Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Overall Rating

1-20 of 251 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. McCoy

April 11, 2022

Very handy

I’m a lazy producer and this makes it a breeze to have a steady workflow

H. Casasanero

April 3, 2022

Chingon

Amazing texture, game changer.

M. McCoy

March 28, 2022

Not sure how it works yet

I love the idea when I hear it, making it a time saving step for me before manually moving it to fit the area I need it

J. Rouse

March 15, 2022

Can't fool the ears...

Most alignment software is centric on you manually aligning and phase correcting two signals. This is different in that you are listening for the difference instead of watching two wavelengths.

There are benefits to each and the bottom line, for me, is that you are using this tool to achieve a sound. Fine tuning an end sound is the function of this device. At first, it kinda went against my expectations of an alignment tool, but what good is a visual pairing of two wavelengths if you are going to tweak them from there for the optimal sound? This really saves a step.

C. Knight

January 18, 2022

Utility

Part of m UAD utility tool box, essential when mixing multiple sources.

A. Talley

January 12, 2022

Great utility

Handy tool to bring sounds out of cluttered mix but can also add that special sparkle to a sound

G. Pana

January 7, 2022

Great!

Great!!!!

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Good utility.

Very useful for phase alignment.

Y. Jaecques

December 31, 2021

So worth the money!

One of the best plugins on the ua platform!

Z. Mo

December 14, 2021

Underrated

Must have or equivalent .... does the job with not stress , the type of tools that are fast , simple but have the biggest impact in mixes as soon as someone understand how crucial phase isses are (easily 80 % of eq fights people are doing post)

UAD User

December 9, 2021

good job

precision and very usefull

P. Wahlund

October 28, 2021

Handy lil tool

This is not one of those products that will blow your mind with a gazillion whistles and bells but one of those you are very happy to have in your toolbox when working with multiple mics. I have used it on a drumkit, guitar amps and acoustic guitar so far and it does what it is supposed to do. Far better than just a phase inverse switch and it helps me to get a drum kit that sounds natural and big with a minimum of phase cancelation

A. Lawson

October 25, 2021

phase goodiness

simple and quick and fixing you phase..

s. fujimoto

October 11, 2021

The best shadow actor!

The sound comes out in front like magic.
It's a unique item.

f. fochesato

October 5, 2021

Little labs for mixing

Very useful tool

A. Escribano

October 4, 2021

Great tool!

Really useful tool. Easy to use.

A. Alphonse

June 18, 2021

A Must Have

Simple, easy to use. Love it!

C. Uquillas

May 3, 2021

Great

Great plugin !

R. Chiga

May 2, 2021

Essential Tool!

Simply Essential, simply practical, simply as* saver! love it

M. Řehák

April 26, 2021

Little Labs & IBP Phase Alignment Tool

These are inconspicuous but very useful devices

1-20 of 251 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13