Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1692 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 85

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

P. Bonifazi

May 6, 2024

Le da vida al sonido

Les cuento lo he utilizado en un demo para mi próximo disco y resumiendo en una sola palabra es fantástico. El plug-in Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip emula a fondo el hardware boutique moderno, incluyendo su preamp, compresor óptico de vactrol, EQ pasivo de estilo pultec, y de-esser/limiter, dándole voces de pulsación que son claras, detalladas y llenas de vida.
He podido trabajar con el hardware real y este software me suena hasta mejor. Felicitaciones para los que lograron esta maravilla.

R. DeSanti

May 5, 2024

GREAT MACHINE!

I love all the pre-sets, but I found this plugin VERY HEAVY on my CPU. I still use it but ONLY for special occasions. Sounds frickin GREAT! Wish I had the hardware version! This plug is PRIME for the Apollo or hardware UA interface. The native hog's my CPU. JS.

K. Kaspersen

April 30, 2024

Perfect vocal channel strip!

Perfect for vocals, Perfect for your instruments, compression, eq and other things!

K. LIN

April 24, 2024

Excelent!

This should be one of the closest to the original sound, there might be some differences that make it better in other aspects, but it's also about the subtle differences

J. Ruziev

April 21, 2024

Excelent

Awesome!!!

K. LIN

April 17, 2024

Sound quality is good, but the UAD support service experience is terrible!

There's a problem with MIDI Learn; the Output Knob doesn't work. I've reported and provided system information to the customer service team, but they said they couldn't reproduce the problem and froze my ticket.

Remember to use the Trial version of UADx to ensure everything works before making a purchase!

K. LIN

April 17, 2024

The sound quality is good, but the UAD support service experience is terrible!

There's a problem with MIDI Learn; the Output Knob doesn't work. I've reported and provided system information to the customer service team, but they said they couldn't reproduce the problem and froze my ticket.

Remember to use the Trial version of UADx to ensure everything works before making a purchase!

K. LIN

April 17, 2024

The sound quality is good, but the UAD support service experience is terrible!

There's a problem with MIDI Learn; the Output Knob doesn't work. I've reported and provided system information to the customer service team, but they said they couldn't reproduce the problem and froze my ticket.

Remember to use the Trial version of UADx to ensure everything works before making a purchase!

R. Fukui

April 15, 2024

Impressions when using it for the first time

I had a strong impression that the stable operability and effectiveness were reliable.

W. Rice

April 13, 2024

polished finish

the finisher, that analog flavor

A. Mavashev

April 11, 2024

My go to

Its my go to compressor on my main mix as bus and definitely keys drums and guitars

J. Makhaisingh

April 10, 2024

Oh Boy !!! Here the secret weapon !!

Oh man this thing really rocks ! What a plugin!!
Own the hardware unit, but must say the plug in is sounding so damn close!!
Easy to dial in to get that VoxBox sound!
bought it in a discount and thought why I didnt bought the plugin earlier.... ok waiting for the discount, but yes really worth it !!

Jimmy

J. Makhaisingh

April 10, 2024

Beautiful sounding & very Elegant EQ

As an owner of the Massivo Mastering version, I can only say that this plug in is very very close to the real hardware unit. May a 10% less than the character of the hardware, but just really close in every character. The option to avoid the transformers by using the jack outs on the hardware unit I'm missing in the plugin. But at the end; This plugin is killer !!!
Mus admit, I just love it, its just easy to dial in on a bus or entire mix...a really game changer!

Jimmy

J. Makhaisingh

April 10, 2024

This is The Real Deal !!

As a owner of the Vari MU mastering version, I can only say that this plug in is very very close to the real hardware unit. May a 10% less than the character of the hardware, but just really close in every character.
And I must say I love it, its just easy to dial in on a bus or entire mix...a really game changer!

Jimmy

1-20 of 1692 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 85