Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$449.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$449.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1633 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Baker

April 27, 2021

Mixbus essential

This has become a total game changer on my mix bus. I previously used a different plugin which is very popular, but for me this has a different vibe that really suits my mix style and production. Top marks yet again UA!!!!!!!

C. Alexander

April 26, 2021

Game changer

Definitely brought some fresh Air to my mixes and the sound, enhanced cohesiveness.i really love it. Instant gratification

R. Neville

April 24, 2021

Absolutely love it!

I do not have any experience with tape machines but this plug-in is amazing. I prefer it over the slate VMS, softube tape and waves tape emulations. Get it, you won’t regret it!

M. Fitzhenry

April 17, 2021

Crazy Glue

This has become the first plugin on my bus groups. Adds so much vibe, loudness, and wonderful saturation. Love it!

L. Deane

April 10, 2021

Tape is a club

Delay-Saturation and a smoothing of tones coupled with a good mic pre and you get noticeable tone differences. Change speeds for different effects ! Speeds and tape changes give sustains to your mix. Discover the difference ?

S. Shaw

April 6, 2021

THE magic sauce

Must-have from UA, period. Tame and pre-colorize before any other processing. In LUNA it's extremely fast, convenient, and saves a handful of DSP cores.

j. lashley

April 2, 2021

Essential

Absolutely essential. This plugin will turn your flat, pancake-sounding recordings and infuse depth to them. It's almost like magic.

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

Magnetic Tape Bundle

I like to use the Studer A800 for spicing up my tracks going into Logic. Usually, I print it to my recordings as if they had been done to real tape. The Ampex ATR-102 gets used on pretty much all of my Master Busses because it gives the mix some great final polish.

P. Troyon

March 21, 2021

Excellent

Very nice plug in for the last part of the mastering. Helps to put every sounds in its place in the mix.

G. Gidefeldt

March 16, 2021

Fantastic plug in

I really recommend this plug-in, adds warmth to your mixes!

D. Lesberg

March 15, 2021

VERY Nice!!

I haven't even explored its full capabilities yet, and already I can hear the difference on my tracks. The sounds really come out. You can definitely hear the warmth.

s. LIM-HOUN-TCHEN

March 15, 2021

Déçu de mon achat

Je ss un peux dessus car le magnéto me ramène beaucoup de souffle à mon mastering.

s. LIM-HOUN-TCHEN

March 15, 2021

Déçu de mon achat

Je ss un peux dessus car le magnéto me ramène beaucoup de souffle à mon mastering.

L. Martella

March 11, 2021

Excellent plug in

What can I say, excellent plug in.
I use it in mastering!

B. Waller

March 4, 2021

Nice Saturation

I love the Saturation Effect this plugin give you. I would have given it 5 star if was the full End chasing for mastering. Unfortunately you still would need something behind this plugin to get Mastering standards for End Production. Still an overall good plugin.

R. Mondillo

March 2, 2021

Genial

Incroyablement réaliste.intègré a Luna c’est juste parfait

M. Uuttu

March 1, 2021

Magical

Makes your songs sound more like real records. Easy to get good results with presets, but takes some time to understand and learn all the variables.

R. Shimp

February 25, 2021

It sounds like this machine sounds

No Joke! Totally worth the coin.

L. Martella

February 20, 2021

Excellent plug in

Excellent plug in, like most UAD plug ins,
I use it in the mastering phase where it gives a warm and unique sound.
Fabulous humulation of the original car

UAD User

February 12, 2021

Warms up Everything!

I love it, it was recommended by two other studio owners. I've only used it a couple of times, couldn't be happier!

Thanks,
Allen

41-60 of 1633 Results