Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1252 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Akgul

January 3, 2020

Perfect

Amazing mastering eq with good presets

S. Allí

January 2, 2020

SMOOTH and Round

Perfect for mastering and mix bus , brings that push you need without break anything if you treat him with love

D. Bochantsev

January 1, 2020

Лучший!

Вся линейка Менли - шикарна!

C. Zettervall

December 31, 2019

It only took a few decades..

Kind of a revelation (for me as an complete amateur), but to be honest I am not sure which of my two new plug-ins to thank the most, I used the Vox-box and the bx_masterdesk plug-in, and for the first time ever I am happy with both the sound of my voice singing and the full final mix. The sound is like sweet candy for the ears in comparison to what i am used to achieve as the end result. In any case, I can report that these two named beasts work beautifully in cooperation in my mix (metal/synths). The Manley volume out knob feels a bit fiddly, but other than that, it’s just plain fun (so I had to buy both of them of course following the end of the trial period). Still have a lot to learn though.

D. Lacroix

December 29, 2019

FAVORITE CHANNEL STRIP

SELF EXPLANATORY THIS IS THE BEST CHANNEL STRIP WHILE BEING ABLE TO FULLY COVER ALL AVENUES TO MOLD AND SHAPE YOUR VOCALS TO YOUR DESIRE!!!!!!!!

D. Lacroix

December 29, 2019

Best EQ!!!!!!!!!

Ive used many Eq's before. My old favorite was Cambridge eq however, Manley Massive Passive is definitely the EQ of choice from now on!!!!!!

M. Pollino

December 28, 2019

Manley Voxbox Channel Strip

As a Voice Actor/Voice Over Artist the Manley Voxbox came highly recommended. I am very pleased to say that it definitely serves it’s purpose for my business!

M. Pollino

December 28, 2019

Manley Voxbox Channel Strip

As a Voice Actor/Voice Over Artist the Manley Voxbox came highly recommended. I am very pleased to say that it definitely serves it’s purpose for my business!

L. Swiercz

December 26, 2019

Must have EQ

I use it mainly on vocals but it works great on everything

R. Robertson

December 25, 2019

Manley VoxBox Channel Strip

Has many options to maximize with and glad it does.
Gets the sound going to record, Now!

A. Kolomvatsos

December 25, 2019

it's awesome!

It's subtle and so well sounding compressor!

A. Kolomvatsos

December 25, 2019

It's a must for vocals

It has a steep learning curve if you are new to music production and use all of it's features.
I went through instructional videos and worths every penny. All manley simulations are super!

UAD User

December 23, 2019

UAD Massive Passive

The Massive Passive UAD plugin is one of the best ever made. It sounds very close to the hardware. Worth the money just for ease of use. Use it with the UAD API 2500 on the master bus for a quick mix or master that stands out.

M. Sudhakar

December 21, 2019

MASSIVE PASSIVE

How you can not like it! A got to for every Mastering. My friends use it also on Vocals!

C. Barfoot

December 20, 2019

Silky smooth

I was looking to tame high end of an acoustic guitar to get it to be warm but not dull. I have many EQ’s to choose from but this is the only one that accomplished exactly what I was looking for. A musical EQ for sure. Thanks guys!

S. Manuaba

December 20, 2019

supacool

sangat enak buat take vocalll

P. Jacobsson

December 20, 2019

Very sofisticated

I´ve work with the real hardware and this close enough. Sounds great - specially on vocals, acoustic gtr and bass.

UAD User

December 17, 2019

Amazing plugin

Love it on the Mixbuss!

M. Erroz

December 16, 2019

PLEASE HELP ME IM LOST

Estoy en Bellagamba de Congreso y creo me pusieron algo en el trago. Por favor ayudenmén.

s. bobal

December 16, 2019

SUPER

SUPER VELMI SPOKOJNI

181-200 of 1252 Results