UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1521-1540 of 1655 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Bode

August 18, 2013

magic eq

just doing some magic on sub busses and main buss. combining it with a tape plugin and limiter and compressor makes the mix smooth and not to loud

M. Gutarra

August 6, 2013

Great EQ for vocals

This thing is good. I mainly use it for vocals or for master eq. Be warned, it uses a lot of DSP when in master mode, they also have a mono mode that is less draining.

R. Gallow

August 3, 2013

Beautiful sounding Eq

The Massive Pasive and the Pultec eq's are worth the price of admission... just playing now.. we're still tracking but this has a wonderful smooth sound can wait to really put it to work.

C. Avdelas

July 20, 2013

MANLEY EQ...............

A BIT THAT A TRIED.......IT HAS .....A VERY SMOOTH EFFECT...ON WHAT IT DOES...IT IS NOT HARSH.........A ASSUME LIKE THE HARDWARE....AND THAT IS VERY NICE..........AT THE SAME TIME IT WORKS GREAT...THAT IS ALL.........

R. Brown

July 15, 2013

The DSP Project video review

I tested this against the hardware and it did very well, full video review here:

http://thedspproject.com/uad-massive-passive-review

W. Santos

July 9, 2013

Perfect Plugin!!!

Hello!
I am a musician and audio engineer.
I always liked sounds more real and true, I depended on my masters from a studio that had a complete master, it was bad because I needed to adjust something and spent much more $ $, going up to the studio to resolve a detail. For a long time the hardware was indispensable for a good mix and master, with the UAD plugins solve everything in my home studio with the same quality and mainly Manley that for me there is no difference between hardware and plugin
it is perfect!!

C. O'neal

June 28, 2013

Now I understand

I've only been engineering my own music (well) for about 2 years now. Yet in still... I never understood what people meant by "mastering plugin". It just didn't make sense to me. Doesn't every EQ do the same thing??? Why on Earth would I spend extra money to have a "mastering" grade EQ when I have plenty of EQ's already.

Then I demo'd Manley Massive Passive.


I get it now lol. Slap it on my master bus... and I can pretty much dictate the exact sound that I want to give my mix. I don't know what's under the hood... but there's something about this EQ that just sounds amazing on the master bus. It's the perfect weapon... and it's taking me from good music to great music, Thanks UA. Job well done.

F. Kullack

June 27, 2013

a fantastic eq

now I know, where the professional mastering sound is coming from...especially a eq like this one! Comaperde to the NI-version of this eq: UA...You did a fantastic job...sorry NI!

T. Cochrane

June 20, 2013

Massive Passive

This EQ is quite simply the best eq plug in out there and it alone is worth the price of admission to the UAD world!
I put it on the mix bus when I first got it and it was like a blanket had been lifted off that song .... amazing eq!!

B. Lochschmidt

June 19, 2013

Best EQ for Acoustic Guitar!

Is you search for an EQ (not an Exiter or Enhancer) to make an Acoustic Guitar Brilliant. Take this EQ. His upper shelf band at 27k is so clear and sounding so sweet. Great!

J. Weber

June 17, 2013

Awesome EQ!

This Manley plug in is tops! Great EQ. Easy to adjust and sounds great!

H. Hulshof

June 7, 2013

UA's masterpiece

One of my favourite plugins on the UAD platform. One of the reasons I had to buy UAD is this EQ. Very good on vocals and synth leads. Add some clarity and transparency to the sound. It can lift the entire sound a bit up. The only con is maybe the usage of DSP power. This EQ needs one DSP each plug. Great job UA!

J. Dang

June 5, 2013

More Massive than Passive

I was reading lots of reviews of the Manley Massive online. It's not a cheap plugin so I really wanted to be sure before I bought it. I also enabled the trial and used it again and again on lots of tracks. What I realised was twofold: one, you can push this so hard and it still sounds good. And secondly, the reviews were right; once you start using it you want to keep it. So I bought it and I love it! Awesome plugin.

E. Segarra

June 4, 2013

highly recommended

I own the real one and must say its prety damn close!

K. Flowers

May 24, 2013

Life Changing!

This Mastering Eq tops any and every eq I have ever used in my 15 years of experince!!

F. Marheineke

May 22, 2013

Superp emulation of a classic

I use it within a mastering chain along with analog gear, works great for rockmusic and a wide range of music styles - well, the original is known for it, but the UA emulation works just as great for me. given that this emulation is of a golden unit (probably THE golden unit) might even make it preferable over a standard hardware unit. Thumbs up!

D. Cihan

May 20, 2013

Amazing

The first time I used Manley Passive Hardware, I fell in love. After a while UA came with the plug in version. Well, same story. It's probably the best emulation so far hardware to software. Gratz. Keep it up.

Dogus Cihan

Y. Schurwanz

May 20, 2013

best software eq

this is just the best software eq i ever heard really amazing! big ups for UA

C. Sammarco

May 12, 2013

Manley EQ

This a super sweet eq. Very suttle, but perfect for mastering. The top end adds sizzle without being harsh. Highly recommended!

W. Wei

May 8, 2013

Magic equalizer

When I insert it into the bus, and adjust his makes me joyful thing happened, I compared my hardware, and his voice,
Almost no difference! Do I have to spend several times the price to buy the hardware? ?

1521-1540 of 1655 Results