Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 12/31! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1873 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 94

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Nerva

December 8, 2023

Love it

Sounds great. The user interface is responsive. Some of the buttons (boost/cut switch) are quite small and fiddly, but otherwise a nice plugin.

j. paredes

December 4, 2023

Great sound

Great sound

c. rosario

December 4, 2023

My permanent Master EQ

The most amazing master EQ I use on my master bus .
simply clean , even the presets are amazing.
Just a small adjustment you could hear the difference.

j. mattila

December 3, 2023

Manley VOXBOX Channel strip

Yes!

.

November 30, 2023

On EVERYTHING!

I put this on everything before console emulation channels and things just sound bigger. I render all my midi VSTs to audio before mixing and I replicate the way things were done on the 70s/80s. Everything comes "into" my DAW thru this plugin; as if I was recording it to tape in the day.

K. LIN

November 25, 2023

Nce Preamp

Beautiful & warm.

K. LIN

November 25, 2023

Nce Preamp

Beautiful & warm.

E. Lopez Cornejo

November 25, 2023

Una voz que enriquece

Este preamp realmente competente, enriquece tu voz de una manera acogedora, yo lo uso para narraciones de cursos online donde el sonido es sumamente importante para captar la atención de una manera armoniosa y enriquecedora que mejora no solo la narrativa sino el aprendizaje se entiende mejor, asumible es que este preamp realmente hace su trabajo de manera efectiva! Ampliamente recomendado para todos los que están creando narrativas a través de cursos y seminarios online así i como podcast para cualquier audiencia!
Saludos desde Baja California

J. Davies

November 24, 2023

Massive Master

My favorite "go to" mastering eq.

A. Grujic

November 24, 2023

Great

Unique sound, easy to use. I am using it on master bus

P. K

November 23, 2023

Does it pass the blindfold test against the hardware? Oh yes....

I used to regularly hire the actual hardware Massive Passive to finish my mixes back in early to mid 2000's ..... I know the original unit well. This emulation is ridiculously good and an accurate rendition of the original.... I called the original hardware the "silk machine" . This plug-in allows you to impart the same subtle luxurious definition in the low frequencies without overwhelming the mix, and a trademark gossamer sheen - "air" - around the top end. The "silk" metaphor especially applies to the magic this EQ imparts to vocals. Purchase with high expectations and you wont be disappointed.

N. Martens

November 22, 2023

Interesting understanding of customer orientation

UAD waits until you have bought a plugin for full price and sends you exactly one day later a loyality price offer for same plugin. I like their sense of humour :-D

A. Sanchez

November 22, 2023

Mix bus and master

Great on mix bus and for mastering

U. Friedrich

November 22, 2023

Das rockt, eben Röhre, richtig gut

Super Sound und einfach

T. Fuxa

November 21, 2023

Why I waited?

I can not understand, why I waited so long wuth buying this beast. One of the best plugin from UAD

F. Antonio

November 19, 2023

Very nice Preamp!

Nice Tube color for busses and some individual channels!

J. Meza

November 16, 2023

The best pre

I think it is the best preamp of my arsenal, really love the sound, and I use it for reamp too.

Š. Kominko

November 15, 2023

Výborný

Tak toto som potreboval na svoje vokály. Výborný.

Š. Kominko

November 15, 2023

Kvalita

Veľmi pekný.

L. Kagenaar

November 13, 2023

Great recording tool

The Manley Vox Box has become one of my main tools for recording, having used the hardware many times in the past, it is a very convenient to be able to get similar results, without having to carry 14.5 LBS to a mobile recording task.

1-20 of 1873 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 94