Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1671 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 84

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Nandha

February 21, 2024

Loving the sound

As a mic reviewer having the Manley Tube Preamp has been amazing, running even budget friendly mics sound great with this and for the price zero complaints.

T. VELLY

February 20, 2024

Very efficient and obvious improvement on my main Output Bus

Too many knobs for me maybe… But very efficient with useful presets that I immediately adopted on the Output Bus of my Cubase mixing Template !!

A. Zerbi

February 17, 2024

The last touch

I'm not making professional mixes, but I like my home recordings having a good sound. I sing and play acoustic and electric guitar. I like to spend my spare time experimenting and trying to reach a well balanced result. This equalization has a lot of options and good presets.

R. Pattison

February 14, 2024

Next level

I produce & remix electronic music. Since using UAD plug in's my production levels have risen. The Manley Voxbox is an example. I already loved using my Manley Passive EQ (combined with one or two other UAD options) but this is a lovely sounding magic box for vocals. Really simple to dial in and get a great sound.

S. Studio

February 12, 2024

Best sound

Best Premic

R. Sheaves

February 5, 2024

Very nice

This is about as good as it gets for hassle-free, in-the-box vocal tracking. Definitely watch the quick tips vids and read the manual to understand how everything works. The only reason I knock a star off is because I have the native version and it requires an internet connection to load. Boo.

F. ZANELLI

February 2, 2024

A real Must-Have

This is the plugin that really gives you the extra step on your Mix/Master even when you think you're done. Amazing.

C. Bauer

February 2, 2024

Gorgeous Hi End

Love this EQ!!

t. fassbender

February 1, 2024

a beauty colouring tool

loving to boost frequencies with this one. using the EQ version on nearly all tracks, plus the Mastering version on my stereo-bus.

P. Nguyen

January 30, 2024

Use it in every mix

This plugin easily makes my track sound great. It includes boost/cut/leave out, which makes it very convenient to hear the impacts of every adjustment. Just turn the knobs and listen then adjust accordingly and you'll never ruin your mix.

a. glover

January 30, 2024

Big fan

Among the ua essentials this manley voxbox is a must have. Creates a warmth and clarity I've never experienced with plugins. Using this on every vocal track.

K. Qafoku

January 29, 2024

Good

Good

K. Qafoku

January 29, 2024

Good

Good

m. na

January 29, 2024

favorite plugin

go to for vocals

T. Don

January 26, 2024

Manley MP EQ

I use it sometimes and always surprises me Thx!

S. Studio

January 20, 2024

Best Plugin

Perfect

A. Santana

January 18, 2024

santana

love eq my favorite

M. LEE

January 15, 2024

Good

Good

J. Ranes

January 15, 2024

A 10

Clean and crisp. Stoked I bought it.

R. The New Age

January 15, 2024

Clean

I was debating if I needed this plugin for eq, and I’m glad I purchased it as it achieves a balance and clean sound that I haven’t been able to achieve with any of my other eq’s.

1-20 of 1671 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 84