UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1740 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Frederiksen

December 17, 2022

Vocal soft sound

The manley mic pre amp gives a smoothness and A little saturation to vocals. A warm sound

D. Palek

December 16, 2022

Nest Vocal Plug-in i used

I use the Voxbox for vocal recording, when i must choose one Plug in, thats the one and only for a signal and less editing after the recording !

P. Sarkar

December 15, 2022

Wam Sound

This preamp is a decent one. Very pleasant and warm sound.

A. Litwinowicz

December 15, 2022

Excellent Compressor and irreplaceable!

Excellent Compressor and irreplaceable! Sounds very close to hardware (90-95%). One of the best plugins I've used. I use it for all my music projects.

A. Litwinowicz

December 14, 2022

The VOXBOX is the best vocal plugin I've come across.

The VOXBOX is the best vocal plugin I've come across. Perfect for vocals and instruments too. I recommend it to everyone.

G. Hamilton

December 12, 2022

Separates the men from the boys

It’s so damn good. Don’t debate it. Get it.

P. Sviyazov

December 11, 2022

Old but great

This silky top end is something.
Wish UA update GUI and put this in the Spark!

P. Sviyazov

December 11, 2022

Smooth

This plugin shape sounds very close to hardware for my opinion. I tried many and this one is the closest. And as well one of the smoothest and softest vocal compressors.

M. Demirel

December 11, 2022

Clean

Sounds clean and is simple

C. Bors

December 10, 2022

Corrected review

I have to correct my review, because i knew exactly me new plugin, is working already fine. :)

c. maskell

December 10, 2022

Great box

This is great on sax, vocals, etc. And the DSP usage, although substantail, it's not as much as some other channel strips with similar sound, quality, and options

S. Broderick

December 9, 2022

Extremely close to hardware

Used the hardware voxbox extensively recording myself borrowed from a friend. This is extremely close I must say, silky smooth with an airy high end. Driving the gain while lowering input does something amazing to the vocals to bring them upfront. Top class.

G. Sartbayev

December 9, 2022

Very good channel strip

very flexible plugin. I like the sound manley

E. Kushch

December 5, 2022

sounds like iron

I have a feeling that I bought a piece of iron that gave sound to my songs, there is no difference, oh my God, in my studio it will sound amazingly

P. Diaz

November 26, 2022

Love the Manley sound

I think the Preamp plugin alone is enough but having this strip is great! UI needs to become resizable!

D. Ottosson

November 16, 2022

One of my go to channel strip for tracking vocals

Super clean, crisp high end, with nice warmth. Fits perfectly on vocals for more modern sounding productions. Sounds great immediately; easy to use, with a lot of options for tweaking. This one makes recording vocals fun.

A. Allen

November 16, 2022

Awesome sound

You can’t go wrong with this plug in especially for vocals with any tube mic, it gives you a huge sound without using a analog pre.

J. Seabrook

November 15, 2022

I had no idea

I really didn't know anything about this box when I got the plugin. I am amazed at how useful the 4 simple sections are. Gain control with HPF. Easy. Nice Saturation. 3:1 compressor is so easy to setup. Useful De-Esser with a limiter option? Nice. And that Pultec Mid EQ section is so nice I might just grab one for the racks! Such an easy channel strip to setup. I really am surprised.

S. Bhatti

November 14, 2022

Simply the Best

It’s been on EVERY single one of mixes since 2018, just buy it, no regrets here!

c. rosario

November 10, 2022

Fantastic

Makes vocals come to life.

41-60 of 1740 Results