Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regular Price: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of 270 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Desfosses

May 24, 2020

A dream come true!

I always dreamed of owning a 480L. Ever since I first heard it on drums and congas in the 80s, in a big studio. This emulation is spot on. Love it!

S. Pingiczer

May 23, 2020

Original!!

The Best!

o. lonien

May 22, 2020

Premium Reverb at a glance.

As a owner of a Bricasti m7 Hardware Unit,i was super critical about software Reverbs.I tryed them all and this one is the top of the Line-period!

S. Pingiczer

May 22, 2020

Original!!

The Best:-)

m. melendez

May 21, 2020

Amazing

This is far the best reverb And delay I have in my plug ins. Sounds so clean and as perfect as it can be for vocals and many instruments. Apollo never disappoints me.

M. Maranghello

May 12, 2020

The soundtrack reverb I have been looking for

A lush, premium sounding production resource. This reverb is silky, spacious and ultimately real. Despite the old age of the original unit, I find its quality to be timeless. I have been constantly using it for both big drums and orchestral instruments. This is the soundtrack reverb I have been looking for. Well worth its price.

C. Melchior

May 5, 2020

That classic Lexicon sound!

Happy to finally have that classic Lexicon reverb in my arsenal :-)

R. Brubacher

May 2, 2020

Does not disappoint!

I invested in Universal Audio hardware (Satellite Octo) specifically so I could use this plug-in. I have tried all major competitors products and this one is absolutely phenomenal! I am very familiar with the original hardware 480L and this does not disappoint whatsoever.

S. Eaton

May 1, 2020

It's a 480L!

If you're not used to high end reverbs and especially if you've never used a 224 or 480 you'll listen to this and think, yeah it sounds great, nice and lush but no different to anything else and is not really blowing me away as such. The secret to the original 480 was how it blended and melted in to the mix in a way no other reverb does, almost so you don't notice you have a tone of reverb on. This does that and like the original 480 wraps your vocals, guitars or whatever in a beautiful lush ambience... and they are now part of the mix. As is often the case with UA it's way over priced for a plugin that only runs on their hardware so wait for one of the sales. If you can grab it at a sale price though it does the job and is a 480!

l. CHEVALLIER

May 1, 2020

MAGIC REVERB

I used to work with the hardware , this is the same ! I'm impressed , thank you UA for this BEAST !

B. Senter

April 30, 2020

Wonderful!

One of my favorite reverbs!

A. Kosakovski

April 28, 2020

Alexandr Kosakovski

Очень Здорово!

A. Kosakovski

April 28, 2020

Alexandr Kosakovski

Очень Здорово!

D. Ho

April 26, 2020

The best!

I love the natural sound, width, and fullness of the 480L. Its flexibility allows me to dial in that perfect sound to complement my mixes. Perfect for everything!

M. Ennis

April 25, 2020

Sweet

The sweetest reverb plugin ever. I use it even when I don't have to just because I love the way it sounds

J. Kurtz

April 23, 2020

480L UAD Plugin - Best Verb I have

I first heard this reverb (Hardware version) in a Capital Records recording seminar. I already had the UAD EMT 140 and the Lexicon 224 plugins. Both very nice and complimentary tools, but the Lexicon 480L that I heard was sooo natural. Since it was only available in hardware at the time and obscenely expensive, there was no way i would ever be able to afford one. When I saw the announcement from UAD that they had modeled this device, I was excited to Demo the product. It sounded exactly as I remembered.

So, Like everyone else, I waited for a good sale price to come along and made the purchase. This is one of those items where there is absolutely NO buyers remorse. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this reverb. It's os easy to dial in a natural reverb sound that is not over powering but still lush . I've been using it mostly on vocal and acoustic guitars right now, but I know it will shine on just about anything. This is the Best reverb Plugin that I have ever heard. Absolutely Fantastic Plugin UAD!

D. Bourgiotis

April 19, 2020

Swiss army knife reverb

Super easy to dial in and applicable to everything from drums to vocals.

A. Johnson

April 18, 2020

Great Classic !

Great Job UAD!!! Love having this plugin in tool bag, truly a classic for a reason.

G. Schwab

April 18, 2020

Amazing!

An excellent plugin! The reverb sounds very spatial, dense, warm and soft, but the outline of the signal is always preserved. The parameters can be fine tuned and controlled. For me, next to Capitol Chambers or EMT 140, is the most useful and successful Hall plugin from UAD.

I. Bijelic

April 16, 2020

Great

I am very happy and perfectly satisfied with this product.
Finally it arrived.
10/10 points

1-20 of 270 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14