Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regular Price: $349.00

$279.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$279.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of 197 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. kim

December 12, 2019

i love this reverb.

it is really like original and really good sounds.
great reverb tail and reflection

C. Yang

December 12, 2019

This is verb.

This made my ears beautiful.

L. Roccatagliati

December 12, 2019

Great Reverb

It's sooo easy to use, and gave me great satisfaction. Great great tool

p. hedin

December 11, 2019

Great Classic reverb

The 480 has a great character, a rich sound and always has a place in the mix. It was a long tome ago i used the original but this feels the same. Great tool!

J. Huling

December 10, 2019

Lexicon 480L VS Modern Reverb

Great Reverb even if it is a reverb from long ago. The "ears" of the day knew what they were doing. I was there with them.
If you want or need "lush dense reverb with long natural sounding tails (add a little chorus modulation form another plugin for an even more syrupy sound) then this one does the trick. Great Reverb for what I do...

R. T

December 9, 2019

Lexicon 480L

Wonderful sounding reverb with infinite possibilities

H. Ataka

December 8, 2019

Looks like you ’re in the studio

This reverberation has a deep taste.

P. Giacalone

December 8, 2019

Classic Reverb! Wonderful to have it again!

I got to work with a 480L early in my career and I've spent the last 20 years wishing I had one again. Now I do. So nice to have it back! I have the current Lexicon PCM suite but there's just something richer about this. The 480L is the standard by which I judge all other reverbs.

P. Birkholz

December 8, 2019

Nah am Original

Definitiv in einer anderen Liga, die Soundqualität ist der Oberhammer. Frisst zwar einen ganzen Chip, aber klingt ;-)

M. Vitellone

December 3, 2019

Amazing depth sounding reverb with Lex

I never tried the hardware version of this plug-in, but I can tell that it sounds amazing and it is so versatile for every kind of space you want to recreate...and it does that amazingly! Cheers Lexicon! Cheers UAD!

W. Peche

November 25, 2019

Calidad y clase

Este reverb tiene una gran calidad sonora, se mezcla muy bien con las voces . Una gran opcion para lograr un sonido clasico en tus mezclas

D. Schall

November 25, 2019

Sehr Geil aber.

Ein sehr geiler Reverb etc. aber für die Apollo Twin eher nicht geeignet, da es viel DSP Verbraucht und mit dem AVALON 737 ist auch schon vorbei. aber trodsdem sehr gutes Plug in.

UAD User

November 23, 2019

Wonderful

Wow! Lexcion 480L is wonderful reverb plug in.

C. Pineiro

November 16, 2019

Superb Reverb!!! The mother of all the reverbs

Spectacular sound. Zillions of algorythms. In a word: perfection!

R. Graterol

November 13, 2019

Elegant reverb

Great elegant, lush and diverse reverb. It can be very discrete and blends well with music. It’s a DSP hog. All new UA offerings are eating too much DSP. I have a Twin Duo and an Octo Satellite. UA need to extent native processing of the plugins asap.

c. antoine

November 11, 2019

480 en Live

Testé en live avec une apollo 8 en 96K via Live Professor. Profondeur et transparence au rendez-vous, le placement de la voix lead au top. Suis tres content d’avoir ajouté cette magnifique reverb a mon set up.

L. Germano

November 2, 2019

Melhor recriação do Lexicon 480L !

Melhor recriação do Lexicon 480L que ja testei. Ótimo pra voz, bateria, percussão, ja é meu reverb oficial de todas minhas gravações e mixagens aqui no estudio.

J. Hulst

October 31, 2019

Grand Reverb in higher samplerates then original possible

I'm stoked about the new 'old' 480L it gives you colors and depths which where very common before the year 2000, now in 2019 it still feels it has not aged a bit. Happy engineer here !!!

M. Alvin

October 28, 2019

Five Starr plugin

Just outstanding with my workflow... an the effects are very useful an sounds so good. I will tell all my friends an associates about this plugin..... Mike

V. Sanchez

October 24, 2019

Short and sweet

If you liked the 480l or want that sound this plugin is for you. In the 80's I had the 224xl and 480 and loved the sound, now I have it again for much less than the original. first time I put it on a vocal it took me back to a better time. thanks Universal Audio.

1-20 of 197 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10