Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$599.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$599.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

101-120 of 1555 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Delannay

October 15, 2020

Pro UAD

Top plugins. Merci UAD.

J. Daley

October 14, 2020

I thought my mix was done !

I was completing two mixes in Luna for a client . The first mix was finished and we were all very happy with it . The second song just needed something so I tryed the Ampex and really loved what it did . So much that I had to try it on my finished mix . It also just gave it thst something special that made everyone in the room get chills ! It’s incredible

U. Sound

October 6, 2020

Very good

very good helper in every mix

U. Sound

October 6, 2020

Best

Very versatile, for completely different tasks

B. Palmer

October 5, 2020

Exactly what I wanted

This thing goes at the top of every track in my mix. It does the thing.

R. Leon Junquera

October 5, 2020

Great

After the 14 day trial I realized I needed it in Luna

r. sveinungsen

October 4, 2020

Butyfull

this machine smooths out the transients and give a little analog magic vibe for the session . fantastic on sum buss. We recommend !! a buty .....

K. Frost

October 2, 2020

Worth the Money.

It’s all they say it is. Easy to use.

A. Young

October 2, 2020

Game Changer

The ATR-102 is a must for mixing inside UAD. It’s super easy to use and instantly added to my mix buses.

J. Elander

October 1, 2020

Spicy ....

Lotsa flavors to pick from and ALL are excellent!

J. Elander

October 1, 2020

Tasty ...

Deliciously analog ...

エ. 遠藤 勇介

September 30, 2020

very very nice

A. Brown

September 29, 2020

Amazing

The Studer A800 is Great for any Home Studio or Big Studios . UAD Digital Plugins are 95 to 100 % as Great as the Analog Hardware. Im new in the Recording Business but I've researched all Brands and UAD Rules .

A. Brown

September 29, 2020

Amazing

The Studer A800 is Great for any Home Studio or Big Studios . UAD Digital Plugins are 95 to 100 % as Great as the Analog Hardware. Im new in the Recording Business but I've researched all Brands and UAD Rules .

a. lindsey

September 28, 2020

The Sweet Sauce

Just really good. Use it when mastering or just giving that Vox buss something special.

P. Maier

September 17, 2020

Love the Studer

After watching Tchad Blake using the Studio A800, I had to try it. My favorite Tape Plugin at the moment!

A. Russell

September 16, 2020

Sounds Great on Master Bus!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

All my simple mixes get a touch of this. Really nice analog sound to the mix.

E. Mack

September 9, 2020

SIMPLY AMAZING

I don't usually write reviews about plugins and it only been 24 hour to which I've use this But the sound and Capabilities are limitless! Felt like I was there and in LUNA it INCREDIBLE!! Thanks UA great move!

e. david

September 9, 2020

Jahfurnace Music

cant Activate Ampex ATR-102 master Tape Recorder

W. De Jesus

September 8, 2020

These UA Luna’s plugins are too way expensive!!

It’s not affordable!

101-120 of 1555 Results