Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1421-1440 of 1964 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

许. 笑荣

December 11, 2016

SO AMAZING

I like it !!!! i'v been using VOXBOX everyday !I use it to record guitar record vocal !!

D. Myers

December 11, 2016

Tone shaping magic

My go to E.Q. On the master bus - has a subtle character to it - a nice transparancy that isn't overbearing when sitting in the mix-bus chain. A worthy addition indeed!! Awesome !!

P. Brown

December 10, 2016

When it works on a track it's wonderful

I owned the hardware unit for years and this seems very faithful to me. Just lijke the hardware, it didn't work on everything but when it works it's that marvelous fairy-dust tubey-thing. Love it on BG Vox and lead vox. Don't forget you can use it as just a comp, just a passive EQ, just a limiter etc although it is CPU intensive- hey, just bounce it down if that's an issue. I was on the fence on spending the money on this one (it's just after Black Friday sales I'm writing this) but I'm really glad I did. Great job UA!

R. DeHart III

December 10, 2016

Go to mastering EQ

Been using this as my first master eq lately. I love how it crisps the highs without the added harshness.

P. Thörne

December 8, 2016

I love it!

The best I've tried, really makes magic for the leadvoice. Totally perfect

V. Shageev

December 6, 2016

Wow!

This is the best EQ plug in of ever. Just bought 2 octo satellite and use it on each channel. Sounds amazing!

s. tucci

December 5, 2016

Ottimo fa veramente il suo lavoro

Ottimo veramente fa il suo bel lavoro

J. Commodore

December 4, 2016

The VoxBox

Single most important go to plugin for vocal recording.

G. Hout

December 4, 2016

I don't need another mastering EQ

Just start with the Manley presets, finetune a little bit and its done. Very easy to use. Great sound. Great job Manley and UAD.

G. Di Sanza

December 3, 2016

Ein Schöner warmer Sound garantiert das Manley Voxbox

war auf der suche nach einem Guten Mikrofon Verstärker konnte mich kaum entscheiden zwischen dem API Neve und das Manley doch mein Gefühl entschied sich dann doch für das Manley

g. konstantakis

December 3, 2016

Analog sound

warm analog sound.!!!amazing plugin ..

T. Matsuda

December 2, 2016

Great !

This is an EQ that gives you the desired effect.
You can use it for anything, strings, vocals etc.

T. Matsuda

December 2, 2016

Great!

I got a processor I was longing for.
I use it for a mix bus.

S. Rivers

December 2, 2016

Great sound

This adds immediate clarity and detail with clean sound.

S. Rivers

December 2, 2016

Great sound

This adds immediate clarity and detail with clean sound.

B. Troxler

December 2, 2016

Among the Top 5 UA Plugins

Over the years I have bought a lot of UA plugins. The VoxBox ranks in the top five most useful and effective for me. During the last two weeks I've applied it to vocal, string and wind instruments. There is a learning curve to achieve finesse with this plugin, but once you've sorted out how best to use it, this plugin achieves astonishing results. I highly recommend the plugin AND taking the time to explore its comprehensive range of useful enhancements to audio. Give it time and the VoxBox will reward you handsomely.

t. takamasa

December 2, 2016

GREAT

I use it for mastering. Because it takes powerfully it makes a powerful sound.

a. vt

December 2, 2016

its a ...MUSTer !!

for the extra eq tweaks this is all the time in my master bus chain, i wont use it drastically, however small touches will make the big difference... only wish it wasnt so dsp demanding!

r. seifeldin

December 1, 2016

Mastering Polish

I had this plug for few weeks now and i used it to go over all my old mastering tracks to add a polish to them.I never had any Manley products or heard them before.So after an hour of fiddling with it i was abel to clean up those masters and add a diffrent pleasent diminsion to them with a better head room and Noticible quality in all the tracks.The plug displays great quality in many areas.The only dislike is the time it takes to render,but i dont mind to get this kind of quality afterwards.Its a great addition to any plugin library at the current price.

j. osorno

November 30, 2016

GREAT!!

ES INCREIBLE COMO PUEDE DARLE ESE TOQUE A LA VOZ EN UN SOLO PLUGIN. LO UTILIZO COMO PREAMP CUANDO GRABO.

1421-1440 of 1964 Results