UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1740 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Rico Hernandez

February 3, 2022

Es súper maravilloso!

De lo mejor que UA ofrece.

j. mora castillo

February 1, 2022

Genial

Es una emulación sencilla y rápida de gestionar me gusta mucho

V. Gasyuk

January 29, 2022

Very warm

Preamp really conveys tube magic, with it even mediocrity voice acquires character.

M. Clay

January 29, 2022

Excellent Preamp

I have not even tried it on unison yet. I have been using it as a preamp for all my hardware and software synths on a track. It is working so well on everything, from heavy deep house kick and basses to tops, keys and percussions. It seems to have a collective glueing effect when used on ever track and actually sounds like a very expensive and produced sound when used as subtle start to each separate track when combined as a mix placed first in the chain on the respective channels. I look forward to trying it as unison soon.

The Manley and Neve collections of plugins are by far my favourite. They are their own identity now and we are all very lucky to be living in this generation where we get to use all this amazing tech. I never expected to be able to do all this in my lifetime, not in my wildest dreams, yet here we are thanks to United Audio and all the other great creators of hardware andf software related gear in this digital age.

Yes, this Manley prmamp is fattening the whole track up no end. It seems to fluff it out and fatten it up while still maintaing sonic integreity and clarity in the top end. Well impressed and pleased.

S. Rico Hernandez

January 28, 2022

Un pre tremendo

Me encanta y es Una herramienta muy útil para toda la mezcla

S. Jones

January 27, 2022

Why pay for a mini version of Voxbox?

I own the entire Manley collection until this pre-amp came out. Why would an owner of Voxbox plugin want this? I can think of several other great plugins to spend 50 bucks on.

E. Jegu

January 27, 2022

Very good

Nice for DSP ressources and very good for guitar also.

H. Nguyen

January 26, 2022

Good

Good

R. McClure

January 24, 2022

All you need for vocals!

Great all in one processing for vocals!

J. Norato

January 23, 2022

A powerful BOX!

This strip allows not only to equalize and improve many voices but also adds color and warmth to guitars, drums and pianos! It would be nice if UAD configured it to consume less DSP.

s. fridburg

January 23, 2022

very good

In my opinion, it can be used very well on vocals, like all devices it has its own original color, it's nice to have it in your arsenal.

t. an

January 20, 2022

Great

Great plug.
I don’t know the original gear, but this is a must have.
It is truly versatile and capable of giving songs a much more decisive character.

J. Brown

January 20, 2022

Easy to drive a good sound

Thanks for the discount and making digital sound more musical. Saturation sounds great.

P. Radivojevic

January 18, 2022

Manley sound straight to your Apollo

Same warm, silky sound as it's big brother but less DSP use. I have not regret having both. UAD nailed it on this one!

P. Radivojevic

January 18, 2022

It's Manley. What can you wish more?

Over the years I have worked with vocals and voiceovers recorded with Manley Voxbox. Always wanted the hardware and now I can track and mix with best emulation on the market. Voxbox is just great!

P. Radivojevic

January 18, 2022

Less DSP for authentic Manley Sound

I have Manley Voxbox already, but this has same great Manley vibe to it. Great for tracking in real time, only less DSP usage if you don't need EQ and Compression modules. Sounds great on vocals - well worth having it!

J. Loureiro

January 17, 2022

One of The Best Eq for Mix Bus

I love this eq it is so smooth and never sound harsh even if you push it in extremes it always sounds musical.

J. Loureiro

January 17, 2022

A Must have on your Collection

I bought this after a demo test against a few different compressors plugins and some hardware too and it is a very versatile compressor that you can use easily on mix bus, Vocals , Bass... and it becomes your favorite one for sure, im just in love with it ...

J. Loureiro

January 17, 2022

More then a simple channel strip

I started using it on Vocals and on the end of the mix i was using it a lot in different channels for instruments Bass , keys, Horns...

M. Malík

January 17, 2022

Very nice sound

This is really nice sounding channel strip. My vocals are fat and clean now. Deesser is helpful. I recomend this plugin.

181-200 of 1740 Results