Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1501-1520 of 1677 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Marrett

December 14, 2014

Manley passive eq

Was a little reluctan in purchasing this eq, but i am glad tht I did. Great mastering plugin. I love what it does to a muddy mix. I recommend this eq highly. I just hope UAD increases their processors for us to take more advantage to these plugins.
????????????????????????????????

K. Marrett

December 14, 2014

Manley passive eq

Was a little reluctan in purchasing this eq, but i am glad tht I did. Great mastering plugin. I love what it does to a muddy mix. I recommend this eq highly. I just hope UAD increases their processors for us to take more advantage to these plugins.
????????????????????????????????

K. Marrett

December 14, 2014

Manley passive eq

Was a little reluctan in purchasing this eq, but i am glad tht I did. Great mastering plugin. I love what it does to a muddy mix. I recommend this eq highly. I just hope UAD increases their processors for us to take more advantage to these plugins.
????????????????????????????????

T. Friesecke

December 13, 2014

Exciting!

Very Great!
Especially great, that you have a mastering-version AND a normal version!
Best EQ ever!

R. Pimentel

December 13, 2014

A really good subtle eq!

A really good eq!
You can "overdo" that it acts without "damage" the sound ... great tool!
It's subtle, easy to use and not harsh!!!

L. Kleyner

December 12, 2014

Manley Massive Passive EQ

Warm, precise, easy to use....everything in a mix started to breath....and on sale too....Happy New Year to me..... ;)

R. Jacobi

December 12, 2014

Instant Classic

The Manley Massive Passive is by all means a modern classic and an invaluable tool during mastering but just as useful during mixing or for sound shaping purposes. The sonic quality is brilliant and the presets are very useful as a starting point. If you are looking for tight low end, cut through mids and smooth top end you have found the plugin to achieve just that!

R. Pacheco

December 11, 2014

Manley® Massive Passive EQ Plug-In

I can't word to say about that...
"AMAZING"
I used to mix and master!!! Fantastic!!!
Thanks Universal Audio!!!

N. Dettenbach

December 11, 2014

must for master

Fairly useless on most individual tracks, except for a last finish of some very critical / outstanding ones, but a must on master. As Bob Katz said about this plug (Beat/DE), the manley eq is one of the not substitutable tools if you have to master / fit recordings which sound as they come from the garage - but this plugin is one of the first analog emulations which does it on a similar level too.

C. Dillard

December 11, 2014

Manley is like instant Heaven!!!!

Never thought I'd ever be able to work with such great equipment and gear but jus having the experience and opportunity to use these crazy plugins have made my days doing music and starting out as a new engineer amazing more than amazing.... this Manley bundle is up most out of this world you guys at UAUDIO are geniuses!!!!!? This plugin is #Dopeeeee reacts and sounds just like the outboard gear I've used at Premier Studio's NYC.

P. Chovanec

December 11, 2014

Very good Passive EQ. Suitable for mastering. thank you. Peter

Very good Passive EQ. Suitable for mastering.
thank you.
Peter

C. Ozyigit

December 6, 2014

Manley Massive Passive EQ Plug-in

We compared the amazing and fascinating ... Hardware, and we also ... a bit DSP as the enemy, but it can not be perfect ... thanks UAD

.

November 21, 2014

Not for everything...

...but when it fits - it fits.
Never been in the position to use a real one, but I am totally happy with this one.

W. Mcwilson

November 19, 2014

Magnificent emulation of the hardware!

I absolutely love this on the mix bus! Best sounding emulation of the real thing to date!!

J. Eli

November 16, 2014

Rethinking EQ!

I just got this after having the demo a while and I feel like I have no idea what it's doing. I'm so used to seeing the eq, cranking the q and gain and searching out bad frequencies, the cutting them out (how I was taught to eq). This is totally different, I'm just messing around with it and getting great results! I'm definitely not a pro engineer but with Universal Audio stuff, I'm learning so much! Love how I'm getting to know my way around all this amazing analog gear from the true to life plugins!

Y. Chistyakov

November 10, 2014

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

I did not work with the original, but I really like the plugin very comfortable setting for that what you want.I like introduced by coloring the sound. work with it easy and pleasant. good job. thank you

A. Cenerini

November 8, 2014

Game-changer.

This is my favourite UAD-2 plugin. Gives drums tons of character. Softens up and beautifies vocal tracks. Works wonders on a master bus.

M. Becker

October 23, 2014

It's magical

Never used an (plugin)EQ before that was able to oben your eyes and ears like this one do! Precise Mids, Great Highs and a wide Sound..like the original..
very impressed!!

M. Warren

October 7, 2014

A "Must Have" Insert For Our Team!

How could you not love anything "Manley"? The quality for the price on this plug-in is well worth every penny. Our company work's with several radio Voice Over talents. It's very important to our clients that we have a plug-in we can easily tweak to roll off low end or quickly adjust EQ on the fly to fit each specific voice talent. This does the trick for us! We've tried every other UAD EQ and many other 3rd party plug-in options. Nothing seems to compare to the Manley Massive Passive!

A. Shevchenko

September 22, 2014

Best EQ for final touch!

Massive Passive just shine on mastering! Very glad to have it on my plugin collection.

1501-1520 of 1677 Results