Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1250 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Klein

July 14, 2020

Sound of Rock

Great plug.
I don’t know the original gear, but this is a must have.
It is truly versatile and capable of giving songs a much more decisive character.

P. Nortey

July 14, 2020

I Love The Smooth Sound

I will make this very short, UA you guys have nailed it

T. Wilson

July 13, 2020

Excellent plugin!!!

I, like a lot of the other comments now use this plugin on my master bus. The sound is very clean with out the harsh high end.

T. Wilson

July 13, 2020

Excellent plugin!!!

I, like a lot of the other comments now use this plugin on my master bus. The sound is very clean with out the harsh high end.

V. Cheterian

July 13, 2020

Great sound

Easy to use

S. Pedneault

July 11, 2020

Great Master Bus eq

My new go to for my master bus!

S. van Servellen

July 10, 2020

Transparent compression - great mastering tool

I hoped not to need yet another compressor, but like this one for transparent sound and simple design that includes options like SC, M/S, etc.

j. Bodart

July 9, 2020

Super compresseur

Is my favorite compressor for the master, I like its sound, it is chauvinistic, I recommend to everyone

B. Horvat

July 8, 2020

My new 2bus plugin

I have my plugin chain on my master channel that I carefully picked during my years of working on different mixes. With this plugin as a must have, I have slightly change that chain and the Massive Passive became a permanent tool of my signature sound. It really is a classic tool for every mix.

M. Sida

July 6, 2020

Great plugin

One of the best plugin that UAD has to offer
Thank you

E. Lefebvre

July 6, 2020

Awesome!

Great Sound! Many of colors and possibility. Exactly what I was looking for!

A. Taylor

July 5, 2020

VoxBox


Great all in one vocal processor.
Easily understood signal path and controls

H. Zimmerman

July 5, 2020

Must have

Hands down my best master bus eq now. The Manley plugins are among my most favorite UAD machines.

H. Kim

July 4, 2020

Good!!

Good Quality!

R. Klausch

July 3, 2020

Best vocal processor plugin

The Manley Voxbox is actually an All-In-One vocal processing tool...Its smooth preamp sound, the very "natural" working compressor and the often useful De-Esser makes it my first choice for vocal recording...I also love it to define my bass and some synth tracks. There is no day in studio, where i don't use it.

G. Rios

July 2, 2020

good eq like original's

Good A+++

A. Madrigal

July 2, 2020

Amazing tool!

Amazing tool for my master buss and mastering. Useful in some instruments. Love the warm sound. Definitely worth it! Go get it!

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Everything in one box for tracking vocals and instruments!

Very versatile, perfect with 1084 pre-amp for tracking...

C. Gabbianelli

July 1, 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

C. Gabbianelli

July 1, 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions . Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this problem after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

21-40 of 1250 Results