UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

241-260 of 1740 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Deane

January 5, 2022

Lama Steve

On a mix just turn the knobs till you find what you want to boost or cut. Then see if the shelf or bell works it's magic ! Use ears not number or lights ! Move to the center and control gain, high and low pass ! Move it around in the plugin order and find the spot ! Done.

b. KIM

January 5, 2022

I still don't know


I liked it when I used it alone, but I don't know yet because I haven't been able to use it compared to other preamps.

j. hilton

January 3, 2022

why I didn't purchase it sooner

Perfectly designed for vocals. Sounds great and I actually dig it more than the hardware unit. No fiddling or patching. I open a session and I'm ready to go.

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Another must have.

Beautiful on vocals.

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Nice pre

Nice to have it outside the Voxbox!

D. Montoya

January 3, 2022

Warm, fat and modern tube mic pre

The interaction between gain and input is where this pre really shines. I own the VOXBOX as well, so I was sceptical at first, but this channel has a voice all its own. From pristine to fat, this pre has a way of a making things sound better.

A. nicolas

January 3, 2022

resizeable plugin 2022 you can do it !

can you update all your plugs and make the GUI resizable like the console , you can do it on the console so why not on the plugs, would be nice of you ;) , otherwise plugs are cool

J. Slavin

January 1, 2022

Got the Vox Box liked the pre

To me different pre amps are like different flavours, minimum dsp usage, different flavour

M. Grant

December 31, 2021

Man - this Voxbox

Manley Voxbox sounds great and warm on vocals!

Z. Rivera

December 31, 2021

Amazing

This lives on my master bus.. It's the perfect glue!! Just buy it

A. Sviridov

December 29, 2021

Manley Voxbox

Voxbox is perfect on vocals and acoustic guitars.

S. Harris

December 29, 2021

Great but heavy on CPU

can't compare to the hardware, but sounds smooth and refined. only drawback is the amount of cpu it uses.

S. Harris

December 29, 2021

Smooth as silk

really adds an extra "something" to vocals. there's a smoothness about it that's hard to describe, but definitely adds a touch of class.

N. Merrick

December 28, 2021

Manley Massive Passive

I love all of the Manley products!

J. Gellis

December 27, 2021

Box of Vibe.... vocal mojo

This plugin has some magic in it. The kind of magic that when you put a great performance into it, it comes out sounding even better, with attitude!

D. Chin-Sang

December 27, 2021

Massive eq

Has very good control and can shape well. Not exactly the same overall tone of the real Manley.

E. Rickard

December 26, 2021

Legendary

Excellent and go to for every vocal.

Y. Hofmann

December 22, 2021

Owner of VoxBox

I am not willing to pay twice!

D. Tan

December 21, 2021

Great preamp!

I already have the Manley Voxbox, but grabbed this baby while it was on sale. Great complement to the Voxbox!

C. Hunter

December 20, 2021

A MUST HAVE!!!!!

Put along with the massive passive and watch out!!!!

241-260 of 1740 Results