UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1740 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Pingault

November 10, 2022

My new go to for vocals!

This instantly became my go to for lead vocals. Tons of options to polish and warm up any vocals.

G. Gulyás

October 16, 2022

Wonderful eq

It really glues the whole track together on the mix bus, however I use it on individual vocal tracks as well and I really like how it sounds. It's very easy to target certain ferquency's with the help of the Massive Passive. I love it.

R. Ewen

October 14, 2022

Manley Complete Bundle

One of the best Bundle's that I have in my collection of Plugins
for Mixing, Mastering, plus Vocals

D. Coger

October 14, 2022

Manley Tube Pre

I love the idea of Unison. Love it. I can’t wait to see what’s next. I just picked this up right before I had to take a couple months off, so I haven’t used it as much as some of the others. It’s manley though, crisp and clean. So far I love all of the unison stuff I have.

p. albert

October 14, 2022

Exellent

Pluging à la hauteur de ses fonctions

S. Berry

October 13, 2022

warm and smooth

My go-to preamp for vocals. Chose this over the extra features (and DSP) of Voxbox and have no regrets.

K. Kusama

October 13, 2022

Wide Range

I like it better than the Neve preamp.

J. Lambert

October 10, 2022

Cool little strip!

I like this quite a bit. Warm tube tones, easy to play around with and sculpt what you're looking for.

K. Jongmin

October 9, 2022

Very good preamp

I really like it!

j. Stewart

October 6, 2022

Manley

Great for tracking through the unison pres as well as at mixdown .
Manley !

R. Bán

September 28, 2022

Manley The Best

Manley Köszönöm, hogy tulajdonosa lehetek egy ilyen csodállatos zenei eszköznek.
Sok sikert Manley.
Róbert

R. Bán

September 28, 2022

Egyszerüen tökéletes

A Manley maga a zene, csak szuperlativuszokba szolhatok ezekről a zene eszközökről.
Köszönöm.
Róbert

L. Martin Lee

September 19, 2022

awesomeee

when I put this on the unison preamp, and I take my AKG C214 sounds awesome dude

k. teawan

September 18, 2022

It's so good

It couldn't be better than this.

j. nieva

September 18, 2022

Absolutely amazing!

I was wondering how good was going to be the Massive Passive plug in version vs the real hardware.Very very close to it.It sounds very smooth and natural in each frequency range, even with high amount of processing.Incredible game changer!!!

S. Nascimento

September 18, 2022

Musical color

Nice option when I mastered in the box without my NuMu unit. Similar color.

M. yu

September 17, 2022

perfect

The sound is perfect, but the interface of the UAD plug-in is too small. It is very unfriendly to audio workers with poor eyesight. I hope Universal Audio can update it as soon as possible to enlarge the plug-in interface.

S. Nelson

September 16, 2022

Simply Amazing!

The features and functionality of this plugin are phenomenal—bringing many sound sculpting elements into one, clean and elegant interface. The sound quality is pristine!

R. Juniel

September 16, 2022

An Awesome!

Love Universal plugins

a. friesen

September 12, 2022

Lush,Massive,Harmonic Vocals!!

Tracking Vocals with the VOXBOX is a Dream.Three dimensional harmonic Ear Party!!
Massive Vocal headroom to boot!

61-80 of 1740 Results