Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of 354 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

January 21, 2021

LA référence...

Sans surprise, ce plug est le clone parfait du hard ware.

A. Paclin

January 13, 2021

Amazing! 10/10

Nice interface, incredible sound!

V. German

January 11, 2021

Industry standard

Wonderful emulation of the legendary device. It sounds very clean and gives incredible volume to the voice, strings sections. The drum room sounds very convincing.

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Top One ! as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

The Best ? Top Top and Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

F. Abel

January 5, 2021

Mom, I have a Lexicon 480L

I had the 224 and now I bought the 480L.
Really a dream to have this plugin in my projects, dense sound and fantastic sound on vocals, drums, guitars. Perfect and easy to use.

F. Aulich

January 1, 2021

Lexicon 480 L - a huge sounding reverb

The title says it all - the 480 L is a huge sounding plugin. No matter if a great wide or a convincing deep sound is needed this plugin delivers those reverb tones Lexicon is known for.

l. kipfer

December 30, 2020

Lap Steel

I love this Reverb for spherical lap steel sounds!

J. Tim

December 29, 2020

Super cleaner Sound

Das ist wirklich ein cooles Plug in. Allerdings muss man dazusagen das es nicht so einfach in der Bedienung ist. Die Presets sind so gut programmiert das man schnell mit etwas nachbearbeiten den Sound findet den man sucht.

L. Casey

December 27, 2020

I have been waiting for this moment for so many years!

Close your eyes.. and try to imagine for a moment a world in black and white.. Now open your eyes and imagine being able to see colors for the first time...
That's what the Lexicon 480L is for me.

А. Будников

December 25, 2020

Lexicon 480L

Magnificent sound. It is pleasant to work.

А. Будников

December 25, 2020

Lexicon 480L

Magnificent sound. It is pleasant to work.

b. martial

December 20, 2020

The lexicon sound !

Clean, intense, immersive sound, i love it

J. Sehlin

December 17, 2020

THAT sound!

The search for a specific sound that had caught my ear several times finally came to an end!

K. Didvalis

December 16, 2020

Lexicon 480L

Clear sound,best reverb.

G. Erna

December 15, 2020

back to the 80's

love this plug in ... its very good sound!!! for the first time that I heard it .... I thought is this real ... !! wel done !! UAD guys ..and girls .

C. Brown

December 15, 2020

Like an old friend

Always loved this verb and I’m super excited having it back in the arsenal!

A. Pippi

December 14, 2020

Finally I got this gold piece

I don't think it need explanations, lexicon is the Reverb.

A. Pippi

December 14, 2020

Finally I got this gold piece

I don't think it need explanations, lexicon is the Reverb.

B. Ward

December 13, 2020

Lexicon 480L

A solid, great sounding reverb unit that is finally in my collection. It will stay parked next to the 224L in the aux returns of my mix template.

K. MIYAUCHI

December 12, 2020

GOOD!!!

REALLY GOOD!!!

1-20 of 354 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18