Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1481-1500 of 1678 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Camp

January 7, 2015

Manley sounds... Manley

This is an amazing plugin! It is silky, musical, smooth, and beautiful. I couldn't imagine a master without it. It is rare that when I make a purchase that my first thought is "I can't believe I have ever worked without this." Manley Massive Passive did just that.

Z. Marc

January 3, 2015

magic in a box

if you ever want to colour up your mixes, this is the weapon of choice ! this eq is just magic !!!

P. Cook

January 2, 2015

Manley Massive Passive EQ

Really love this plugin, easy to use and sounds great!

S. Popyk

January 2, 2015

Good emulation, unique sound.

Good emulation, unique sound.
- Good at mastering and Mixing
- Has a recognizable sound, which is not to repeat another equalizer
- It is not always suitable for everyone and do not mix
- Very high quality work with the material
- After the highs are very soft and pleasant to the ear
- Easy to use - two versions of the plug-in is very good for different tasks.
- It is certainly not iron version EQ, there are differences in the sound, but very similar in sound.
- If you want a unique sound mix - be sure to buy!
- Requires specific knowledge and skills at work. It is necessary to take into account the technical characteristics of the device. They repeated in the plugin.

J. Mariscal

December 31, 2014

5 estrellas aunque...

La verdad es que el sonido es inmejorable, la fidelidad con el hardware está muy conseguida, y para el que no conozca la versión física, creo que este plugin es la opción alternativa mas fiable. Eso si, el consumo de recursos es desmesurado, para una mezcla en la que necesites al menos cargar un par en los buses correspondientes, y tienes por ejemplo una Apollo dúo, es imposible trabajar. Teniendo en cuenta que uses algunos otros plugins UAD.

A. Fonkam

December 31, 2014

My favorite EQ!

Works well on everything, especially on the main mix.

C. Eduardo

December 30, 2014

Very Good!

I'm primarily using this plugin to do fine adjustments in mastering Eq. I really appreciate the results! Sounds very musical. I can't compare with the analog/real equip (I don't have it), but I can say thats wonderful plugin! =)

C. Costa

December 29, 2014

best EQ for vocais

Very good on vocais, even at low volumes, it makes the vocals always present and with a very beautiful tone!!

G. Goldberg

December 25, 2014

Incredible EQ

Unbelievable plugin EQ!

The mastering version is sublime on master bus. I like the std version for vocals (or instruments) but load up on DSP to really make the most out of these!

R. Bonilla

December 25, 2014

Big and Awesome Larger Than Life!

I'm just Wowed, It's like windex, It just cleans,cut and boosts up the those transients in a way that no other EQ would do! (Without making anything sound bad) I use the regular one on a vocal Bus and geez it's like in your face type! Especially for The genre that I do which is hip hop, and the MT version on the mastering bus, let me tell you you get them nice and modern sound! Rock on UA you guys out to yourself again! And use it with the variable MU Compressor wooo! Just perfect! I Highly recommended it don't hesitate just buy it you won't regret it!

C. Bernard

December 24, 2014

M&M ;-) Manley and Mastering

Eq Manley EQ is the best I have used for mastering. its first quality is its musicality. never aggressive, always gentle and effective it allows re balancing of the spectrum of a song to another. In collaboration with a compressor and limiter can solve a lot of problems and arrive at a homogeneous and credible finish.

mastering in home studio is very delicate and the use of Manley allows us to approach this step without fear pouvu that we pass the time required.
Enjoy with Manley EQ

A. Carias

December 23, 2014

Awesome

Great sound,.. great response to what im looking for if I only had 1 Eq this would be it

B. Derkaoui

December 22, 2014

The Best

SO SO NICE, quasi Perfect, I love the sound of this plug in.
It's so smooth and punchy at the same time.

Definitely, my favorite one !!!!

Mercutio

M. Reategui

December 20, 2014

Great tool for musicians

This is a great tool for musicians like me in the search for perfect tone in the post recording stages, accurate and easy to use. A must have in your arsenal of plugins!

A. Butov

December 20, 2014

Manley Massive Passive EQ

Well….I think this is the BEST mastering EQ I have used for the my work.
Thank you guys!!!

C. Wartley

December 18, 2014

Manley Massive Passive Plug-In WOW

Manley Massive Passive Plug-In Is another must have. After using the hardware for a few years, I can actually say there is a true place in the digital domain for this plugin. With a very realistic sound and tone. In every mix, I almost forget it's a plugin. You have to sample it to believe it. Two thumbs up. UAD does it again. CJWartley.com

R. Trias

December 17, 2014

A Massive Sounding EQ!

The reputation behind this EQ speaks for itself.

This EQ opens up new textures within anything you throw at it! You seriously have to /try/ to make it sound bad.

B. Arkkelin

December 17, 2014

A must have!!

The Manley Massive Passive EQ was my first must have plugin after trying the demos. I use it on every mix. To me, the Manley Massive Passive adds that special sound that I cannot get with any other plugin. I personally could not live without it. It has a very high DSP hit, but the trade off is worth it. 5 stars!!

D. Huang

December 15, 2014

Great Plugin !!!

This is a amazing plugin. but also use a lots of UAD CPU.
I run 8 stereo Manley EQ and each CPU use 60% resource. it can't spilt the CPU to get more EQ.

Anyway still a Great plugin ever since.

R. Agosto

December 15, 2014

Fantastic presets

Controls are a little intimidating but the presets are fantastic. Makes the product instantly useful.

1481-1500 of 1678 Results