Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1466 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Elander

October 1, 2020

Spicy ....

Lotsa flavors to pick from and ALL are excellent!

J. Elander

October 1, 2020

Tasty ...

Deliciously analog ...

エ. 遠藤 勇介

September 30, 2020

very very nice

A. Brown

September 29, 2020

Amazing

The Studer A800 is Great for any Home Studio or Big Studios . UAD Digital Plugins are 95 to 100 % as Great as the Analog Hardware. Im new in the Recording Business but I've researched all Brands and UAD Rules .

A. Brown

September 29, 2020

Amazing

The Studer A800 is Great for any Home Studio or Big Studios . UAD Digital Plugins are 95 to 100 % as Great as the Analog Hardware. Im new in the Recording Business but I've researched all Brands and UAD Rules .

a. lindsey

September 28, 2020

The Sweet Sauce

Just really good. Use it when mastering or just giving that Vox buss something special.

P. Maier

September 17, 2020

Love the Studer

After watching Tchad Blake using the Studio A800, I had to try it. My favorite Tape Plugin at the moment!

A. Russell

September 16, 2020

Sounds Great on Master Bus!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

All my simple mixes get a touch of this. Really nice analog sound to the mix.

E. Mack

September 9, 2020

SIMPLY AMAZING

I don't usually write reviews about plugins and it only been 24 hour to which I've use this But the sound and Capabilities are limitless! Felt like I was there and in LUNA it INCREDIBLE!! Thanks UA great move!

e. david

September 9, 2020

Jahfurnace Music

cant Activate Ampex ATR-102 master Tape Recorder

W. De Jesus

September 8, 2020

These UA Luna’s plugins are too way expensive!!

It’s not affordable!

M. Petrillo

September 3, 2020

Sounds like an Ampex deck to me!

This plug in is so good, I think I would take it over the real thing, which I've used. The simplicity of controls and coloration just makes tracks have the actual character of an analog mixdown deck. I love this!!!

A. Lyon

August 19, 2020

Warmth

Perfect for adding warmth to harsh electronic music and obviously it's so much more , it really brings definition to your mix

A. Biggers Sr

August 16, 2020

Hearing it is Believing

This plug in is expensive but worth it. I didn’t believe it until I actually heard it in action. Adds so much life and character to my master bus. If your ears are not trained then you’ll probably miss the magic.

A. McCrink

August 15, 2020

Magnetic

With the launch of Luna the A800 was always going to be a welcome addition at some point after resisting It’s pull for some time now and now the magic becomes even more apparent than ever when added to each track. Yes Oxide is silk but, oh yes Studer goes the extra yard to give that gloss finish

A. Fazil

August 15, 2020

Brilliant Master Channel Tape Recorder

This plugin is a great addition to the Master Channel of you DAW. You get good control of Tape Recorder settings in this plugin - gives you great quality tape sound to define your final mixdown. A must plugin for your mixdowns.

M. Mchangani

August 9, 2020

In the Mix

I use this for mixing its amazing!

A. Kouvatsis

August 6, 2020

Thanks UAD

It's an amazine plugin!

D. Hampton

August 5, 2020

Definitely a showstopper!

I been eye this Studer for A while, it was all that I accept it to sound. The quality and the characters is top notch, very smooth.

A. Seiber

August 2, 2020

UAD-2 Studer A800 Reigns Supreme Over All Other Tape Emulations.

I've been a fan of tape since I first started. The way it tames harmonics and warms the sound making it feel more smooth might be too subtle for some to pinpoint what it is but you can FEEL the difference. It makes everything more cozy. Ive tried tape emulations from Waves, Nomad Factory, you name it, but none come close to UA's Studer A800.

21-40 of 1466 Results