UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of 1814 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Jarzebski

January 10, 2022

Ampex is master

It is not only a mastering king, but also I use it as an insert for bass, guitar or drums. Those two tapes Studer and ATR are fantastic. Actually Luna shows me where, what and how, but I love experimenting with Ampex. It is nice to have it in Logic too. Plus a lot of fun with gain staging. 102 is much more than it seems at first. The only thing I would improve is a better graphics.

E. Kushch

January 9, 2022

Great product!!!

I bought Ampex ATR-102 at a discount, my mixes became warm and pleasant to the ear, the sound is voluminous and goes well between instruments and vocals, I really liked that it can be used not only on the master bus, but also separately on the tracks, it transmits the real sound of the tape) )

Z. Bonnie

January 9, 2022

Love it !

Have a lot of tape emulations, but this one is definitely coming up to the top of my list - really nice saturation fx.

R. Mannucci

January 8, 2022

Bottom end

I like it for that bottom end but mixed with that ampex this plug in is a go to.

S. PHILIP

January 8, 2022

Tape tape

I went with this one coz it’s an all rounder… will buy the other one when ur pricing r reasonable

T. BRUCE

January 6, 2022

ATR-102 Mastering Tape

Magic Mojo

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

January 6, 2022

Warm and carácter

Cool warm and big sound for masters and control over a full mix great mixing plugin thanks uad

R. Mannucci

January 5, 2022

Great plug in

Great plug in, defenetly a must on the master

J. Gravel

January 5, 2022

ATR-102

Just wow! This plugin is magic!

L. Ramos Gomes

January 5, 2022

The warmth of tape.

I have been using it on every channel and paired with the Ampex ATR-102 on busses it gives a warmth and glue to the tracks that no other tape emulations do. Best tape emulation in the market!

N. Chen

January 5, 2022

Nice sounding tape

Soon became my favorite tape emulation

J. Delgado

January 4, 2022

Nice

Nice

J. Manning

January 4, 2022

A must have

Always on the master buss.

M. Urbowicz

January 4, 2022

I don't think this will leave the master bus

like ever

G. Merino

January 3, 2022

Almost perfect!

I’m a huge fan of tape plugins, I tried all and this is the best sounding and more tweakable.
I’m not giving it 5 stars just because the GUI. Its a shame that such a great and expensive plugin has an ugly, small and low resolution graphics. At least it should be resizable.

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Must have

Great tape emulations. Sound great!!

E. Stehelin

January 3, 2022

That sizzle

Boy howdy this thing sounds good. Easy way to pump some of that crunch, some of that sizzle into your track.

G. sousounis

December 31, 2021

Fantastic emulation !!!

Fantastic emulation of the hardware !!

T. Fuxa

December 31, 2021

Studer A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder for everything!

This plugin is so powerful, I use it on each channel, and is amazing how Studer works and how many possibilities he offers.

E. Foster

December 29, 2021

Unmistakable sound!

The Ampex tape recorder has such a natural sound and adds that familiar polish to a mix… I foresee it getting a lot of use. Very versatile!

121-140 of 1814 Results