Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1704 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Kaspersen

April 30, 2024

Perfect vocal channel strip!

Perfect for vocals, Perfect for your instruments, compression, eq and other things!

K. LIN

April 24, 2024

Excelent!

This should be one of the closest to the original sound, there might be some differences that make it better in other aspects, but it's also about the subtle differences

J. Ruziev

April 21, 2024

Excelent

Awesome!!!

K. LIN

April 17, 2024

Sound quality is good, but the UAD support service experience is terrible!

There's a problem with MIDI Learn; the Output Knob doesn't work. I've reported and provided system information to the customer service team, but they said they couldn't reproduce the problem and froze my ticket.

Remember to use the Trial version of UADx to ensure everything works before making a purchase!

K. LIN

April 17, 2024

The sound quality is good, but the UAD support service experience is terrible!

There's a problem with MIDI Learn; the Output Knob doesn't work. I've reported and provided system information to the customer service team, but they said they couldn't reproduce the problem and froze my ticket.

Remember to use the Trial version of UADx to ensure everything works before making a purchase!

K. LIN

April 17, 2024

The sound quality is good, but the UAD support service experience is terrible!

There's a problem with MIDI Learn; the Output Knob doesn't work. I've reported and provided system information to the customer service team, but they said they couldn't reproduce the problem and froze my ticket.

Remember to use the Trial version of UADx to ensure everything works before making a purchase!

R. Fukui

April 15, 2024

Impressions when using it for the first time

I had a strong impression that the stable operability and effectiveness were reliable.

W. Rice

April 13, 2024

polished finish

the finisher, that analog flavor

A. Mavashev

April 11, 2024

My go to

Its my go to compressor on my main mix as bus and definitely keys drums and guitars

J. Makhaisingh

April 10, 2024

Oh Boy !!! Here the secret weapon !!

Oh man this thing really rocks ! What a plugin!!
Own the hardware unit, but must say the plug in is sounding so damn close!!
Easy to dial in to get that VoxBox sound!
bought it in a discount and thought why I didnt bought the plugin earlier.... ok waiting for the discount, but yes really worth it !!

Jimmy

J. Makhaisingh

April 10, 2024

Beautiful sounding & very Elegant EQ

As an owner of the Massivo Mastering version, I can only say that this plug in is very very close to the real hardware unit. May a 10% less than the character of the hardware, but just really close in every character. The option to avoid the transformers by using the jack outs on the hardware unit I'm missing in the plugin. But at the end; This plugin is killer !!!
Mus admit, I just love it, its just easy to dial in on a bus or entire mix...a really game changer!

Jimmy

J. Makhaisingh

April 10, 2024

This is The Real Deal !!

As a owner of the Vari MU mastering version, I can only say that this plug in is very very close to the real hardware unit. May a 10% less than the character of the hardware, but just really close in every character.
And I must say I love it, its just easy to dial in on a bus or entire mix...a really game changer!

Jimmy

O. Rosell

April 10, 2024

Excelent

Es un gran producto en realidad lo recomiendo

A. Mavashev

April 10, 2024

Exactly what i needed

Great for guitars and keys when i need to limit or level up

F. Nguyen

April 8, 2024

Good sound!

Feel subtle!

d. Music

April 6, 2024

My first choice compressor

Love it so much !!!

r. gupta

April 5, 2024

Amazing

Uad plugins a really so close to.the orginal hardwares .. .. every studio must have these wonderful plugins

I. Kumpel

April 4, 2024

Thank you UAD!!!

Simply a great plugin! I've been looking for a compressor like this for a long time. Thank you UAD!!!

J. Romero

April 3, 2024

¡I just love it!

It generates a warm cohesion in the mixbuss and in any instrument group.

I like to apply it especially in the guitar group.

R. Vosbury

April 2, 2024

Great plugin

Great, musical, plugin, but it has a learning curve for newer engineers and mixers. Not a simple plugin, but sounds amazing.

21-40 of 1704 Results