Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1671 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Park

July 5, 2023

Amazing Plug-in

I am extremely satisfied with the majority of UAD plugins that I recently purchased and have been using. In particular, the Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip provides me with great satisfaction when setting up vocals, especially during the preamp stage. I highly recommend it. Thank you, UAD.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

Worth every penny

I LOVE this eq its so musical and so smooth. It's basically the ultimate pultec. and that's pretty much what the hardware is supposed to be. when I get the budget for a real hardware unit I can still see myself using this in my mixes

D. Groulx

June 26, 2023

Every good thing said about this channel strip is true!

Just absolutely amazing! I thought it would be a very good ''one trick poney'' but I was wrong. This CS is incredibly versatile. Love how the gain button gives me different character for different types of songs.

R. Hoertner

June 25, 2023

Still waiting

I am still waiting for the download of the UA software to my system. It has been almost 2weeks! I’ve spent much time trying to get assistance from UA to no avail. The $$$ was taken from my account on day one. Quite disappointed. May not be buying anymore UA plugins, which is unfortunate I like the ones I’ve bought so far…

J. Casas

June 23, 2023

La herramienta perfecta para el Voice Over!!

Auna todo lo necesario para darle el cuerpo y la presencia que la voz necesita en locuciones y en todo tipo de grabaciones y streaming. Muy intuitivo y facil de manejar y además bonito , bonito !!

M. Bellucci

June 23, 2023

graphics are really bad it is not possible to resize,

The graphics are really bad it is not possible to resize, the texts are too small for those like me who have visual problems. Essential the resize works that is now not enabled, the working version is missing without the uad card. I often use a pc with the internal card

M. Bellucci

June 23, 2023

graphics are really bad it is not possible to resize,

The graphics are really bad it is not possible to resize, the texts are too small for those like me who have visual problems. Essential the resize works that is now not enabled, the working version is missing without the uad card. I often use a pc with the internal card

d. gaur

June 10, 2023

Game changer

Awesome

I. Nandha

May 14, 2023

An absolute must

I can’t actually say too much about this, it came highly recommended and having used the hardware the software is as great.

I. Nandha

May 14, 2023

An absolute must

I can’t actually say too much about this, it came highly recommended and having used the hardware the software is as great.

M. Giraldo

May 10, 2023

buen preamp

suenaa bien y tiene buena coloracion

R. Argilagos

April 30, 2023

probably the best plugins of UAD

Buy them first, with the Neve preamp and chandler compressor. U will be very fine.

E. ARRUDA

April 17, 2023

Indispensable tool for MixBus and master.

Great for fine-tuning mixBus and shaping Bus-tracks!

T. Spence

April 15, 2023

Manley Voxbox

The Ultimate Vocal Toolbox!!

M. BEREZIAK

April 14, 2023

VOXBOX

INCREDIBLE!!! AMAZING :)

A. Portillo

April 4, 2023

Lovely

This EQ is smooth, transparent and subtle, as it should be. It is a mastering EQ. I am in love with this EQ mastering should be better with this state-of-the art device. I cannot do anything else but love it! you will too! I recommend it. As to whether it sounds similar to the hardware, I would not know, because I do not own or have ever worked on it. However, I know that this is one of the best EQs out there!

M. Giraldo

March 30, 2023

Suena rico

Suena un color dulce paara las grabaciones, bajele la ganacia y subaa el input

r. barbour

March 21, 2023

Manley VB

I love this Manley VoxBox it added life to my
Vocal tracks played around with some of the different setting it's a must have.

M. Grodzki

March 20, 2023

Fat!!

Mostly use it on the Master Chanel. Sounds true. I love the High Pass section. Souns really directly and clear. incredible. Worth every cent.

C. Amza

March 15, 2023

Simple. Does get you there!

It is quite simple to use. It does not have all the functions of the Voxbox but it does do a great job on my mic. Sounds amazing in Unison and that, for me, it’s how I think it’s intended to use.

181-200 of 1671 Results