UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1671 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. kim

July 8, 2022

wow.. this is..

very good.. butter sound.. good...!!

d. oneal

July 6, 2022

Super !

Got this for vocals and just wow ! 99.00 was beyond reasonable for this, hard to believe it’s a plug in

T. Laja

July 6, 2022

The best for vocals

Now, i used in my voice records.
The best...

C. Petrus

July 5, 2022

Absolutely gorgeous tone

Experienced the hardware version during a recording and fell in love with the tone. This plugin is so close to the real one. When I used in unison, it helped me enrich the tone of a vocals in a home recording setup, using Rode NT1. For the first time people who listened to the mix had so much praise for the vocals. Absolutely gorgeous tone that you can never live without, once you've heard it.

T. KOIVU

July 1, 2022

MANLEY TUBE PREAMP IS WARM AND JUST RIGHT

Just try a demo of this. I don't even feel like a review is necessary. This and/or the Voxbox on ANY type of vocals, hiphop, pop, countryyyyyy, whatever, So warm and clean. Virtually distortion free if dialed right. I dont wanna say "but its good on," taking away from the facts I just stated, but, I do gotta say: lowkey, play with this joint on some bass... enjoi

U. Soto

June 24, 2022

AMAZING SOUND!!!

WHAT A COOL UNISON PREAMP! I ACTUALLY HAVE THE MANLEY VOXBOX AS WELL BUT WHEN I JUST WANT TO ADD SOME GREAT COLOR TO THE SIGNAL THIS IS MY GO TO NOW. SOOOOO GOOD! GET IT!

Z. Aradszki

June 22, 2022

Just perfect

i found what i was looking for. Just perfect.

m. ghanem

June 21, 2022

Moustafa Ghanem

im Egyptian music producer (Disha ) I Love it <3

p. favell

June 21, 2022

Adds that extra depth warmth and punch for a class vocal

Awesome UAD plugin. Literally one of the best sounding channel strips they have on offer. Just buy it you won't be disappointed! Even more happy because I got it on sale :). Cheers UA

J. Grylls

June 21, 2022

Transparent

This is gold on mixbus, transparent glue.

T. Young

June 18, 2022

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

Y. CHOI

June 17, 2022

Very satisfied with the purchase for vocals

I decided to purchase after considering either the Avalon VT-737 or the Manly VOXBOX for female vocal recording. As the name suggests, this is a great vocal plug-in. Very satisfied, highly recommend

L. JOO HYUNG

June 17, 2022

Very Nice

!!!!OMG

Z. Abresch

June 16, 2022

Clean, with just the right amount of warmth

This thing sounds beautiful and, from what I can recall of Manleys IRL, is like having a $3000 piece of gear you can use on every recording and every channel. This has become the first piece of my voiceover channel strip and believe me, I tested every single Unison available. Get it, you won't be disappointed. It's like having the heart of a Voxbox without all the unnecessary features.

R. Bouma

June 16, 2022

Just as I thought I was out -they drag me back in!

This tool the more you use the more you understand it’s a favorite of many producers. Very smart combination of tools that work together. Not only for voice btw. The more I use it the more I start to appreciate it

a. shaatoot

June 15, 2022

A real massive passive

I am using the massive passive since 2007(hardware) .. i tried hard to find a difference between it and the uad software version ... they r the same ... try it yourself

D. Negovanovic

June 15, 2022

Amazing Channel Strip

Amazing Channel Strip. I love everything about it, the compressor, the eq has this special sweetness on the top end. Highly recommend.

s. barthe

June 15, 2022

Top!

Top product!

F. TATTI

June 14, 2022

Incredibile!!!

Da alle voci un suono caldo e ricco di armoniche, conferendo grande spessore.

M. McCoy

June 14, 2022

Amazing thing

I hear nothing but love, plus my vox box, killer

41-60 of 1671 Results