UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1652 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. McCoy

June 14, 2022

Amazing thing

I hear nothing but love, plus my vox box, killer

M. Tiken

June 13, 2022

Affordable and yet very versatile

Precise modules specifically designed for vocals. Ease of use and plenty patches helped me get quickly to sought after sound. I just love it. I just wished all plugins were freed from the shackles of UAD Card. Hopefully all will be on SPARK ⚡️

U. Productions

June 12, 2022

Best Purchase To Date!

This Manley Bundle is something I’ve been wanting for awhile now, especially the VoxBox. Couldn’t even imagine what the hardware sounds like but the plugins are outstanding! Best purchase to date!

C. Carroll

June 11, 2022

The Butter to the Bread

I’ve been obsessed with this compressor for years now. It’s the warm hug that every “cold” mix that arrives for mastering. This plug-in is spot on to the hardware unit we’ve all grown to love.

j. Pettit

June 10, 2022

Manley Massive Passive, my favorite mastering EQ

One of the things I like the most is that it doesn't sound harsh, it sounds nice and sweet. It's not like EQ's I'm used to adjusting, you have to play with it a bit, But as I spend some time with it I get rewarded with something that is quite different from my other EQ's. It's got a bit of magic to it, try it and see for yourself.

V. Ryan

June 10, 2022

a GEM, one of the best plugins available!

My first reaction to having it enabled and disabled was strong, quite unbelievable.
Who would think a simple plug-in could actually make the main makes sound louder but it does.
No don’t be mistaken, before this was enabled there were plenty of tracks they had peaks that was hard to control them without turning down the levelers too much, with this plug-in enabled it made everything level and I was able to add more sound to the mix. It definitely is worth the full asking price, and if you really know how to use this, it’s worth 50+ times that amount!!!

W. Ji

June 10, 2022

Fucking Good Hell ya!

GOOOOOD

C. Yeo

June 9, 2022

It's easy to manipulation software

I think this is a necessary plug-in
It's a plug-in that vocalists can't afford

m. moore

June 9, 2022

The bomb

Hands down, one of the best channel strips I’ve ever used for rich, clean vocals. Thanks,
Eva Marie & UA

O. Eriksson

June 9, 2022

Gooood

Simply The best

s. rigby

June 9, 2022

Brilliant

Great on bass,vocals,anything …let’s you get that “big studio” top end sparkle and fatness in vocal recordings.
Get this alongside the Avalon 737 and you’ve got the lot!

G. Grinko

June 9, 2022

Great plugin for any mixing type

Vox box is amazing stuff. I use on vocal,bass,guitar. It's very powerful plugin.
Deeser work perfectly.

D. Northern

June 8, 2022

Amazing

I love this plugin!!!! The sound is amazing and original.

J. Forry

June 8, 2022

Wall of sound for vocals

This plugin has everything one would need for vocal treatment.

J. Rodriguez

June 8, 2022

Wow my what beautiful colors I hear

Mixing electric guitars ina digital world is difficult if is distorted because of all the harsh frequencies it has. It takes time to use an equalizer to get it right but I used this on a distorted guitar and ion the default the harshness was gone. I tweaked some knobs and is exactly what I wanted to hear. This unit saved me hours of work! Oh I also tried it on voice and is nice too

M. Teachey (US)

June 7, 2022

Voice Over Heaven

Absolutely my go to for recording voice overs. I use it with my Neumann U47 FET and I love the warmth and presence it gives the voice and when I hit it hard with a yell or shout the saturation is perfect! Amazing software.

G. Todaro

June 7, 2022

Wonderfull

I put on all my channel…

M. Valicelli

June 7, 2022

Fantastic!

A magic touch to recording voice.

R. Origin

June 6, 2022

Works OK - Weird resonances on the low end

I was looking for a replacement of my Voltera-Kernel plugin version of the Massive Passive due to the software being unstable somewhat.

This does a passable job, but the low and high cuts have unpleasant resonances on certain settings that makes this my second choice for transparent EQ for the low & high end. If Acustica Audio Magenta was more stable, I'd not need this.

S. Rakhmatov

May 27, 2022

Power Ranger

I haven't heard such amazing warmth for a long time. You can safely sell hardware as this plugin works 99.9% like real hardware

41-60 of 1652 Results