UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1281-1300 of 1655 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Brown

January 2, 2016

The Bomb

Love this EQ makes a finished mix sound like magic! So amazing!

R. Morrison

December 30, 2015

A good emulation of the hardware

I've used the hardware unit many times for mix bus compression and really enjoy it's ability to smoothly control the dynamics, imparting a hint of smooth creaminess to the sound. Particularly for acoustic jazz and orchestral (film score) mixes. Up to 4dB reduction on the meters feels very natural sonically. The plug in retains this character, particularly it's compression characteristic (behaves very much the same); perhaps a little less creaminess than the hardware, but nonetheless, a very good emulation.

V. Salvaggio

December 27, 2015

Everything sounds great

No matter how bad the source audio is the massive passive fixes anything, it has become my default eq

R. Nord-Varhaug

December 20, 2015

Manley Massive passive

Love this on Bus and on Master. Gives the tracks that extra shine.
One negative is that it is very cpu hungry.

P. Orr

December 19, 2015

Amazing!

Within 30 minutes of demo'ing this I took the plunge and made the purchase!

I absolutely love how much character this can add to your sound, I find it works best on group channels and your master. I'd definitely reccomend this to anybody who wants to add more punch and fullness to there tracks.

K. Lee

December 13, 2015

Love this EQ

Gives that special sheen on my master bus. Just wish the controls were a little bigger to see! Hard looking at it on a 13" laptop
All in all a great EQ

P. BLIN

December 12, 2015

Fantastic EQ

It adds détails and clarity on tracks. It does great job on Master bus.

N. Franks

December 11, 2015

Perfect for my Mixbus!

I got this plug with 1 goal in mind and that was I wanted a good analog emu for my Mixbus. While there are plenty of eq's in my list that could achieve this none as unique and immediately as this. It allowed me to not over think like Eiosis Air Eq would and just shape a final output sound. My 2bus is emus all the way down so it has been perfect for that application. I will probably use for other tracks here and there but that's my take on it. I am budget producer and anything that gives unique and bang for buck I will take. It's also a pleasant plug to look at too!

J. Rostrup

December 11, 2015

Silkey smooth

My go to comp, for every thing.

If I should start fresh with UA plugs, this would be my purchase number 4.

S. Van Rooij

December 10, 2015

Massive EQ!

The results i get with this eq are insane, definitely my favorite mastering EQ!

s. kgr

December 2, 2015

GREAT MASTERING AND MIX EQ

During possessing, it's plugin I tend to use very much most- in.
Work can operate easily, and is early. MIx became easy by this favor. You can't leave any more.
It's often used for a drums.

E. Halterman

November 27, 2015

Very awesome!

Slapped this baby on the master bus and achieved some amazing things!

A. Kotelnikov

November 16, 2015

Ideal for mastering!

It is very much like its musical sound, ideal for mastering, and in conjunction with BAX EQ and SHMC works wonders) Manley EQ best to impart a pleasant coloration.

C. Nouailhaguet

November 13, 2015

Best EQ from UA

For mixbuss and mastering, this EQ is incredible,it's one of, if not the best for adding that bit of extra voodoo.
For me it's the best EQ that UA made!

D. Hull

November 3, 2015

Oh yes.

First thing I did: Threw the MP on a drum sub group that was lacking a little 'life'. Instantly made the track sound much more brighter and 'in your face'. Just what was required for the track. An awesome plug. Didn't give it 5 stars due to the DSP instance hit. But other than that, another fantastic EQ emulation from UA!

m. hunt

October 28, 2015

Love this plug

Very transparent but makes the music stand out. I highly recommend on mix us. Or summed Aux tracks.

D. Range

October 25, 2015

great great great

Im still new to Uad and so far every product I demo or buy is awesome I have fallen into the ad plug ins all my old plug ins are slowly getting pushed to the side

K. Packard

October 18, 2015

My Fave EQ

I'd have to say this is probably my favorite UAD eq plug to date...bumping some really solid old stand-bys. Wonderful mids!

k. kiyong

October 16, 2015

I falling in love

I'm good user~~~ manley is my good friend

b. forbes

October 12, 2015

Breathtakingly Pristine

I have the Apollo Quad and an Octo card in a Mac pro. This compressor really shines... I'd say more Hi-Fi than the Fairchild. What a glow and blanket it wraps your mixes in. It's something really beautiful.

1281-1300 of 1655 Results