Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $699.00

$299.00

You'll Save 57%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$299.00

You'll Save 57%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1022 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Krechmer

November 17, 2019

Manley VOXBOX

One of the best and must-have plug-in I’ve got and recommend to anyone who wants unrivaled sound quality!

M. Frolov

November 16, 2019

Favorite UNISON plugin

I really impressed of it's sound. Actually, sometimes i like use it on live, because compressor and deesser are already included.

D. Dossmann

November 10, 2019

Exzellentes Tool für Stimme und Instrumente

Wer keine Lust hat, sich seinen eigenen Channelstrip jeweils neu zusammenzustellen, ist hier bestens bedient. Logisch angeordnete und qualitativ hochwertige Einzelkomponenten, wie es bei den UHD Plugins Standard ist. Übersichtliche Presets, die absolut praxistauglich sind und nur wenig nachbearbeitet werden müssen.
Das Ganze taugt sogar für ein provisorisches Mastering
Der Preis ist sicher noch nachbesserungsfähig

D. Dossmann

November 10, 2019

Exzellentes Tool für Stimme und Instrumente

Wer keine Lust hat, sich seinen eigenen Channelstrip jeweils neu zusammenzustellen, ist hier bestens bedient. Logisch angeordnete und qualitativ hochwertige Einzelkomponenten, wie es bei den UHD Plugins Standard ist. Übersichtliche Presets, die absolut praxistauglich sind und nur wenig nachbearbeitet werden müssen.
Das Ganze taugt sogar für ein provisorisches Mastering
Der Preis ist sicher noch nachbesserungsfähig

A. Dobres

November 7, 2019

Easy to use, great on everything!

I have found this EQ great on everything! Especially on busses! The algorithms sound great for cuts and boosts. There is a quality of “smoothness” that I sense from this plugin.

R. Dowd

November 6, 2019

Best Mastering EQ Plugin

Simply turning the plugin on makes things better! After that you have 4 EQ bands that are equal parts precision and tone.

A. de David-Beauregard

November 4, 2019

If the others don't, this one might

This is great a great tool for making a mix/bus stick together. Great flexibility, i don't know what's going on with the imaging but you perceive things a little wider, on the right source it sounds really nice.

A. de David-Beauregard

November 4, 2019

Solid preamp

This thing sounds tight, adds size and presence (tube flavour)
And it appears UA did a pretty good job at modelling it, because I managed to fool engineers who only track through the original hardware unit, thanks lol

G. Rezendes

November 3, 2019

UA / Manley ! Good stuff

I'm a UA only plug-in shop and I'm never disappointed.
The Vari-Mu is my latest purchase and it works super on the mix bus but I've also used it with great success on the Bass buss also. Thanks for the affordable tools and attention to detail.

R. Mohammed

October 29, 2019

Who doesn't want a big hug?

I master with two compressors in sequence. This one is very soft, yet binds the mix perfectly without making it sound obviously compressed. I follow this with a slightly more stiff compressor. Sounds so good I want to remaster everything. Should have bought this a long time ago.

W. Ayessaki

October 23, 2019

Standard on my vocals

I have not experimented much with its EQ and compressor functions, but the preamp component is priceless. I like its colour very much

R. Polson-Lahache

October 20, 2019

Sweets

I first used the hardware on the mix bus on our first album years ago. Thought it was awesome then. Just used the hardware again recently on a drum session. It sounds great in the box too. So many toys!

D. Schneider

October 18, 2019

Love it!

Variable-MU is a must-have compressor in my mastering chain!
I doubt there will be one to replace it.

UAD User

October 15, 2019

A processor you can’t hear!

I wasn’t convinced that UA could reproduce the qualities of the VoxBox but it took only a few minutes to be pleasantly surprised by the app. Compression EQ and hi and lo pass filters ready to go!

D. Puzia

October 7, 2019

Impressed!

After getting the feel of the Manley compressor, I found that it is very powerful and amazing at glueing the mix together in a mastering situation. Once I got the hang of the headroom feature this compressor quickly became my go to compressor for my mastering needs. Highly recommended! I have a multitude of great compressors at my disposal and the Manley is my number one compressor for Mastering. I haven’t tried it out on mixing instruments and vocals yet, however I can imagine it will do just fine.

R. Gac

October 4, 2019

I just got this, but....

...I'm going to use it on EVERYTHING. It sounds great. For my purposes the compression is exactly what I was looking for to add a little depth, color, and adhesion to my overall mixes. I can't compare it to the hardware, which I'm sure is wonderful, but if you're on a budget this is a solid option to start with.

G. Schwab

October 2, 2019

Amazing!

Excellent sound quality!

G. Schwab

October 2, 2019

Very good EQ!

It sounds amazing! Excellent!

P. Haas

October 1, 2019

Simple quick operation and very good sound

Plugin for those of you, who like a brisk setup without hundreds of options.
Good and effective deesser.
Very solid compressor.
Manley MassivePassive (like) EQs for bass and treble.
Warm "tube" sound.
Good not only for vocals!
Well done ... and thanks to UAD.

W. Schmidl

September 20, 2019

very good

I use this plugins on a live-Rack and it works great.

1-20 of 1022 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52