Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1731 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Gomez

December 12, 2023

Excelente

Apenas lo empiezo a probar y me parece buenísima herramienta,esta muy completo, excelente para grabar voces y o procesarlas, así como en muchas aplicaciones mas .vale mucho la pena. Usarlo al grabar simplifica y hace mas rapido el proceso de mezcla, obteniendo muy buenos resultados

D. Olsen

December 11, 2023

Juuuuust great

Love it. It’s been a minute since I’ve used the real deal but this guy is great. I especially love the eq section and the compression can be quite transparent if you’d like.

g. gole

December 11, 2023

dope

good quality sounds

j. roe

December 10, 2023

Best EQ

Massive Passive sounds great

m. birchett

December 10, 2023

Perfect

This pre amp is just what I needed

y. yamada

December 10, 2023

Fantastic!

I'm a beginner in recording for 3 years. In search of better vocal recordings, I have tried various plug-ins and found the best one at the time. However, after using this historical masterpiece's plug-in, I learned that what I had done so far was not the best. After all, what is said to be wonderful is wonderful. VOXBOX hardware is the only option I have for the next purchase for vocal recording.

J. Soto

December 10, 2023

La excelencia

Un eq sutil que realmente hace la diferencia.

A. Acharya

December 9, 2023

Must have

Awesome

S. Echevarria

December 9, 2023

Audible difference.

This makes me feel like I have all new mics. Nice character change.

F. Verjux

December 9, 2023

Transparency or not, it’s your choice

I use it mainly on buses to clean some frequencies and on synths to help some frequencies to be less sharp

s. ermolaev

December 8, 2023

magnificent

I have wanted it for a long time and now I am the owner of this unsurpassed warmth)

G. Josset

December 8, 2023

indispensable

Ce Manley est devenu totalement indispensable à ma production.
Même en retournant le problème dans tous les sens, il me manquait ce truc que je n'arrivais pas à obtenir, il y a quelque chose de magique ici !!

E. Nerva

December 8, 2023

Love it

Sounds great. The user interface is responsive. Some of the buttons (boost/cut switch) are quite small and fiddly, but otherwise a nice plugin.

j. paredes

December 4, 2023

Great sound

Great sound

c. rosario

December 4, 2023

My permanent Master EQ

The most amazing master EQ I use on my master bus .
simply clean , even the presets are amazing.
Just a small adjustment you could hear the difference.

j. mattila

December 3, 2023

Manley VOXBOX Channel strip

Yes!

.

November 30, 2023

On EVERYTHING!

I put this on everything before console emulation channels and things just sound bigger. I render all my midi VSTs to audio before mixing and I replicate the way things were done on the 70s/80s. Everything comes "into" my DAW thru this plugin; as if I was recording it to tape in the day.

K. LIN

November 25, 2023

Nce Preamp

Beautiful & warm.

K. LIN

November 25, 2023

Nce Preamp

Beautiful & warm.

E. Lopez Cornejo

November 25, 2023

Una voz que enriquece

Este preamp realmente competente, enriquece tu voz de una manera acogedora, yo lo uso para narraciones de cursos online donde el sonido es sumamente importante para captar la atención de una manera armoniosa y enriquecedora que mejora no solo la narrativa sino el aprendizaje se entiende mejor, asumible es que este preamp realmente hace su trabajo de manera efectiva! Ampliamente recomendado para todos los que están creando narrativas a través de cursos y seminarios online así i como podcast para cualquier audiencia!
Saludos desde Baja California

181-200 of 1731 Results