Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1740 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 87

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Brau

July 18, 2024

I have tried the demo but....

after I bought the full paid version the s$*t hit the fan. It didn't work at all. I did everything the troubleshooting videos told me to do. Install/uninstall etc. but unfortunately nothing worked for me. So, I was really satisfied for 14 days

P. Motyczak

July 15, 2024

Instant glue

Didn't know what to expect from this one since I never used the original hardware. I instantly loved it, instant glue and polish. IMO Not for every music style , sounds great.

j. schwart

July 15, 2024

Professional. perfect

Manley Massive Passive EQ. My first experience using this tool in mastering prooved why this plugin is used by so many professionals worldwide. ..incredibly good!

J. Fathali

July 14, 2024

Top notch!

Fantastic sound and great low-end punch for drums!

P. Cèbe

July 14, 2024

It may sound gound

It sounds pretty good but I can’t use it. You can’t download it if you have windows 8.1 like me because it starts with windows 10. In a few years, I will complete my review.

R. Martin

July 14, 2024

Amazing

My master bus now makes sense!!

c. monroe

July 13, 2024

SOLID...

I apply this Manley Tube Preamp to all of my buss to enhance the sound...They have a more solid tonality...

c. monroe

July 13, 2024

SOLID...

I apply this Manley Tube Preamp to all of my buss to enhance the sound...They have a more solid tonality...

J. Perry

July 13, 2024

Very useful tool

I downloaded the Manley VOXBOX a few weeks ago and it has proven extremely useful in a range of applications, certainly not limited to vocal tracks. We're currently mixing the new Big Green album, and it's finding its way into pretty much every song. Nice finishing treatment for sequenced drum parts, too. Like it.

Q. TM

July 12, 2024

Qazaqland

Nice sound! Favorite plugin!

Q. TM

July 12, 2024

Qazaqland

Nice sound! Favorite plugin!

t. tooley

July 11, 2024

Manley VOXBOX

Man its good! Just buy it!

C. van Caine

July 11, 2024

Incredible stuff

So far the best software sculpting-EQ I've ever used. Smooth saturation that definitely can be over-used, but is second to none in taming and enhancing anything when used with sound judgement. It can really make dull sounds pop nicely!

W. Norris

July 10, 2024

Fantastic Plugin

Fantastic tool and does so much more than just vocals.

C. Lees

July 9, 2024

Must have

I'd only ever seen this thing (hardware version) used in mastering studios and heard the results. Now as a plugin and affordable, how lucky are we! Not just great on mix/drum busses but on individual tracks too. Unique the way it all interacts, that unusual bandwidth control. Read the hardware manual to dive deeper into trying to figure out how it all works, but you know what? It's probably better that you don't know how it works, switch off the left brain, just close your eyes, open your ears and tweak those knobs.

k. kotcharut

July 9, 2024

So Good.

I love UAD.

P. Hill

July 9, 2024

Sounds great as expected

The Manley® Massive Passive EQ has been one of those plugins that I have nearly purchased many times. I finally added it to my toolset and it hasn't disappointed me. Sounds great and easy to dial in great sounds.

D. Baj

July 7, 2024

This plugin adds noise/hiss to the signal

I am super upset that I haven’t properly tested the plugin before purchase, There should be an option to disable the noise in a digital recreation of a plugin. Useless for me .

K. Chetitah

July 7, 2024

Excellent

Il ajoute chaleur et présence le son est très organique

J. Romero

July 1, 2024

Colorful and very musical

It is an equalizer with soft curves that is very musical and colorful. It is excellent both in mixing and mastering.

Combined with the Manley Complete Bundle, it generates spectacular results.

1-20 of 1740 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 87