Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of 424 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Pitigoi

January 24, 2022

simply the best

For me at list is the best . I use the Lexicon 480L in almost all my songs.Thank you UAD.

R. Forte

January 18, 2022

Best algo reverb Itb

The title say it all. Full and 3d

n. binns

January 15, 2022

Very Useful

Very useful efx unit. Great clean emulation .. bags of character.

B. Taw

January 14, 2022

The best reverb love it

Good for instruments

b. jeong

January 11, 2022

Why did I know this vst now?

It's a definite product.
going to add quality to the work.

J. Henry

January 10, 2022

Love it

The rich spaces and classic effects are exactly what I was looking for.

V. Uhov

January 9, 2022

Lexicon 480L

I have 224 lexicon UAD plug-in, have I thought for a long time to buy 480l or not? They wrote a lot in reviews about wasted money. Finally I managed to try it and do not regret it at all. It reads perfectly in the mix. many different algorithms. A great tool for creativity! Thanks to the universal audio for the opportunity to touch expensive devices and use them in creativity!

N. Merrick

December 28, 2021

Lexicon 480L

I have owned a Lexicon 480L for years now. This is truly a great addition!

V. Võ

December 28, 2021

Hi

Hi

D. desmarais

December 27, 2021

Not so useful

Vintage but not so useful

D. Chin-Sang

December 27, 2021

LARC

The 480L sounds pretty good but eats processing power.

B. Bang

December 25, 2021

Lexicon 480L it.s good

As good as the real thing!

L. PENTA

December 24, 2021

LOU PENTA @ AMERI STAR MUSIC

WOW what fun still finding sounds of magic in this 480 VERB
I don't think it will ever end !

F. Del Monte

December 23, 2021

The return of another classic.

The presets are equal to the hardware!

E. Gottschmann

December 15, 2021

Best 480 simulation

I switched from Relab to the UAD version. Sounds deeper, wider and really perfect in the mix!

B. Daures

December 10, 2021

Lexicon 480

Versatile and incredible sound, this could easily be my only reverb

D. Shapland

December 10, 2021

The King of Depth

This reverb, wow, the depth, clarity, 3D, modulation it’s all there this really enables you to place elements tastefully in the 3D sound stage or drown elements in lush sounding tails it is sublime. Very flexible and a must have!

X. Castelló

December 9, 2021

Lexicon 480

Incredible

J. Herberman

December 9, 2021

UAD Lexicon 480L

I am a long-time Lexicon fan, and still have an original PCM 70. The 480 was essentially 2 PCM 70s. This plug sounds fantastic. Pure Lexicon depth and colour.

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

Sounds like the real thing....I think.

I never had an original 480l but I've had knock offs and dang near every other brand of Reverb that's come out and I could never find one that sounded like the best lexicon ever made. They either had to be too wet and you had to be swimming before the atmosphere would kick in, or the wet and dry signals never morphed together like they were one thing. The depth of the track wasn't right with the way it blended the source with the effect....or something. BUT THIS PLUG is stellar.

For a while I was using valhalla plate to get the sound I want but this plug has multiple effects goind which gives you a cool echo along with the verb to give me a bit more flavor. Sometimes I blend them and run em both...pan em etc. Depends. But I love this plug...and while I know that relab makes their version, I just don't like that sound. It's just not right to me but I'm a perfectionist and hard on plugs. This one is the boss though. No regrets.

1-20 of 424 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22