Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

101-120 of 1624 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Antonio

November 19, 2023

Very nice Preamp!

Nice Tube color for busses and some individual channels!

J. Meza

November 16, 2023

The best pre

I think it is the best preamp of my arsenal, really love the sound, and I use it for reamp too.

Š. Kominko

November 15, 2023

Výborný

Tak toto som potreboval na svoje vokály. Výborný.

Š. Kominko

November 15, 2023

Kvalita

Veľmi pekný.

L. Kagenaar

November 13, 2023

Great recording tool

The Manley Vox Box has become one of my main tools for recording, having used the hardware many times in the past, it is a very convenient to be able to get similar results, without having to carry 14.5 LBS to a mobile recording task.

D. Walton

November 9, 2023

I throw this on (almost) everything!

In my DAW, for most tracks I put this on. It helps give everything a (subtle) 'lift'. For vox, it's a necessity! Great for your channel strip or just as an enhancer.

A. Zerbi

November 9, 2023

Useful

It is not making a singer out of me… but if you can sing I think this one it's worth it… it really add a touch to the recordings, also for instruments.

S. Sauer

November 7, 2023

3D

This preamp not only sounds warm and cosy, it does not only add another kind of saturation, but it adds DIMENSION to any sound. Everything you send through it sounds like if it was live recorded instead of ITB flat 2D. Every channel can benefit from this lovely preamp!

A. Navarro

November 4, 2023

Limpieza en tu captura

Magnífico preamp para tener una sutileza de tu toma, con la mayor calidad que puede ofrecer Manley Tube en formato de plugin. Me ha encantado

M. Jani

November 2, 2023

Sonic Brilliance!!

I absolutely love this plugin! It's a game-changer for my recordings. The warmth and clarity it adds to the sound are simply phenomenal. The versatility of this plugin is unmatched, and it has become an essential part of my studio setup. Whether I'm working on Vocals, Bass, or instruments, the Manley Voxbox consistently delivers that professional touch. It's a must-have for any serious producer or engineer.

J. SANMARTI

October 30, 2023

Great!

Love this, simply great and natural sounding for recording! Amazing!

J. Tofte

October 29, 2023

Simply awesome

Everything I need to sculpt my vocal sound in one plugin. Awesome sound and simple to get great results.

T. Poe

October 26, 2023

Vocals Magic get it after the 1073

In my opinion, to my ears I prefer the Neve 1073 thing on my vocals into a Shure SM7b… you may find your voice and microphone of choice like the Manley. To me they are the two vocal specific flavors to start with. This is an essential studio plugin especially at the discounted price!

L. De Caro

October 23, 2023

Excelente

Excelente plugin , tanto para Voz quanto para instrumento , usando muito aqui...

A. Holbert

October 20, 2023

A Must Have!

The Vox Box is essential for getting Modern sounding vocals for Rap and Hip Hop!

N. Antonio

October 19, 2023

Channel Strip con carácter

Lo he probado por primera vez como inserto en un canal de entrada de micrófono , y ha sido como poner a esa pista oro. Prácticamente se ha grabado la voz , como para no tener que toca, ya sólo poner los fx. Gran plugin , muy recomendado.

D. Beneke

October 19, 2023

Great For Voice Over

Adds a polish and shine to a Voice Over with little effort. Softens harshness and gives insert lines, which are always a pain to match dynamically and equalize, a seamless glue into the original recording! Also does a wonderful job of taming siblance! Nice job again UA!

T. Ferreira

October 19, 2023

Amazing.

This plugin is truly exceptional for enhancing vocals, acoustic guitars, bass, and synths. It delivers outstanding performance.

N. Antonio

October 19, 2023

SE PUEDE PEDIR MÁS?

Claridad y color, todo en uno. Sin duda me ha cambiado la forma de capturar el audio

J. Tofte

October 19, 2023

Easy to get a great sound.

Everything you might need for a good vocal chain all in one. Great plugin.

101-120 of 1624 Results