Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of 372 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Braddock

April 13, 2021

Outstanding!

Amazing reverb! Possibly my new number one fav!

M. Kallenborn

April 9, 2021

Best reverb plug-in

This is the greatest reverb plug-in I ever used. It adds natural and rich spaces to your mix. Love it

D. Montoya

April 6, 2021

An absolute classic! DSP hungry but totally worth it!

Fantastic verbs and multi effects. It's a treat to scroll through presets and hear these classic sounds once again. Highly recommended!

UAD User

April 6, 2021

nice!

Excellent reverb.

D. Ashton

March 28, 2021

Free 480 L lexicon

Haven't had a lot of time with this thing but so far delivers as promised as all UAD plugs. Always Impressed!

M. Ramos Jiménez

March 20, 2021

Great!

The most cool vintage reverb.

J. Geary

March 18, 2021

Stunned!

Love this guy! Always held off on getting it since it can be a bit DSP heavy. Came as a gift with my octo and I cannot be happier. Thanks UA. Ya'll got me. Big fan of the wide variety of FX. From halls to weird delays the 480L is worth every penny

J. Barton

March 18, 2021

COOL STUFF!

This plugin is beyond Reverb and is in its own category of audio engineering! Its more than I expected and worth it! Vocals, guitars and other applications its in its own league with doubling, reverb and modulation effects!

J. MARTINEZ

March 16, 2021

Classic reverb

It's the sound we all know

D. Long

March 2, 2021

Great reverbs

I love the naturalness of those reverbs

j. drake

March 1, 2021

Best reverb I’ve used

I’m lucky to own a good number of reverb plugins. The 480L is in a different league.

N. Acrisio

February 28, 2021

Beautiful

I'm making a lot of amazing use. Very natural. Thanks to the engineers who made this dream happen.

M. Johannes

February 28, 2021

One Of The Best Reverbs

I am really surprised. This plugin-machine sounds very good. And the best at the end of writing: it´s a free gift by UAD after a registration of my USB Satellite 2 accelerator.
Ganc perfekt audio wercajg= a perfect audio tool.

s. grant

February 25, 2021

Just like the real thing

Yep, used these before many moons ago, hardware version. This brings back fond memories. Excellent, a bit processor hungry but then that's no problem because I have a UAD Satellite

B. Tari

February 24, 2021

Alap!

Legyen ilyened!

D. Willis

February 9, 2021

A Classic for a Reason

If your vocalist doesn't sound good with this, get a different vocalist.

o. moldenhauer

February 5, 2021

disappointing

I have waited a long time for the Lexicon 480 and also have the 224 which I use often and with pleasure.
Unfortunately, the 480 could not meet my expectations.
I had a Nuverb for a long time and in direct comparison the Nuverb sounded much better and smoother.

D. Williams

February 5, 2021

This plugin is so accurate it gives me chills.

This reverb is very clean. Easily one of the best reverb plugins i’ll ever own. All you have to do is put this thing on some vocals and just listen in awe. Absolutely incredible work UAD!

F. Meng

January 29, 2021

nice sound!!

One of my favorite UAD plugins.

M. Novak

January 26, 2021

Great reverb

Best vintage reverb!

1-20 of 372 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19