Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of 389 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Macaulay

July 23, 2021

Great plugin

The sounds are very reminiscent of true gear.. my favourite of the UAD reverb plugs

G. Amodei

July 18, 2021

I needed this VERB

I do lots of 80’s COVERS. USING this Plug-In make my Songs complete. Thx you, UA

G. Amodei

July 18, 2021

I needed this Verb

Just had to have these two Reverb’s 480L & 224 since I do 80’s COVERS. When I swapped out my other Reverb’s on my AUX Trks to using the 480L makes all my Songs sound so close to the Original Artist/ Bands. Thx you, UA

G. Amodei

July 17, 2021

Missed my 480L & 224 Lexicon

I had to buy both since I do lots of 80’s COVERS. Glad to have both Lexicon 480L & 224... it just put the finish touch to my Mixes. Thank you UNIVERSAL AUDIO ☺️

r. passuti

July 17, 2021

as soon as you try it it becomes your reverb!!!!

I was lucky enough to use the original in the past and what I missed most was the LARC and its "creativity" ... now I have almost completely recovered it except that I have to move one slide at a time (they were interesting glitches it made moving two or three at a time), but surely the sound is really close to the original! good UAD team !!!

L. Tian Siung

July 14, 2021

Best!

Best 480L plugin ever!

P. Schmiedel

July 14, 2021

Original Lexicon 480 L gegen Lexicon 480 L Plug In von UAD

I used the original Lexicon 480 L in the studio for many years. It is still the standard in recording studios today. When I bought the LX 480 Plug from Relab about 3 years ago, I was able to make great comparisons. When used in a production, there is no difference for me. Both products alone against each other, there were very slight advantages with the original Lexicon 480 L. However, I opted for the Relab plug-in and now also as a second plug for UAD.

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Ooh that sound.

Have been dreaming about owning the hardware since the late 80's... such a great reverb. Making today's tracks have the vibe of happy memories. Love it.

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Ooh that sound.

Have been dreaming about owning the hardware since the late 80's... such a great reverb. Making today's tracks have the vibe of happy memories. Love it.

V. Garcia

June 30, 2021

Increíble!!!

Con estas herramientas que UAD te ofrece, demuestra que tiene lo mejor para realizar una producción totalmente profesional, felicidades equipo!!!

C. Billmeier

June 26, 2021

Amazing.

This is a phenomenal plug-in. This seems to suck up a lot of CPU but the sounds you get are well worth it. Very smooth and, as always, even the presets are amazing right out of the box.

L. RAKOTONDRAMARO

June 12, 2021

il est fair parti de le meilleur riverbe que je connais

je suis de l'avoire , merci UAD

T. Harris

June 7, 2021

WOW!!

This Reverb is just so dam awesome! It sounds even better than I had hoped. It just makes everything sound more lush warm and expensive. The controls are a little complicated but its well worth the effort. Strait away your like "Ah so that's why this was used on every single track in the 80s and 90s"!

J. Brown

May 11, 2021

So many options

This plug in is great. If I cannot find the sound I am looking for with any other reverb plug in then a reach for this. With so many settings it might take me a while, but I'll eventually dial in the sound I have been searching for all along. It feels just like the original unit too. So retro feeling but so modern. Check it out.

N. sveinungsen

May 7, 2021

Silky

So nice hifi sound in this 480. Clear and highfi.

R. Neville

May 4, 2021

Amazing

I own this as well as the relab version and they’re both amazing Reverb’s. I prefer this one because it runs off the Apollo and satellites dsp.

D. Neblett

April 29, 2021

BEST REVERB EVER!!

This verb is absolutely amazing! The crazy part with this verb is that is gets things to sit even without hearing the reverb so much.

C. Braddock

April 13, 2021

Outstanding!

Amazing reverb! Possibly my new number one fav!

M. Kallenborn

April 9, 2021

Best reverb plug-in

This is the greatest reverb plug-in I ever used. It adds natural and rich spaces to your mix. Love it

D. Montoya

April 6, 2021

An absolute classic! DSP hungry but totally worth it!

Fantastic verbs and multi effects. It's a treat to scroll through presets and hear these classic sounds once again. Highly recommended!

1-20 of 389 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20