UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1740 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Shin

January 4, 2023

Good

Nice tube saturated sound.

A. Smith

January 4, 2023

A beast

A beast on the master channel.

M. Zito

January 3, 2023

VOXBOX

Warm sounding pre paired with the TLM103 sounds great on vocals

R. Mangile

January 3, 2023

Mix Bus Compressor

The main choice in the mix bus and mastering

R. Mangile

January 3, 2023

Great Passive Plugin

After trying the trial version I finally decided to buy it. Great Plugin

P. Xu

December 30, 2022

The de-esser is smooth and effective.

The de-esser is superb and even better than dedicated de-ssers. If the EQ section can be before the compressor, it will be much more useful.

B. Lynn

December 29, 2022

Perfect addition

I produce mostly hip-hop records and having this plus the Avalon are essential for getting those pro vocals!

A. Hartmann

December 28, 2022

Nice touch on vocals

It is hard to explain what flavour this plugin has exactly, but it gives a definite unique character of sound that makes Manley plugins useful for every studios.

W. Krol

December 27, 2022

Great and

the sound is deep but not so warm. Feel like real thing :)

L. Spilger

December 24, 2022

Sounds great but GUI is too tiny

No Doubt: It‘s a great eq, but please make the GUI scalable - it‘s visually just a pain to work with this tiny display…

L. Spilger

December 24, 2022

Great preamp!

Wonderful preamp tone. Glad to have it in my unison arsenal.

L. Spilger

December 23, 2022

Great for unison tracking

I use the voxbox for tracking vocals with my sm7b (+cloudfilter) in unison mode. It works great on some songs where my 1073 preamp doesn‘t do the job. It has a huge headroom to get the vocals in front. Pairs very Good with my voice!

D. Beatss

December 23, 2022

Perfect for tracking vocals

I love it’s sound, my costumers are very happy with the way that they sound while singing through this plugin

M. Hout

December 22, 2022

Amazing

Wish i had it before. This is now permanently on my master.
Just insanely good.

C. Thompson

December 22, 2022

Vox Box Rocks!

This plug in has been on my radar for a good long time and now that I have it I couldn't be more pleased. The magic really happened when I created a vocal chain with the VOX BOX in the Unison slot and then added in the Capitol Chambers. Two thumbs up!

M. Johannes

December 22, 2022

Tube Sound of Manley

Good !!!

T. Araz

December 21, 2022

Perfect

Perfect plugin

B. Thomas

December 21, 2022

Instant analog bliss

This preamp turns my Apollo Solo into a pro front end for my tracking. What's not to like? The smoothness, the detail, the grit when pushed hard... the simplicity. One of the best additions to the UA range of plugs.

G. Gádor

December 21, 2022

Clean and warm

Clean and warm

S. Gara

December 20, 2022

Drums bus

Lo uso solo per incollare tutta la drums. Funziona alla grande , da quando lo uso le mie tracce suonano benissimo.

21-40 of 1740 Results