Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1236 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Klausch

July 3, 2020

Best vocal processor plugin

The Manley Voxbox is actually an All-In-One vocal processing tool...Its smooth preamp sound, the very "natural" working compressor and the often useful De-Esser makes it my first choice for vocal recording...I also love it to define my bass and some synth tracks. There is no day in studio, where i don't use it.

G. Rios

July 2, 2020

good eq like original's

Good A+++

A. Madrigal

July 2, 2020

Amazing tool!

Amazing tool for my master buss and mastering. Useful in some instruments. Love the warm sound. Definitely worth it! Go get it!

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Everything in one box for tracking vocals and instruments!

Very versatile, perfect with 1084 pre-amp for tracking...

C. Gabbianelli

July 1, 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

C. Gabbianelli

July 1, 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions . Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this problem after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

C. Haeki

June 29, 2020

Fire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Sound is really really Amazing

J. Graca

June 28, 2020

Manley Magic

This little box in your screen is big round magic in your speakers. It just pulls the sound in a magnificent way!

b. village

June 28, 2020

Stellar

It doesn’t seem to matter if I’m adding character or room to a mix this one does it and it does it great. The preset list on it is invaluable.

G. Polito

June 27, 2020

My best compressor

I can't do anything without that guy on the master buss. So sweet, so powerful. Everything sounds magic thru it!!!

G. Polito

June 27, 2020

Great!

Now it's my go-to for vocals and bass usually. So powerful and sweet!

S. van Servellen

June 26, 2020

My new go-to compressor for mastering

I produce EDM and had been looking to improve my home mastering skills, to be release worthy without hiring mastering engineer. Am not quite there yet but this compressor has very nice transparent sound and features that helped me improve my mastering chain.

O. Sepulveda

June 26, 2020

Especial para bajistas o voces modernas.

Es preciso para el bajo, tiene un compresor limitado pero funcional para el bajo. Para la voz también es muy bueno, pues para dejar una voz muy limpia, casi sin ruido y moderna.

A. Johnson

June 25, 2020

4-8k is magical

4-8k is magical, don’t know oif any other eq that I can boost in that range without harshness . Love it !!!

G. Schwab

June 25, 2020

Very nice Compression

Very fine compression. Warm and detailed sound.

R. Weldam

June 24, 2020

Voxbox

One Chanel strip to rule us all. Or was that a ring?

w. carlson

June 24, 2020

The manly voice box plug-in.

The manly voice box plug-in.
What a fantastic plug-in this is for any studio. Are used to use the analog device before plug-ins were even invented. This unit was always one of my number one choice is to go to in the front of my signal chain. Always smooth warm and have all the functions I needed. Now as a plug-in from Universal Audio it is still my number one go to for the front of my signal chain. It works great on vocals, guitar, bass. And so on. Universal Audio captured the sound and functions and more in this plug-in. I love it.

A. Cano

June 23, 2020

Nice

i love this on Acoustic guitars.

A. Al Raisi

June 23, 2020

loooooved

in all my vocal ad master track

W. Hoffmann

June 22, 2020

Great Voice and acoustic guitar pre amp

I am using the VOXBOX as UNISON plugin for voice and acoustic guitar recordings. It is the perfect tool for getting exactly the sound I need. It's not only the functionality of VOXBOX it is this magic atmosphere that I don't wanna miss anymore

21-40 of 1236 Results