Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1624 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Johnson

December 17, 2023

Vibe

Love this plugin! Gives my vocals and guitars a whole new vibe and color! Thanks, UAD!

V. Ruzicic

December 17, 2023

Top !

Very nice for vocals and snare too!!

L. Tulloch

December 16, 2023

VOXBOX for VO

As a Voice over actor and vocalist, I'm constantly refining my sound. I currently use an Austrian Audio OC818 (Smooth) & Sennheiser 416 (bright) microphones. Both require different types of processing chains. The beauty of the VOXBOX is that pre amp is a good match for the Austrian audio while the Pultec style EQ helps smooth the edges off the 416.
To use one word to describe it's character... Silky.

f. scolfaro

December 16, 2023

more than just "vox"

I've used the voxbox now and then with a singer I work with in the past, before this was native, and at the time I didn't think it did that much for his vocals.

Fast forward to a month or so ago, and I had an overly sharp strummed guitar to deal with, and I decided to try the VoxBox colours and the awesome De-esser included on it, and nothing else worked as smoothly and easily as this channel strip.

What I learned, is if you need taming and smoothing out on a source, while maintaining and bringing out the better part of the mids, look no further. If your program material is already too soft, the VoxBox will hardly feature the source on a mix. Horses for courses, this is not just for Vox.

I. Shibata

December 16, 2023

blog

https://sss-music.xyz/2023/12/03/voxbox/

b. bruno

December 16, 2023

big problem

I buy this plug-in and it never will be authorise ! I don't know what to do ? Never buy another UA plug-in ?

C. Gutierrez

December 15, 2023

Awesome

Great sounding master EQ and also works great on the 2 bus! Gets me where I’m going quickly.

K. HEAPS

December 14, 2023

One of the best

I’ve used a few vocal processing channel strips and this is one of my new go to’s!

P. Phorun

December 13, 2023

Bring my voice to another level.

My main work are on acoustic and vocal. This plugin make my life easier.

K. Bents

December 13, 2023

Manley VOXBOX--Great to have the preamp--Other controls too small in the GUI

Looked in vain for an option to view it in different sizes. I own a real hardware version of the VoxBox, and I can hear the characteristics in the preamp simulation. So bravo on the sound, but I know I'll shy away from using the expanded capabilities until there's an option to look at it larger.

C. Achilli

December 13, 2023

Mellow and sweet

I think it's a great plugin software, I use it a lot in tracking to keep voices and acoustic guitars under control. The equalizer works very well And it is very kind, as well as the de esser and compression. Generally it's really easy to do gain staging and I think I'll use it a lot in the future.

E. Zorgman

December 13, 2023

Big Beauty

This is a unique and beautiful EQ. From the middle cut knobs to the cut and boost per frequency band, the choices between shell and bell boost and cut (ohhh my the amount of volume you can add or remove). FLEXIBLE. The cross over points from the frequencies. This is really a great plugin with so much to offer. It works beautifully on bass… clear transparent and musical. I use this on multiple other instruments as well…

T. Mitrevej

December 12, 2023

Life is easier with vocal

Easy to dial in for great result.

C. Gomez

December 12, 2023

Excelente

Apenas lo empiezo a probar y me parece buenísima herramienta,esta muy completo, excelente para grabar voces y o procesarlas, así como en muchas aplicaciones mas .vale mucho la pena. Usarlo al grabar simplifica y hace mas rapido el proceso de mezcla, obteniendo muy buenos resultados

D. Olsen

December 11, 2023

Juuuuust great

Love it. It’s been a minute since I’ve used the real deal but this guy is great. I especially love the eq section and the compression can be quite transparent if you’d like.

g. gole

December 11, 2023

dope

good quality sounds

j. roe

December 10, 2023

Best EQ

Massive Passive sounds great

m. birchett

December 10, 2023

Perfect

This pre amp is just what I needed

y. yamada

December 10, 2023

Fantastic!

I'm a beginner in recording for 3 years. In search of better vocal recordings, I have tried various plug-ins and found the best one at the time. However, after using this historical masterpiece's plug-in, I learned that what I had done so far was not the best. After all, what is said to be wonderful is wonderful. VOXBOX hardware is the only option I have for the next purchase for vocal recording.

J. Soto

December 10, 2023

La excelencia

Un eq sutil que realmente hace la diferencia.

61-80 of 1624 Results