Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of 441 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Kushch

December 5, 2022

the best reverb

I tried many reverbs from different manufacturers, 480L is the coolest, it sounds stylish, it's a buzz, it is very suitable for any tasks

D. Eriksson

November 27, 2022

Just Fantastic!

Why didn't I buy this until now.

D. Hernando Rico

October 28, 2022

D. Hernando Rico

Fantastic sound, excelent for classical recordings

K. Jackson

October 20, 2022

So Good

Waited so long to get this plug in! It was definitely worth the wait!!

n. hiro

October 14, 2022

Excellent plugins

Excellent plugins

C. Domenico

October 11, 2022

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L scale for algorithm-based digital reverb effects. The UAD version has well earned the original seal of the Lexicon brand. not all emulations on the market have this .-)

R. Ghiran

October 3, 2022

A very good reverb, but missing some good features of the hardware.

I would have gave 5 stars, but half of the banks are missing (some of them were really good) and there is no configuration setup for A/B machines. Overall, the emulation is an A+ quality, a very good job made by UAD team!

R. Gomes

September 26, 2022

LEXICON 480L

Perfect Reverb! A lot of options in my mixes.

T. Basso

August 30, 2022

Perfect

Congratulations for the excellent work

A. Keuter

July 8, 2022

cool

Love this sound

R. Mannucci

July 2, 2022

Loved it!

Loved this reverb!! So clean and so intricate as well! Loved it!

P. Fortin

June 14, 2022

Super

Le meilleur Reverb

D. McCoy

June 13, 2022

Classic lushness!

Just picked the up in the half year sale. I wish I had purchased it when UAD released it first - I would have saved myself a lot of time and cash playing around with other reverbs.
His plugin is a classic masterpiece!

D. Stergo

March 20, 2022

The Sound that makes albums.

I was completely annoyed that I did the demo on one of my own songs, Halo In The Steam, with the 480L on lead vocals and drums. Annoyed because the demo expired and I tried for 2 days to come up with a compatible reverb using some other well regarded plugins and I simply couldn’t satisfactorily replicate the sweet and magical sound this gave. I grudgingly ponied up the money and it was just the missing ingredient. Im glad I did.

A. Quintero

February 27, 2022

480L, a classic for a reason

This reverb site so well in the mix, love it.

G. Marcx

February 23, 2022

LEXICON 408 L

Just amazing , thank you UAD....

R. Bán

February 7, 2022

Lexicon 480L a Legjobb Reverb és Effektgép.

Ezt a Lexicont kerestem eddig. Nagyon elégedett vagyok a minőségével és a kezelhetőségével. Csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek. Ez egy nélkülözhetetlen eszköz a zenéléshez. A dobokhoz és a szóló hangszínekhez és még sok máshoz is tökéletes.
Üdv: Róbert

D. Pitigoi

January 24, 2022

simply the best

For me at list is the best . I use the Lexicon 480L in almost all my songs.Thank you UAD.

R. Forte

January 18, 2022

Best algo reverb Itb

The title say it all. Full and 3d

n. binns

January 15, 2022

Very Useful

Very useful efx unit. Great clean emulation .. bags of character.

1-20 of 441 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23