Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Overall Rating

1-20 of 274 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

.

January 16, 2024

Useful Little tool

For correcting Phase issues and for Time Correction as well.

G. Patro

December 19, 2023

One of the best tools during Sound Editing

When we do time correction or waveform allignment during Sound Editing, it simply retrieves phase cancelled low frequencies and vanished elements of sounds

w. gause

December 14, 2023

UAD IS THE BEST

GREAT FOR PHASE ISSUES

J. Keilig

November 23, 2023

Great for fixing phase of tracks with multiple mics

Works perfectly on drums, guitars, bass, whatever. Instead of "mouse-aligning" tracks and flipping the phase with, just take this one and get the best possible phase alignment.

J. Aguilar

October 16, 2023

Fix my problems!

Is so easy to solve fast those phasing issues

E. Zorgman

October 4, 2023

Alignment

Works great on aligning kick and bass on electronic music. Also if there are any other disturbances, how it on and make some space. Would love for them to add dial if there is already delay on the track to shift forwards as well.

O. Cuellar

August 2, 2023

Great sounds

Gives warmth and add bass to out of phase tracks

T. Bernsdorf

July 22, 2023

You need this for multi mic’d instruments

I use this primarily on drums, but works great on any multi-mic’d instrument. Adds punch and weight when you align the kick and snare mics to overheads.

B. Paiz

July 17, 2023

MIA - check your service requests

Bought it. Never got it.

A. Sanchez

July 7, 2023

Overhead and drum alignment

Comes in handy when your working on drum alignment

R. Evans

July 7, 2023

Great tool

Does exactly what it says it will do. Great tool.

J. Avera

June 29, 2023

Perfect

Perfect tool to keep phase and timing lined up!

I. Lekic

June 26, 2023

Perfect

Perfect Alignment tool . i use it on every project

R. Roehrich

June 9, 2023

Great utility

Perfect for drums

A. Lee

March 29, 2023

Weight added

Turn that phase adjust knob and the weight and depth that you never knew was missing suddenly reappears - another essential tool fo the mix engineer.

S. Lontano

February 5, 2023

Indispensable tools

This is the perfect tool for fixing phase issues With multiple mics recording (like drums).
Love it

J. Lardinois

January 17, 2023

I've never found this useful.

I just never really use this. I've tried many times, but it's much harder to dial in than competing products considering that it doesn't have any visual feedback. Even though it's possible to dial in just fine, it's not worth the time if you own other, better products.

E. Morgan

January 16, 2023

Great utility!

I've been using this quite a bit since I got my new Apollo x8 set up.
Been super handy with lining up multiple kick drum mics, overheads and room mics.
Super easy to use, just slowly turn the delay dial until everything fattens up and sounds the way I want it to.
Excellent utility plugin.

V. Ruzicic

January 12, 2023

Cool one!

So precise and helpful when multichannel is out of phase…great stuff

D. Salepakis

January 8, 2023

Bass and snares

Very nice plug-in

1-20 of 274 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14