunity here but that’s the problem with the plugin world. Not enough synergy between the tactile and mouse worlds. Anyway, it’s the UAD reverb plugin to get for the old school studio reverb unit vibe.

n. santander

April 4, 2024

love it

love each piece

S. bagman

March 17, 2024

The best plagin

Thank you for the beautiful plugin Uad

J. Goulding

January 31, 2024

My new go to reverb

Great reverb ! Its on my templates from now on, great sound

D. Ferreira da Costa

January 30, 2024

Great

Nice and smooth

w. jacobs

January 26, 2024

Even Better Than I Thought

Absolutely amazing on synths!

D. Sanacore

January 23, 2024

Lexicon224

Best reverb for voice, acoustic guitar and violin...

J. Maycraft

January 15, 2024

I would love to... But it doesn't work...

I have paid and downloaded The Lexicon Software. It worked for a day... then ceased to work... I contacted UA support, who basically said it was a problem with ILok. My understanding is that it needs to be licensed and UA don't seem that willing to do so... Very sad... I will update this review if things change.... But for now... That's where i am... I will get a refund from the credit card peole if i can...

N. ÖZEL

January 14, 2024

Lexicon 224 digital reverb about

I haven't done a detailed review yet, but overall the result is good.

E. Serge

January 14, 2024

Unavoidable !

Throughout my career as a musician in the biggest Parisian Recording Studios ( France ) I saw it placed on the SSL & NEVE consoles... From now on, I have it in my computers ( with its big sister, the 480 ! ) and I am delighted !

d. olivier

January 14, 2024

Iconic Reverb

Iconic reverb from the past. Superb on vocals. It's so convenient to have it as a plugin in your arsenal!

M. Cafeo

January 13, 2024

Lexi 224

Thanks to all at Universal Audio !!
I knew when I started investing back in 2018 with my first audio interface I ever owned, an Apollo 8p, (no X yet), that there was something special about UAD.
Continued Success to all of us!!

I. Komlinovic

January 5, 2024

Nice sounding reverb

It looks and sounds like a true vintage Lexicon. I am impressed by how it works in the mix. But, in some of the projects, it does not recognize it is authorized. I never had such an issue with any other UAD plugin. I have no idea what is that all about, but restarting project and rebooting computer did not help at all.

I. Komlinovic

January 5, 2024

Nice sounding reverb

It looks and sounds like a true vintage Lexicon. I am impressed by how it works in the mix. But, in some of the projects, it does not recognize it is authorized. I never had such an issue with any other UAD plugin. I have no idea what is that all about, but restarting project and rebooting computer did not help at all.

g. tedesco

January 5, 2024

great

Clean and warm. Perfect emulation

J. Štipák

January 4, 2024

Lexicon 224 has been one of my fav reverbs

Lexicon 224 has been one of my fav reverbs

J. Štipák

January 4, 2024

Super

Výborný produkt

d. drula

January 2, 2024

beat maker et mix

lexicon 224. tester en pre-fader sur les voix et le contrôle est juste parfait !!!

1-20 of 855 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43