Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of 400 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. fordstrom

October 13, 2021

One of my favorite plugins

I purchased the 480L because I wanted a reverb for use on synths - and it is great for that - but this plugin can make anything sound better.

E. Bulley

September 14, 2021

Instantly Fantastic, Versatile & Intuitive

Had always heard great things about the the 480L, only ever had a chance to use a real one, once in a very limited capacity of an opera, however now using it in post production, it’s become a must in my tool kit!

M. Frignani

September 13, 2021

LEXICON 480L

This is the REVERB!!..need a lot of cpu but it’s worth it

M. Smith

September 11, 2021

Proven the test of time.

I use the Relab version of this but when I wanna take it offline and off the cpu of my computer, I reach for this. Great plugin with all the presets of the original which I love. Thx UA

B. Sweeney

August 21, 2021

Best

Incredible. A must have.

D. Virgen

August 20, 2021

I love it

It is incredible plugging I love it easy to work with it and make a great change on my mix

S. Pastore

August 16, 2021

Awesome

As good as the real thing!

F. Trentini

August 14, 2021

Very good software version of a classic

I have worked many times with real Lexicon 480L units in the last 30 years, and I must say this plugin pretty much nails it, you really get that "vibe". In my opinion a very accurate reproduction.

T. Bengtsson

August 12, 2021

Glad it finally went on sale

Extremely low income, I've yearned for this for three years now.
And WOW! This is exactly the sound I need at least 9 out of 10 times.

I already had a lot of good ones like Neoverb, Adaptiverb, 224, HD Cart, Reverence, RC48, Valhalla, Lexicon PCM/Native, Abbey Road, EW/QL Spaces, Plate-140, Tverb/SP2016, Kleverb/R0verb, Blackhole, Subspace, TAL, ZRev, etc.

But out of those, the best ones has always been a bit too CPU hungry.

So now, with the 480L in my arsenal, I can not only get where I want really fast, but also combine several 480L instances for many different instruments to get a tailor made result.
For real, it makes all the difference!

Probably the best VST effect I ever owned :)

R. Chernov

July 30, 2021

Search is over

Finally found a reverb plugin that actually sounds good.

D. Kuchta

July 26, 2021

Sounds like the Original

I was looking for the 80's reverb sound and this hit the spot!

I. Macaulay

July 23, 2021

Great plugin

The sounds are very reminiscent of true gear.. my favourite of the UAD reverb plugs

G. Amodei

July 18, 2021

I needed this VERB

I do lots of 80’s COVERS. USING this Plug-In make my Songs complete. Thx you, UA

G. Amodei

July 18, 2021

I needed this Verb

Just had to have these two Reverb’s 480L & 224 since I do 80’s COVERS. When I swapped out my other Reverb’s on my AUX Trks to using the 480L makes all my Songs sound so close to the Original Artist/ Bands. Thx you, UA

G. Amodei

July 17, 2021

Missed my 480L & 224 Lexicon

I had to buy both since I do lots of 80’s COVERS. Glad to have both Lexicon 480L & 224... it just put the finish touch to my Mixes. Thank you UNIVERSAL AUDIO ☺️

r. passuti

July 17, 2021

as soon as you try it it becomes your reverb!!!!

I was lucky enough to use the original in the past and what I missed most was the LARC and its "creativity" ... now I have almost completely recovered it except that I have to move one slide at a time (they were interesting glitches it made moving two or three at a time), but surely the sound is really close to the original! good UAD team !!!

L. Tian Siung

July 14, 2021

Best!

Best 480L plugin ever!

P. Schmiedel

July 14, 2021

Original Lexicon 480 L gegen Lexicon 480 L Plug In von UAD

I used the original Lexicon 480 L in the studio for many years. It is still the standard in recording studios today. When I bought the LX 480 Plug from Relab about 3 years ago, I was able to make great comparisons. When used in a production, there is no difference for me. Both products alone against each other, there were very slight advantages with the original Lexicon 480 L. However, I opted for the Relab plug-in and now also as a second plug for UAD.

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Ooh that sound.

Have been dreaming about owning the hardware since the late 80's... such a great reverb. Making today's tracks have the vibe of happy memories. Love it.

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Ooh that sound.

Have been dreaming about owning the hardware since the late 80's... such a great reverb. Making today's tracks have the vibe of happy memories. Love it.

1-20 of 400 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20