Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

321-340 of 1466 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Leys

December 14, 2018

Brilliant bad boy!

I'm in love with him, he glue everything in a nice way, i love that low-end!
Thank you UA for all your great work :)

UAD User

December 12, 2018

Magic box makes it just right!

I don’t really know what and how this plugin does it, but it just makes the mix bus sounds right, fat, glued and tight.

B. Zdravkovic

December 11, 2018

The best plugin I've ever bought!

I'd put it on every channel if that DSP allowed me!
Instantly makes an incredible difference in sound.

B. Zdravkovic

December 11, 2018

The best Mastering Tape plugin on the market!

Another masterpiece from UAD! It makes a big difference on my mixes now.
In combination with other plugins from UAD, I have immensely raised the quality of my mixes and production in general.

M. Shahhosseini

December 9, 2018

meghdad shahhosseini

Memorable and warm .

A. Vella

December 9, 2018

Beast

Use it in my low end this is a beast machine!

M. Hopper

December 6, 2018

Very handy tools

I really like both these plugins - they both sound good on whatever you throw at them. They definitely colour the sound but in a very pleasant way.

B. Higham-Smith

December 6, 2018

Can’t tell the different in the slightest!

After using a real A800 for a few years, I can say honestly that I could not tell the different between the plugin and the real thing. Blind tests with clients also gave the same result!

m. james

December 5, 2018

Fantastic!

It sounds like a record is supposed to sound.

M. Ahn

December 4, 2018

Glue machine.

I must use it at last master track with ssl gcomp.
Result is never disappoint me.

z. de

December 3, 2018

very good!

The same simulation effect as imagined!

M. McCart

December 3, 2018

The dogs B's

If you only buy one plugin , make it this one. Just opens the sound right out in such a musical way, everything sounds clearer and deeper

M. Vliegen

November 30, 2018

It melts

It melts

K. Vasan

November 29, 2018

Glued and Meat

Literally it will make your mixes Glued together and Make it so Meaty...
Take your time to sit and Work on it...
you will get Great results...

K. Vasan

November 29, 2018

Glued and Meat

Literally it will make your mixes Glued together and Make it so Meaty...
Take your time to sit and Work on it...
you will get Great results...

X. LELEUX

November 29, 2018

On the Mix Buss

The final touch that gives glue and fatness to the mix

F. Johansson

November 27, 2018

Getting that analogue touch

Been playing around with my mixes using this, and it gives me that warm, full sound that I like. Really wonderful stuff! I can see a lot of use in future tracks.

M. Hatfield

November 24, 2018

Great tape emulator! Another one for the toy/tool chest.

I've only used this plugin a few times, currently still on my demo period so i pull it out from time to time when I feel like getting experimental. At first i was a little taken back by it's setup. It seemed straightfoward and confusing at the same time. But that was just our first introduction to one another. Instantly I knew I had to have and have it I shall! Seems like there are limitless tone possibilities and I will using it not only for it's main purpose but to also get experimental with it, blend it on synths, guitars, pianos, and see how weird and musical we can get. I'm excited. And you should be too.It's on SALE! Just do it, you owe it to yourself to do it. Now just go ahead and...do it.
I'm about to,
Thank UAD, I still have a girlfriend but who knows for how much longer with as much time as I spend in the land of plugins and music production, What a better land imo! You guys are legit. Keep it up!
Matt

A. Pinto

November 21, 2018

excellent tool

I occupy it a lot in my mixes. managing to give them a lot of character

A. Pinto

November 21, 2018

excellent tool

I occupy it a lot in my mixes. managing to give them a lot of character

321-340 of 1466 Results