Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of 46 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Papathanasiou

December 17, 2018

This is an excellent product ... Period !!!

Sold my 480 a couple of years ago to go the "Bricasti" route ... missed it somehow , not quite satisfied from the solutions available in the software world ... until now ... Instant buy after demoing it ... big smile when using it - understanding there is no need any more to search for a used hardware ... For me it's the end of searching - wondering "if" etc.

j. Kim

December 17, 2018

WoW~

I love Lexicon Reverb~!
This is very smooth and clear.
It is smilar to Real Lexicon 480L.
Fantastic~!!!

M. Peyton

December 15, 2018

The one you’ve waited for.

I have all of the reverb plug-ins from universal audio in waves. I have been at this a long time-I have a bunch of other reverbs too. This is the one. It was always the king of the road and unlike other plug-ins that attempt to convolve discrete components-this is just math. It’s genius.

H. Zwarts

December 15, 2018

niet overtuigd

Klinkt aardig maar ik merk dat de presets niet inspirerend zijn en ik toch vaak niet de klank ermee kan krijgen die ik gehoopt had. Jammer , want goedkoop was ie niet.

M. Łuczak

December 15, 2018

Lex 480L

Classic Lex sound :)

S. Yeom

December 15, 2018

Best Reverb!!

I usually use a mix of drums. It is really the best.

C. Justice

December 14, 2018

I Echo all of the Reverberant praises!

Seriously if you have ever used a 480L then you know. If not it is one if the industry standards for good reason! I have used these for years in studios. My favorite of all time. The plugin is just as good! Buy now and thank yourself later.

A. Avelin

December 14, 2018

OMG!

Never used the hardware but this sounds amazing. My new goto reverb :D It's lush alright..

M. Diaz Velez

December 14, 2018

Amazing... as expected

I'm a 480 real thing user, and this... made my day. It's a amazing emulation of the real 480L and UA achieved on more time to the goal. As you can see and hear this musical reverb will improve a lot you work and it will gives you fell and sound of the real hardware. Thanks UA!!!

D. Chueca folch

December 14, 2018

wow!

just put it on a vocal send and wow! fantastic sound! a must have reverb!!!

N. Freeze

December 12, 2018

What else???

Lexicon 480!!!!
That’s all folks!!!!!!
I’m very happy guys......

UAD User

December 12, 2018

Wet and deep

Powerful, deep and dense reverb. Very versatile, intuitive interface.
My main reverb now!

R. Beld

December 12, 2018

Nice wide range of sounds

So far we dig the sound in our studio. No experience with the real thing. Pitty that it's so heavy on dsp though. Especially noticeable with tracking in console on inserts in stead of aux.

C. Bandini

December 11, 2018

Almost ok.

I've waiting for this for a long, but is not what i expected, the Relab LX480 plugin sounds wider and smoother in the mix, i'm still using it.
I haven't used the original hardware, so i can't compare.
In the other hand, this plugin uses a lot of CPU, so i can only use it as send effect in my satellite quad thunderbolt.

UAD User

December 11, 2018

Great but high DSP usage

This is a very good plugin but if you have a duo I’d say it’s a waste of money. U can’t hardly use it with any other plugins because of its high dsp

B. Zdravkovic

December 11, 2018

The best reverb plugin on the market!

It`s a currently the best reverb plugin I've used up to now.
Gives incredible depth and width in the mix.
Always transparent and very recognizable.
It's a pleasure to have something like this in the studio.

a. de rocco

December 11, 2018

Wonderfull

A unique reverb sound ,cleanest superpower !!!!

P. Sandrini

December 11, 2018

The Reverb!

A must-have reverb, one of the glorious Lexicon is back in here alive and kickin ! Congrats

D. Drake

December 11, 2018

Total 80's Vibe!!!

This thing is a retro sounding monster. I tried it on everything and it is like having a time machine! I did noticed it set the drums back in Logic, I had to adjust the timing on the tracks so beware of some plug in delay. Its a unique and 80's sounding, stellar piece!

N. Angiolucci

December 10, 2018

Reverb

One of the best reverb I've.

1-20 of 46 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3