Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1692 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Poe

October 26, 2023

Vocals Magic get it after the 1073

In my opinion, to my ears I prefer the Neve 1073 thing on my vocals into a Shure SM7b… you may find your voice and microphone of choice like the Manley. To me they are the two vocal specific flavors to start with. This is an essential studio plugin especially at the discounted price!

L. De Caro

October 23, 2023

Excelente

Excelente plugin , tanto para Voz quanto para instrumento , usando muito aqui...

A. Holbert

October 20, 2023

A Must Have!

The Vox Box is essential for getting Modern sounding vocals for Rap and Hip Hop!

N. Antonio

October 19, 2023

Channel Strip con carácter

Lo he probado por primera vez como inserto en un canal de entrada de micrófono , y ha sido como poner a esa pista oro. Prácticamente se ha grabado la voz , como para no tener que toca, ya sólo poner los fx. Gran plugin , muy recomendado.

D. Beneke

October 19, 2023

Great For Voice Over

Adds a polish and shine to a Voice Over with little effort. Softens harshness and gives insert lines, which are always a pain to match dynamically and equalize, a seamless glue into the original recording! Also does a wonderful job of taming siblance! Nice job again UA!

T. Ferreira

October 19, 2023

Amazing.

This plugin is truly exceptional for enhancing vocals, acoustic guitars, bass, and synths. It delivers outstanding performance.

N. Antonio

October 19, 2023

SE PUEDE PEDIR MÁS?

Claridad y color, todo en uno. Sin duda me ha cambiado la forma de capturar el audio

J. Tofte

October 19, 2023

Easy to get a great sound.

Everything you might need for a good vocal chain all in one. Great plugin.

J. Tofte

October 19, 2023

Easy to get a great sound.

Everything you might need for a good vocal chain all in one. Great plugin.

J. Aguilar

October 16, 2023

Just in case

I used it just in case i need to give warm tube sound with power to anything

J. Aguilar

October 16, 2023

Thes best vocals in the market

Manley is Manley

U. Juhl

October 16, 2023

Instant Warmth

Easy to use. Great sound. Many applications.

h. Shin

October 16, 2023

Cherish !

Cherish like baby... ...!

B. Dice

October 16, 2023

Manley Voxbox

Is a clean strip for achieving that final polish at the end of a vocal mix in a very subtle way.

M. Magadla

October 16, 2023

Dope

This Pre Amp is dope

H. in den Bosch

October 15, 2023

Great

Big difference in my vocal sound

F. Espinoza Velasco

October 14, 2023

Good

Awesome on bass and vocals. The only thing is that in my case some presets don't work

m. talacha

October 14, 2023

very clean and transparent sound

so close to the analog gear

m. fritsch

October 13, 2023

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Great addition to my tool set

M. Jones

October 13, 2023

The standard for a reason

Even in it's plug-in form, the time and care put into crafting a Manley VoxBox (and all Manley products) is evident. The sound has a real creamy, warm taste (like butter) that you just can't get in other channel strips without a ton of futzing. UA did a great job in getting that buttery sound to flow forth from your DAW's sound holes. Great job!

181-200 of 1692 Results