Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1624 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Steffen

January 4, 2024

Stunning!

This thing is absolutely amazing. It’s replaced my entire vocal chain of plugins that I used to use. This one single plugin does everyone I need for vocals. No more 1176, Distressor etc. just one plugin. HIGHLY recommended. The compressor is perfect for vocals and so is the EQ. The EQ is very Pultec like but even smoother if that’s even possible. You can’t make it sound bad even if you try. I love the optimal limiter in the de-esser section. So far I haven’t had to use the de-esser because I haven’t had any problems with that. I imagine it’s probably just as good as everything else in this plugin.

L. POBI

January 4, 2024

Manley the best!

You looking for that plugin to make your vocals sit beautifully in the mix…Look no further !!!!

k. gregory

January 3, 2024

awesome :)

great !!!

J. Avera

January 3, 2024

Sweet and Rich

I love tracking through this thang!!

J. Anderson

January 3, 2024

Easy to use, great results.

It’s like a one-stop shopping experience for great vocals.

D. Faggiolino

January 2, 2024

Manley

nice warm preamp. a must have!

J. Coomes

December 31, 2023

Secret weapon

This preamp adds warmth and saturation to vocals, bass, drums and whatever else you want to use it on.

F. Mateos

December 30, 2023

Máxima warm in Vocals

It's amazing how natural and warm can a voice sound, extremely recommended! Universal Audio quality is outstanding! Thanks UA!

V. Stepanski

December 29, 2023

Great

absolutely great

A. Grongstad

December 28, 2023

VOX and Master

This plugin just shapes your vocals perfectly. However, try putting it on your masterbus....wow !

V. Stepanski

December 25, 2023

Great

absolutely great classic

L. Zheng

December 23, 2023

it great!

I Love this plugin

l. esturao

December 22, 2023

Excelente sonido y claridad

Excelente representación y calidez de sonido

G. Patro

December 19, 2023

Useful for Vocals and String Instruments

Loved it on Vocals, Bass Guitar and Electric Guitar

g. parenti

December 19, 2023

Excelente

Increíble tono y coloración, mi nuevo go to para las voces!

V. Bravo

December 19, 2023

Unison VOXBOX

I used this plugin with unison technology and i love it. Is a warm preamp with eq, compress and de esser. In my case it was used in vocal (in record and the channel strip in post) and i think that is great. The only problem I found is that it takes up a lot of DSP. (i have apollo twin x duo)

B. Lehaney

December 18, 2023

Amazing

Great sound, I'll be using this plugin alot.

P. Falcao

December 18, 2023

Top

I like the colour of this plugins . It's just what I need sometimes on the strings to make them softer and more present

J. Slack-Smith

December 17, 2023

Manley VOXBOX

The Manley VOXBOX produces a smooth sound and is easy to use.

B. Johnson

December 17, 2023

Vibe

Love this plugin! Gives my vocals and guitars a whole new vibe and color! Thanks, UAD!

41-60 of 1624 Results