UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

101-120 of 1740 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. blount

July 12, 2022

Great channel strip

Download a demo and find how great it is for yourself. I think you will love it very versatile

O. Levi

July 11, 2022

Best eq for bassically everything

If you like going crazy with eq to make you’re songs smooth.
That’s the way.
Use it in your master and everything sound alive instantly.

O. Levi

July 11, 2022

Warmth and vibes

If your looking to add some warmth to your vocals, that’s the way.
Sound so clear and pleasing

O. Levi

July 11, 2022

Comp and M/S colour

Brilliant comp and also M/S comp with beautiful curves.
I love it!

M. Indovina

July 10, 2022

Amazing for mastering

This plugin is fantastic for mastering. It has such a wide range to it, yet even with extreme boosts/cuts, it always sounds natural. Highly recommended

H. Maack

July 9, 2022

Many Manley Features !!

The Manley VoxBox Channel Strip is loaded with many cool features yet is quite simple to use and get you the sound you cannot live without !! Manley up and grab this plug !!

G. Gulyás

July 8, 2022

Fantastic!

Sounds great on vocals.

W. Luk

July 8, 2022

Included Massive Passive EQ and Mastering Version

I owned the hardware but I still buy this because I can use it on every tracks at the same time.

h. kim

July 8, 2022

real eq

amazing.. thing.. yeah...

h. kim

July 8, 2022

wow.. this is..

very good.. butter sound.. good...!!

d. oneal

July 6, 2022

Super !

Got this for vocals and just wow ! 99.00 was beyond reasonable for this, hard to believe it’s a plug in

T. Laja

July 6, 2022

The best for vocals

Now, i used in my voice records.
The best...

C. Petrus

July 5, 2022

Absolutely gorgeous tone

Experienced the hardware version during a recording and fell in love with the tone. This plugin is so close to the real one. When I used in unison, it helped me enrich the tone of a vocals in a home recording setup, using Rode NT1. For the first time people who listened to the mix had so much praise for the vocals. Absolutely gorgeous tone that you can never live without, once you've heard it.

T. KOIVU

July 1, 2022

MANLEY TUBE PREAMP IS WARM AND JUST RIGHT

Just try a demo of this. I don't even feel like a review is necessary. This and/or the Voxbox on ANY type of vocals, hiphop, pop, countryyyyyy, whatever, So warm and clean. Virtually distortion free if dialed right. I dont wanna say "but its good on," taking away from the facts I just stated, but, I do gotta say: lowkey, play with this joint on some bass... enjoi

U. Soto

June 24, 2022

AMAZING SOUND!!!

WHAT A COOL UNISON PREAMP! I ACTUALLY HAVE THE MANLEY VOXBOX AS WELL BUT WHEN I JUST WANT TO ADD SOME GREAT COLOR TO THE SIGNAL THIS IS MY GO TO NOW. SOOOOO GOOD! GET IT!

Z. Aradszki

June 22, 2022

Just perfect

i found what i was looking for. Just perfect.

m. ghanem

June 21, 2022

Moustafa Ghanem

im Egyptian music producer (Disha ) I Love it <3

p. favell

June 21, 2022

Adds that extra depth warmth and punch for a class vocal

Awesome UAD plugin. Literally one of the best sounding channel strips they have on offer. Just buy it you won't be disappointed! Even more happy because I got it on sale :). Cheers UA

J. Grylls

June 21, 2022

Transparent

This is gold on mixbus, transparent glue.

T. Young

June 18, 2022

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

101-120 of 1740 Results