Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regular Price: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

81-100 of 319 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. SCHARK

March 21, 2020

Excellent reverb

I've been comparing a few 480L emulation, and I have to admit, the USA one does an amazing job. the 480L is a reverb that anyone using reverb should have.

S. Pagano

March 19, 2020

this is really a great unit

I have owned a competing product for several years, so didn't really "need" this one. The other unit is excellent... this is just a little better, and warranted the purchase. You cant go wrong with a lexicon.

B. Horvat

March 19, 2020

Effective and reflective!

What to say, really... It's Lexicon and it's UAD, two of the best. If you need a good all around reverb and the effect unit, then look no further (just kidding, uad shop is full of great plugins). Lexicon 480L DR and effects unit is one of my go to reverbs when it comes to production and / or mixing situation. I use it as an insert and also as an aux send. Top quality and easy to use. Thumbs up.

A. Houlli

March 15, 2020

As close as you can get to the real thing

This Reverb is absolutely sensational. I mainly use it on sends and buses for Drums, Vocals and Bass, but I have to say it brings the mix to life. Can not recommend it enough. You cannot tell the difference between this and the hardware (I’ve used both).

K. Schmuck

March 14, 2020

Best Reverb, It just makes the different

I know the original from my memory and this one just blows my mind. It makes all the other reverb look like toys.

H. Lemke

March 12, 2020

Wirklich dicht dran am Originalsound!

Da ich seit vielen Jahren das Original Lexicon 480 L im Studio habe, kann ich mir im direkten Vergleich ein Urteil erlauben. Grundsätzlich sind die Plug-In Sounds dem Originalsound sehr gut "nachgebaut". Aber es gibt dann doch einige spezielle Hallsounds, die Original einfach noch prominenter klingen, ohne jetzt das "Gras wachsen zu hören". Vielleicht liegt das sogar an der "alten" Technologie, als Produzent höre ich aber schon noch einen Unterschied. Dennoch war es heutzutage nie so günstig, einen so berühmten Weltklasse Hallsound zu besitzen!

M. Hall

March 4, 2020

Nice

Nice

C. Davies

February 27, 2020

Lex 480

Go this with the satellite Octo and it’s lovely
I’m very impressed with this product

P. Lallis

February 26, 2020

Amazing Reverb as always

If you ever used the hardware then you will be happy to use it too.

UAD User

February 25, 2020

Often imitated, always the best

Sometimes you just need the real deal. It just sounds great.

J. Barillaro

February 24, 2020

The center piece

This is now the go to. I bought a carry case just because of this plugin.

Y. Nugraha

February 24, 2020

A reverb of dreams

I just tried the 14 day trial and i was shock... This thing sound more analog than any reverb vst ive tried. I will buy this on the next sale

Y. Nugraha

February 24, 2020

A reverb of dreams

I just tried the 14 day trial and i was shock... This thing sound more analog than any reverb vst ive tried. I will buy this on the next sale

R. Gabriel

February 22, 2020

Perfekt!

Perfekt

P. Mata Rodriguez

February 18, 2020

Great piece of software!!!

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

S. Soffiatti

February 16, 2020

Sounds Amazing!

This is my main reverb, for sure

M. Seitz

February 15, 2020

Much Moooooooooore!

I couldn't imagine that theres a difference between the 224 and the 480L...
The 224 was a big game chancer on my vocal tracks. But the 480L ist much MORE!
Never bounce a mix without! Amazing!!

M. Stiso

February 12, 2020

Lexicon 480L

Like all UA products this does not disappoint. Best sounding plug-ins on the market

D. Lee

February 10, 2020

great reverb

great reverb, nice tone/sound, very adjustable

F. Andersson

February 8, 2020

This is NOT the complete 480

I think this emulation is amazing, it sounds completely authentic. I am missing some of the original features though. Most importantly the chorus algorithm. I wonder why. As a reverb it is obviously outstanding and a "must have" in my opinion. Sadly lacking the pitch algo. I used the chorus a LOT in the 90's. But, I could recommend the chorus in the AMS... very, very good. But you won't be disappointed in the 480, it has everything you need from a reverb.

81-100 of 319 Results