Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of 1252 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Daniel

April 25, 2020

Exactly what I expected...

So when this hardware came out i used to rent it from a reputable retailer in NYC and I always dreamed of owning a couple. Thank you UA for modeling this unit...

R. Silva

April 25, 2020

Manley is Manley.

This Guy can be very userfull if you are looking for a Massive Kick & Drums Edit, Also for the Mastering they have a transparent and Discret trully VU Color of Manley Labs.

N. Ibañez

April 19, 2020

Great UNISON Pre

At first I was a little skeptical about how a plugin version of this incredible hardware was going to sound but once again UA blew my mind. Essential if you're looking for a UNISON

V. Kotljarow

April 18, 2020

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Very good neutral, clean limiter compressor.
I now have the Manley Complete Bundle.
I am very happy with the plugins!
Respect!

Sehr guter neutraler, sauberer Limiter kompressor.
Ich habe jetzt die Manley Complete Bundle in Besitz.
Bin sehr zufrieden mit die Plugins !
Respekt !

W. Lee

April 17, 2020

Manley VoxBox的评论

非常好的一款话放插件 谐波染色可以让你的人声听起来非常高级

m. marcori

April 16, 2020

Manley Vox Box

This channel strip is an absolute beast. It has a lot of clarity and pristine tone if you want it to. It can make a clean guitar sound sparkly and cristal like, and a distorted guitar sound massive by adding bite and tightening the low end just right. Good for drums as well, and of course.. vocals. Tracking through it (guitars/vocals) in the unison slot is simply awsome. Great job UA

E. Alacayir

April 15, 2020

Awesome

I compare the analog with the uad its nearly the same sound, its unbelievable thank you UA

A. Nesse

April 15, 2020

4 in 1 tool , not just for vocals

I tend to use presets, but I guess it will depend on your mic and voice what sounds best. I get good sounds with my SM5b, but I think it can sound better if I were a sound engineer and knew what to tweek and what to listen for.

K. Scott

April 14, 2020

Wow, this plugin sounds amazing !

I've always wanted a real Voxbox, but settled for the UA 6176 instead. It sounds amazing on vocals. I couldn't be more happier. Excellent plugin for the price.

B. Wegner-Schmidt

April 14, 2020

Great for voice and also drums

One of the best preamps! I use it also for drums and it brings things together

J. Andrade

April 13, 2020

I USE IT IN EVERY VOCAL

ALL IN ONE PLUGIN YOU WONT NEED MUCH PROCESSING LATER WHEN TRACKING WITH THE VOX BOX!

D. Knize

April 12, 2020

Manley Voxbox Heaven

I finally have the professional studio sound I've been searching for. With Manley's high-fidelity tube mic preamp, vactrol optical compressor, Pultec-style passive EQ, and de-esser/limiter, my Sennheiser MKH 416 and Peluso 2247 SE tube microphones sound amazing. I'm booking more Voice Over gigs and my clients are blown away by my Pro Studio sound!

D. Knize

April 12, 2020

Manley Voxbox Heaven

I finally have the professional studio sound I've been searching for. With Manley's high-fidelity tube mic preamp, vactrol optical compressor, Pultec-style passive EQ, and de-esser/limiter, my Sennheiser MKH 416 and Peluso 2247 SE tube microphones sound amazing. I'm booking more Voice Over gigs and my clients are blown away by my Pro Studio sound!

V. Kotljarow

March 31, 2020

Super Equalizer ! Very great !




Ich Liebe alle Plugins von Universal Audio und dieser Equalizer gehört auch zum meinen
besten Auswahl !!!

Respect !!!


f. Ajakarom

March 22, 2020

Love it

Am still using the demo version this is gold for vocals

C. Moore

March 21, 2020

Vocals are amazing!

This plugin is amazing! It has drastically improved the sound of my vocal recordings! Thank u UaD!

J. Rosenthal

March 19, 2020

Great mastering EQ

Amazing Mastering EQ!

S. Oh

March 17, 2020

Amazing EQ!

Very great!

K. Schmuck

March 14, 2020

A great plugin, an addition to the real one

The best plugin for my taste. A must have.

J. Doherty

March 12, 2020

Preferred by my vocalists

I've recorded two singers in the past week with this new Apollo x4 and the unison enabled Manley Voxbox, and this is a massive improvement over my previous tracking setup (a basic 2 channel DAC with plugins on low-latency mode). The vocalists preferred singing into the Voxbox over singing into other pre-amps, so this plugin was a great purchase with my Apollo x4 so far. I'm so happy I upgraded my setup.

121-140 of 1252 Results