Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

961-980 of 1704 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Trachuk

July 13, 2019

Best EQ for Balancing

Sounds good, but in 2019 it’s so expensive!
Where we can have a resizable interface?)

M. Lupis

July 12, 2019

Subtle and enough

All that you´ll need in to start tracking vocals, strings and winds. Very sensible and controlled, the more you work with, the more you like it. Clear as glass.

S. Lednev

July 12, 2019

Fine

I have an analog Voxbox. But Voxbox from Universal Audio sounds like a real one.

K. Portolano

July 11, 2019

very nice one

Always been sceptical with plugins that try to sound like its analog original, but this one is a really nice channelstrip for guitars, bass, vox. Well done UAD !

L. Kagenaar

July 10, 2019

Manley Voxbox

An excellent model of an excellent microphone preamp/recording channel. It makes all the difference and i can recommend it to anyone for different recording situations, ranging from vocal recordings to

J. Catalan

July 9, 2019

My New Favorite Plugin

Despite its name, the Voxbox it's Perfect on almost every source. Tons of flavor and harmonics + all the tools you need!

J. YORK

July 6, 2019

Perfect Master Bus EQ

Awesome EQ! Adds a smoothness to my mixes.

D. Causey

June 28, 2019

Massive Passive Fantassive!

A friend had this plugin and after hearing it I wanted one too. The presets are great starting points. Sounds great on a drum buss and especially useful on the master buss. Would highly recommend having this plugin in your toolbox!

J. Oliveira

June 27, 2019

UAD nailed it again

This plug in is awesome and has improved so much my vocal chain, by adding a nice color and it has a smooth saturation as well, wich is perfect on vox

T. Grey

June 26, 2019

Really Good!

This all-in-one channel strip really solved some problems for me. The vocals that i needed to mix were very harsh in the 3-5khz range and the tube emulation within this unit really did a great job enhancing the audio without causing shrillness and comfort to my ears. i was also able to pull up the low mid of the vocal for depth and warmth all the while de-essing those troublesome 's' and 'sh' noises. My client was happy, which made my bank account smile. Good investment overall!

C. Horsethief

June 26, 2019

Great for polishing up the master...

This plug consistently figures prominently in my master buss.

S. Wandrey

June 25, 2019

Smoooooth

I really love this plug-in it gave a new shine and warmth to my lead vocals.

V. .

June 25, 2019

Best Manley® Massive Passive and Mastering EQ

Welcome to Universal Audio.
Very decent equalizer, use it on the master channel, happy with its effect.
Recommend to all.

D. Warren

June 22, 2019

Manley massive

What more can I say it’s a Manley Massive Passive EQ. Totally worth every cent!

J. RAPHA

June 20, 2019

Mon arme secrete

Très très bon, très très bon je vais avoir du mal à m'en passer et à utiliser autres choses. Comment dire, pour moi c'est comme utiliser en premier choix le LA2A que tous le monde connait. ça fonctionne directe inutile d'en rajouter, faut l'essayer , ensuite on pourra en reparler, mais je crois que tout est dit.

R. CUI

June 19, 2019

OK

OK

M. Hornak

June 18, 2019

Menley is the best!

I'm glad I have this plugin. singing is ideal. Great.

B. Dobberteen

June 16, 2019

must have!!

I am blown away by the quality of the plug in. I use this on drums and vocals all the time!

.

June 16, 2019

My new go to plugin for a female vocal!

Bought through sale.
Sounds warm but not muddy, very clean! +compressor, de-essor and EQ is very useful!
Hard to have more than 2 of these with my Arrow..
Wish there was no EQ version? something lighter..? I mainly use low cut, preamp, and comp.

A. Tomashenko

June 16, 2019

You need this one for mastering

Definitely a secret weapon for mastering, I always start with one of the presets and tweak it to my needs.

961-980 of 1704 Results