Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1671 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

k. kostoglou

January 15, 2024

One of my best plugins!

Sounds perfect with my aston spirit mic!

f. de paula

January 14, 2024

Killer vocsl sound

Grab it and have an outstanding vocal sound! Amazing plugin

L. PATRICK

January 14, 2024

Cut and Boost

Very Musical. The cut and boost to different frequencies makes this plug-in work great on about anything you put it on. I have found myself bouncing back and forth between it and the Pultec EQ on almost every vocal I have processed lately. Nice tube vibe.

S. Nakajima

January 14, 2024

Natural,so good

It can naturally improve muffled sounds to clear sounds.

J. Janev

January 14, 2024

The warmest sounding channel strip!

The best choice for thick and warm sounding vocals, bass, synths and other instruments! This preamp makes the sound very big! The EQ sounds very rich, the de-esser sounds very soft and natural, and the compressor - one of my favorites! If you want a warm, analog-like sound, this plug-in is a must!

A. pc

January 13, 2024

la mejor selección para un eq

para el mix bus y drums bus

C. Tabatadze

January 12, 2024

awesomeee tubeee

thankss a lot

B. McCallum

January 11, 2024

Pssssst, shhhhhhh, click, wooosshhh

This thing is fun, more than what I expected really. Presets are pretty killer too! Easy to use, sounds great, great price!

B. McCallum

January 11, 2024

Make a Manley out of you

Pretty accurate approximation in plugin form for a great price!

C. Ronnie

January 10, 2024

Great EQ

This is an amazing Eq and it takes space on my master bus

E. Flythe

January 9, 2024

Bigger and better

My first UAD plugins. And I racked up on the holiday sales. A perfect time to step my game up. UAD is definitely a game changer, not to mention LUNA .

A. Puron

January 7, 2024

Alain

Perfect

A. Puron

January 7, 2024

Alain

Perfect

S. Saied

January 6, 2024

Super Flexible and Transparent

I haven’t had this plug-in very long, but so far I have not been able to get a bad sound out of it. Not that I’m trying to get a bad sound but I’ve tweaked the settings from minimum to max and everything sounds good. It’s nice to be able to target certain frequencies to bring those out in the mix and without a lot of trouble doing so. For me I don’t know that needs another equalizer as plug-in seems to meet all my needs.

G. Espinosa

January 4, 2024

Pluguin fundamental

Fundamental no arrendodamento final da master ....

J. Avera

January 4, 2024

Sounds Great!

Nice Break from the same ole 1073 and really sounded sweet!

J. Steffen

January 4, 2024

Stunning!

This thing is absolutely amazing. It’s replaced my entire vocal chain of plugins that I used to use. This one single plugin does everyone I need for vocals. No more 1176, Distressor etc. just one plugin. HIGHLY recommended. The compressor is perfect for vocals and so is the EQ. The EQ is very Pultec like but even smoother if that’s even possible. You can’t make it sound bad even if you try. I love the optimal limiter in the de-esser section. So far I haven’t had to use the de-esser because I haven’t had any problems with that. I imagine it’s probably just as good as everything else in this plugin.

L. POBI

January 4, 2024

Manley the best!

You looking for that plugin to make your vocals sit beautifully in the mix…Look no further !!!!

k. gregory

January 3, 2024

awesome :)

great !!!

J. Avera

January 3, 2024

Sweet and Rich

I love tracking through this thang!!

21-40 of 1671 Results