UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1740 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 87

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. TURKOWIAK

January 20, 2023

Nice VoxBox

The Best channel strp from Universal Audio. It is super for vocal and difriend intstruments…:)

A. Hoover

January 17, 2023

Excellent Plugin

Very true to the hardware. Great tone and control. Useful on not only vocals but other instruments and busses as well.

J. Lardinois

January 17, 2023

The PERFECT Voice Over Tool

I don't know what else to say except this plugin is absolute magic-in-a-box for voice overs. You can't really set any wrong settings (very easily anyway) for voice overs. This plugin will make them sound magical and larger-than-life in some way or another.

Q. Davis

January 16, 2023

Go-To for tracking vocals

I have been using this as my go-to unison pre for the past 3+ years, when tracking vocals with my Manley Reference Cardiod mic into Avalon 737. Great sound for Hip-Hop, pop, R&B and more. 100% happy with it.

F. San Filippo

January 14, 2023

It's the only one

I tried to save some money on an unnamed company's Massive plugin, and it's good -- but it's not this. UA captures the sound of outboard gear really well.

T. MATSUMURA

January 14, 2023

make a miracle!!

This plugin is very important for my works!

i. ramos

January 14, 2023

A true sound candy

The closest emulation of Manley's massive passive that I've tried. I use it for both mastering and individual tracks

D. Berg

January 14, 2023

No support from Universal audio

Universal audio has no pre-sales or post sales support, it takes forever to get an answer and it’s usually incomplete. Very difficult company to work with their support. Staff is not helpful at all.

J. Szeszel

January 13, 2023

Yes!

I thought for a long time. I tested. This plugin finally beat me to it. First choice of master bus compression for me.

R. Giraldo Taveras

January 13, 2023

Buen Sonido

Buen sonido y buen balance en el consumo de DSP.

J. FALCONERY

January 10, 2023

Profissional

Compressão espetacular. Sempre tive o desejo de adquirir esse simulação. Estou impressionado com a textura e capacidade de cola desse plugin.

T. Stankiewicz

January 10, 2023

Real Manley

Sounds as expected

R. Dann

January 9, 2023

Good master eq

Good eq but hard to read some of the settings without a resizing option

C. Panetta

January 9, 2023

Great preamp

own the voxbox already, so I got this one free with two discounts, why bother? simple enough, I wanted the tone of the preamp, less dsp and to hit a noise gate before compressing my vocals. The preamp alone offers flexibility to use other processes on my vocal chain going into my DAW. The voxbox is great all in one tool on it's own, visually this preamp is more upfront and less options to choose from, so I can make quicker adjustments to my chain. Great sound. Love it.

G. Grinko

January 9, 2023

Very powerfull!

I use this on drums and mix bus. Its great!

E. Chen

January 9, 2023

Good Channel Strip

Good Sound for Pop Vocal. Love it~

S. El Hammami

January 6, 2023

Great Preamp

Sounds different from Neve one. Really well adapted to C800 emulation from Sphere L22 plugins using my Towsen microphone

J. McNair

January 6, 2023

In love

I love the sound and clarity and ease of use of this plugin absolute must have $40 plus dollars well spent and the gui is beautiful what more could you ask for

D. Pal

January 5, 2023

Nice for a warm Tube sound

After buy the Voxbox i habe buy this little pre, its nice to give my voice after the recording a little bit of warm tube sound

m. vaghela

January 5, 2023

Manley Voxbox Awesome product

Just amazed with product. Best vocal production product ever..

1-20 of 1740 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 87