Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1236 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Makhnovich

August 3, 2020

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

I'm happy with it! Must have for Vox recording!

イ. オサフネ

July 30, 2020

シルクのような繊細な音. Sounds Silky

本当にいい音しますね。愛用中です。^_^
It sounds really good. I am using it regularly.

P. Gallegos

July 28, 2020

Impressive!

Crazy how good i can get a mixes to sound with this plugin, from vox to drums to synths it do what i need it to do

M. Jones

July 21, 2020

Silky High End

The high end is sweet. Not harsh or brittle!

F. Lo Cascio

July 15, 2020

One of the finest digital mastering eq in the market!

I'd always loved Massive Passive EQ and this UA recreation is spot on! I mainly use it as a "final touch" EQ when I have to deliver masters for my mixes myself. Even little moves like adding 0,5dB to 47Hz, or a a "whole" dB to 16k can produce outstanding results, like improving the bass response and giving that "shimmer" to the highs. You can't go wrong with. it.

N. Joy

July 14, 2020

Great vocals! And more.

Great for clean clear and up front vocals. Sounds excellent on kick drums, 808s, bass guitar.
Also wonderful for mangling the sound.

M. Klein

July 14, 2020

Sound of Rock

Great plug.
I don’t know the original gear, but this is a must have.
It is truly versatile and capable of giving songs a much more decisive character.

P. Nortey

July 14, 2020

I Love The Smooth Sound

I will make this very short, UA you guys have nailed it

T. Wilson

July 13, 2020

Excellent plugin!!!

I, like a lot of the other comments now use this plugin on my master bus. The sound is very clean with out the harsh high end.

T. Wilson

July 13, 2020

Excellent plugin!!!

I, like a lot of the other comments now use this plugin on my master bus. The sound is very clean with out the harsh high end.

V. Cheterian

July 13, 2020

Great sound

Easy to use

S. Pedneault

July 11, 2020

Great Master Bus eq

My new go to for my master bus!

S. van Servellen

July 10, 2020

Transparent compression - great mastering tool

I hoped not to need yet another compressor, but like this one for transparent sound and simple design that includes options like SC, M/S, etc.

j. Bodart

July 9, 2020

Super compresseur

Is my favorite compressor for the master, I like its sound, it is chauvinistic, I recommend to everyone

B. Horvat

July 8, 2020

My new 2bus plugin

I have my plugin chain on my master channel that I carefully picked during my years of working on different mixes. With this plugin as a must have, I have slightly change that chain and the Massive Passive became a permanent tool of my signature sound. It really is a classic tool for every mix.

M. Sida

July 6, 2020

Great plugin

One of the best plugin that UAD has to offer
Thank you

E. Lefebvre

July 6, 2020

Awesome!

Great Sound! Many of colors and possibility. Exactly what I was looking for!

A. Taylor

July 5, 2020

VoxBox


Great all in one vocal processor.
Easily understood signal path and controls

H. Zimmerman

July 5, 2020

Must have

Hands down my best master bus eq now. The Manley plugins are among my most favorite UAD machines.

H. Kim

July 4, 2020

Good!!

Good Quality!

1-20 of 1236 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62