Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1381-1400 of 1692 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Giordano

August 9, 2016

Manley Quality at a UA Price

I used to own the Manley Core hardware. No lie, this pre sounds as good as the hardware. Definitely a worthwhile investment. Another homerun for the UA team. These plug-ins are worse than a crack addiction - not that I know, but just take my word... AND my money LOL

M. Hoomans

August 9, 2016

Another amazing Manley plugin

The Vari-Mu and Massive Passive plugins are my favorite plugins during mastering, the new VOXBOX plugin, after testing it extensively, has become my favorite plugin on lead vocals. It's basically all you need to make a vocal sit perfectly in the mix. The compressor is smooth and versatile, as it has a lot of attack/release options. The gain, when pushed, adds some extra character, just perfect! The de-esser is smooth and very effective in my experience, I have not found a de-esser plugin that sounds as natural as this one. The EQ section is smooth and can shape a vocal to taste. UA and Manley did it again, what an amazing plugin!

F. Pilz

August 8, 2016

Wonderful Channelstrip

Until now i used the API Channelstrip for my voiceover jobs. But i have to say the Manley Voxbox ist now my everyday-Strip.
I like the colour that it adds and i like the eq very much. Especially the middle-section to cut out - very subtile - the mud.
All in all it sounds very warm and brings my voice to another level - great job UA!!!

E. Cephas

August 7, 2016

Excited About This!

This has it all; tone, character, and ease of use. Oh Yeah, did I mention it sounds stunning. 14 day trial is simply not long enough, so how would you like my money...Cash, Credit, or Debit? Either way you're gonna take this money, cause I can't go on living without my Manley Voxbox. Manley is Great, but Universal Audio is Awesome! I'm serious...Take my money!!!!

B. Hoener

August 6, 2016

OMG More UA Crack!

OMG Best describes demoing this incredible piece of gear (Plugin)! Why do I Demo these plugins? Oh well here I go again on another UA Crack Bender. The De Esser is crazy good. The Unison Pre, The Opto Comp, The EQ, The filters.... This thing is just Wonderful. Well back to rehab after the VoxBox and Ampeg purchase!
WARNING IF YOU DON'T WANT TO SPEND MONEY DO NOT DEMO THIS MANLEY VOXBOX! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

K. Nelson

August 6, 2016

Producer, Musician, Engineer

The Manley VOXBOX PLUGIN...I never heard the physical piece, but one word for the plugin, Dammmmmm. I mean this has to be one of the best if not the best plugin ever made. Vocals,bass,keyboards all had overly excellent results. I even tried it on my mix bus, It knocks it out the park. I've been mixing for 2 years,so I'm still amateur. But I swear to you this plugin has finally graduated my music to a professional sound that I longed to accomplish. I just sat here smiling to myself from the results I was getting. And I don't work for universal audio..They just got it goin on. Thank you tho universal audio. And thanks for the 50 dollar voucher. Keep em coming, I still need the Chandler Curve Bender.

B. Hoener

August 6, 2016

OMG more UA Crack

1 Day Ago #10
Hoenerbr Hoenerbr is online now
OMG Best describes demoing this incredible piece of gear (Plugin)! Why do I Demo these plugins? Oh well here I go again on another UA Crack Bender. The De Esser is crazy good. The Unison Pre, The Opto Comp, The EQ, The filters.... This thing is just Wonderful. Well back to rehab after the VoxBox and Ampeg purchase!
WARNING IF YOU DON'T WANT TO SPEND MONEY DO NOT DEMO THIS MANLEY VOXBOX! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

A. Walker

August 5, 2016

Looked forward to this one, but not getting it yet

Great, a unison channel strip with built-in de-esser, I've been thinking this was wanting.

However, I find the de-esser is not very effective. In fact, I may not be a hardware engineer, but isn't placing the EQ before the de-esser poor thinking? I'm not about to boost the high end and enhance the esses going into the de-esser. I'm probably naive, but it just doesn't seem right.

This plugin doesn't solve my esses, I still have to use an insert for that purpose.

Still waiting for the unison channel strip with de-essing.

V. Koenig

August 5, 2016

Nice One...

A very nice Mastering Eq. I use the Hardware on my Mastering sessions years ago, and i find that the Hardware has more Mojo, but i must say, this plug in is good enough to find the Way into my Mastering Channel....btw a good place for this plug in.
My wish for all UAD plug ins in the future....resizable GUI`s!

J. Whitesides

August 3, 2016

Great Sheen For Mastering

Used this EQ on several new singles in the Mastering chain. Great plugin for adding some cool heft and sheen to finished mixes!

Easy to use and awesome sound = great combination in an EQ.

M. Molina

August 2, 2016

Oh how far we have come

The preamp section of this thing is insane. Instant tone. I kid you not, It feels and sounds like a real tube pre!!! This makes me so excited to see UAD's new releases coming up!!!

M. Olsen

August 2, 2016

The channel strip game is getting extremely competitive these days...

Haven't used the hardware, so this is a virgin opinion. In short, the unit sounds nice. You get a definite sense of audio quality when it is flipped on. I hear a definite emphasis on the upper bands in the compressor. Pushed hard, the effect can be fatiguing and becomes an issue that I'd usually be compelled to compensate for. The emphasis can be cool if that's what you're after for a particular application, but if you are looking for something more even in its dynamic response, this isn't would I'd personally go for. In a shootout with bx_console (far and away my preferred channel strip presently), VoxBox could not keep up. But I imagine this makes a hell of a Unison-mode mic pre that cuts through, which is what it was designed for.

h. YU

August 2, 2016

I love it

wonderful, Really plugs sign in and I want. great sound, very good & coupon please^^

H. Barnard

August 2, 2016

5 Stars

The Manley VOXBOX plug-in is as wonderful as many fans testify to the original hardware... great sounding emulation!

H. Barnard

August 1, 2016

5-Star

The Manley VOXBOX plug-in is as wonderful as many fans testify to the original hardware... great sounding emulation!

T. Ruiz

July 23, 2016

Works wonder on my Master Bus

This is what I always searched for and haven't found anywhere else, this amazing plug gives that extra tone and air on the Master Bus... loved it!

F. Sonnauer

July 21, 2016

crystal clear

This EQ is an amazing crystal clear sounding tool. I love it, I mastered with the original and I can say to have it as a plugin is so great in my workflow, cause there`s only a bit of mojo missing to the analog gear. And also to use it in mixing is an advantage. The only negativ point is the DSP Power, it need`s a bit to much for using it on solo tracks. On the Bus it`s perfect.
love it

M. D'Andrea

July 18, 2016

analog EQ to your mixes buss

great EQ to create valvular and analog feeling for their group tracks or to mix buss

E. Smallwood

July 15, 2016

I don't know how I did'nt notice the difference!

The most amazing transformation of my mixes to date. Everything is clearer, more present and fat. It's on every mix from now on!

J. Perez

July 14, 2016

Extremely Useful and Great Sounding EQ

I don't know anything about the hardware unit other than things I've read so I can't speak on the similarities between the two. I can say that this is one of the best EQs that I own now. I have been using it on all busses and the master bus as well. I love how the EQ can tighten up the bottom and open up the top end beautifully. I don't have a problem with DSP because I usually set it where I want it and print the tracks to save power. Since I've been using UAD plugins this has become part of my process and I find that committing is helpful in saving time. I own a handful of the other UAD plugs and I can honestly say that they are all excellent!! The best in my arsenal.

1381-1400 of 1692 Results