Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1324 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 67

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Flores

January 18, 2021

Manley voxbox

the purchase is perfect I was using it the first days but when I have the plungins it tells me that I CAN'T USE IT !!!!

d. cormier

January 18, 2021

Le pluggin est malade

Malade l’émulation serieux il manque juste un peu de preset mais je men suis fait hehe belle job Uad !!

J. Zapata

January 15, 2021

Excelente complemento

Good

r. sveinungsen

January 14, 2021

Tight and firm

This bus compressor tighten up the lower end and gives a tight and firm sound. Fantastic .... Use it on main mix buss

A. Elgabry

January 14, 2021

uad changed my entire workflow to the next level

I think apollo and uad plugins changed the game of music industry , that's upgrade my works quality to professional sound , I love you ♥

S. Silz

January 13, 2021

Good stuff

Wish you would provide more presets for people doing VO and radio imaging. Always wanted to add the Vo Box to my collection.

B. Ward

January 13, 2021

Manley VoxBox

A friend had told me about this unit and it is truly wonderful on vocals as well as other instruments. The all in one channel strip makes it very useful and simple to compare with other plugins when searching for the perfect solution for a track.

B. Ward

January 13, 2021

Manley Variable MU

A great Comp/Limiter to have in the tool kit. It works wonders on many instruments and busses.

c. antoine

January 12, 2021

Excellent outil de master

Très très bonne experience avec cette EQ chainé avec le Shadow hills en insert sur le master d'une console Yamaha CL5 en mode live streaming enregistré... Subtil, beau, discret mais tellement efficace.

A. Ashkenazi

January 12, 2021

Amazing for Mastering

It is amazing how easily one can make big differences in EQ and still keep everything clean and beautiful. Transparent EQ that is awesome for rebalancing or enhancing your masters.

M. Ange

January 11, 2021

AMAZING!!

One of the BEST plugins to bring your sound to life!

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww !! One of the Best Compressors, good for master too!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

M. Ramos Jiménez

January 9, 2021

Amazing for mastering.

This is my favourite eq for mastering. I love the Manley sound.

W. Kimbrough

January 8, 2021

It’s as I remember the hardware: amazing

I used a hardware VoxBox years ago for an album session and loved it for my vocals. Was pleased to find the Unison software sounded like I remember the hardware sounding: big, clean, warm and larger than life. I was using the 1073 + 1176 before, but this sounds better to me and uses less DSP. I’m a fan and will be using it for all my vocals for the foreseeable future.

R. Cote

January 8, 2021

One of the Mastering King ...

Excellent EQ for Mastering!

A. Ogarev

January 6, 2021

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor super+

I love the whole line Manley )))

A. Ogarev

January 6, 2021

Manley® Massive Passive EQ super+

fantastic, this plugin copes with the task by 100500%)))

A. Dunaev

January 5, 2021

Excellent!

Really great plug-in for muster bus!

D. Brady

January 5, 2021

Cm se cm sa

Idk I have a hardware massenberg parametric that is totally hi-fi it’s like comparing a hardware version of an 1176, that being said the plugin it’s not as organically sweet compared to a hardware inductor based eq. However you’re dsp models ng programmers are among the best bar none. I also have two Brent Averill original 1073’s and I have the 1084 plug in. Spot on! How about modeling a flickenger??

1-20 of 1324 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 67