Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 711 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Luthjohn

October 2, 2021

I like

I actually like this reverb, and I don’t like a lot of reverb plugins.

M. Fletcher

September 27, 2021

Best reverb UA do?

This 224 is great. Certainly the best verb UA do IMHO. Four years ago I bought the 480L for the Lex sound but ultimately have not made much use of it. It tends to take over mixes and at 60% DSP usage even with 10 cores it’s a little heavy. 224 gives a great musical sound and is the best at long tails. Learn how to use and you will love it.

L. Gonthier

September 8, 2021

Must Have

One of my favorite reverb on vocal

D. Long

September 6, 2021

Superb Plugin

Great sounding reverb. Love it on vocals and acoustic instrument tracks

B. Vladimir

August 23, 2021

Love it!

Great sounding reverb. Must have.

O. Morris

August 22, 2021

Great Sounding Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Great Sound Reverb Lush and Big sounds from this reverb i use it most on vocals but can also be used on snares if you want bright snare hit I recommend

A. Paclin

August 15, 2021

Great sound

Amazing sound, but controlling parameters dry/wet, mode enhancement and decay optimisation by steps is very inconvenient.

K. Babic

August 3, 2021

Same as hardware

I own the original, there is no difference between the original and the uad plug.

G. Amodei

July 25, 2021

LUSH it is!

Bought the 480L ... loved it but had to have the 224 for its LUSH TAILS ( unreal Beauty)

A. Yaskevich

July 3, 2021

The best of the best

Unlike 480, this reverb uses few resources, which is good for my Apollo.
I love this reverb. He helps me make my mixes even better!

K. Medelius

June 21, 2021

Love it!

I use the Lexicon 224 as I used to on the hardware, back in the days.
Long reverb with a nice smooth tail.
Piano, acoustic guitar, bells and more.

K. Medelius

June 21, 2021

Love it!

I use the Lexicon 224 as I used to on the hardware, back in the days.
Long reverb with a nice smooth tail.
Piano, acoustic guitar, bells and more.

H. vincent

June 16, 2021

So smoooth

I had the 480 for years and I thought I didn’t need this one … how wrong was i ! That thing is absolutely gorgeous

A. Chanasit

May 29, 2021

This is the thing I want the most, the sound is great.

This is the thing I want the most, the sound is great.

M. Huisen

May 10, 2021

The classic Vangelis/Blade Runner reverb

I was looking for that classic Vangelis/Blade Runner sound. In short: this is it! Absolutely amazing how you can use insane amounts of reverb with this plugin, without getting a muddy mix. LOVE IT!

B. Menculovic

April 8, 2021

Mix

Sehr schöner Effekt : dicht und unauffällig ...

M. Scian

March 19, 2021

Amazing

grant emulation, impressive sound

C. Brown

March 8, 2021

Deceptively Powerful

This is a deceptively powerful reverb. The simple interface and ease of use can make you question it's capabilities until you take it for a spin. Nice to add more depth and dimension to your tracks. Consider stacking this even when using other reverbs in the same track/mix.

J. Feinberg

February 28, 2021

Air

I've only had it for a few weeks, but I've used it to give air to a snare drum, majesty to a vocal, and depth to a mix 2-bus. I've never used the real thing, and so can't speak to its accuracy of emulation, but I can speak to its musicality: outstanding. Between this and the EMT-140, I actually don't use my Capitol much anymore.

E. Vladimirovich

February 5, 2021

Best software reverb

I've been looking for a good long reverb for a long time. Finally I found it. It's just a bomb !! This is the best software reverb I've heard. The sound is natural and pleasant to the ear. Thanks to the developers!

1-20 of 711 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36